home
>
Glasgow 2013-2014 fixture list for the 2013-2014 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Glasgow: 2013-2014 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
30 21 (70%) 9 (30%) 0 (0%) 610 488 122 5,655
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:35
Friday 06.09.2013
Cardiff22 - 15WDudley PhillipsScotstoun5,052
19:05
Friday 13.09.2013
Ulster12 - 13WIan DaviesKingspan Stadium11,500
19:35
Friday 20.09.2013
Leinster12 - 6WPeter FitzgibbonScotstoun5,152
19:30
Friday 27.09.2013
Zebre17 - 24WDudley PhillipsStadio XXV Aprile2,800
18:30
Saturday 05.10.2013
Scarlets12 - 17WGiuseppe VivariniParc y Scarlets6,504
16:00
Sunday 13.10.2013
Toulon51 - 28LGreg GarnerStade Felix Mayol14,145
14:00
Sunday 20.10.2013
Exeter20 - 16WRomain PoiteScotstoun6,047
19:35
Friday 25.10.2013
Munster6 - 13LIan DaviesScotstoun5,726
17:00
Saturday 02.11.2013
Connacht12 - 19WNeil PatersonSportsground4,185
19:35
Friday 22.11.2013
Dragons8 - 23LPeter FitzgibbonScotstoun4,665
19:05
Friday 29.11.2013
Ospreys16 - 28WDudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium5,679
20:00
Friday 06.12.2013
Cardiff29 - 20LGeorge ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,144
20:00
Friday 13.12.2013
Cardiff7 - 9LPascal GauzereScotstoun5,429
15:05
Thursday 26.12.2013
Edinburgh16 - 20WNeil PatersonBT Murrayfield10,125
15:00
Saturday 11.01.2014
Exeter10 - 15WGeorge ClancySandy Park6,978
15:40
Saturday 18.01.2014
Toulon8 - 15LJP DoyleScotstoun6,541
14:00
Sunday 09.02.2014
Connacht8 - 6WLeighton HodgesScotstoun3,904
18:30
Saturday 15.02.2014
Cardiff20 - 27WGeorge ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,645
14:30
Sunday 23.02.2014
Dragons24 - 23LMatteo LiperiniRodney Parade3,916
20:30
Saturday 01.03.2014
Leinster28 - 25LNigel OwensRDS Arena14,400
18:30
Saturday 22.03.2014
Scarlets14 - 6WAlain RollandScotstoun4,679
19:35
Friday 28.03.2014
Ospreys11 - 9WJohn LaceyScotstoun5,038
19:35
Friday 04.04.2014
Treviso29 - 10WGiuseppe VivariniScotstoun4,710
18:30
Saturday 12.04.2014
Munster5 - 22WNigel OwensThomond Park13,946
19:35
Friday 18.04.2014
Ulster27 - 9WJohn LaceyScotstoun7,417
19:05
Saturday 26.04.2014
Edinburgh37 - 34WMathieu RaynalScotstoun8,855
20:00
Friday 02.05.2014
Treviso16 - 38WGeorge ClancyStadio Monigo3,113
18:30
Saturday 10.05.2014
Zebre54 - 0WAlain RollandScotstoun5,950
19:35
Friday 16.05.2014
Munster16 - 15WMarius MitreaScotstoun10,000
18:15
Saturday 31.05.2014
Leinster34 - 12LNigel OwensRDS Arena19,200
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.