home
>
Glasgow 2010-2011 fixture list for the 2010-2011 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Glasgow: 2010-2011 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
28 9 (32%) 18 (64%) 1 (4%) 517 684 -167 2,910
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:05
Friday 03.09.2010
Leinster22 - 19WTim HayesFirhill Stadium2,879
16:10
Sunday 12.09.2010
Dragons23 - 11LCarlo DamascoRodney Parade5,028
19:30
Friday 17.09.2010
Connacht17 - 19LLeighton HodgesFirhill Stadium3,049
19:30
Friday 24.09.2010
Munster29 - 43LCarlo DamascoFirhill Stadium3,432
19:05
Friday 01.10.2010
Ulster19 - 17LStefano PenneKingspan Stadium7,882
19:30
Friday 08.10.2010
Dragons21 - 13WJerome GarcesFirhill Stadium2,597
13:00
Sunday 17.10.2010
Wasps38 - 26LPascal GauzereAdams Park6,759
16:10
Sunday 24.10.2010
Ospreys31 - 23WDavid WilkinsonFirhill Stadium2,554
20:05
Friday 29.10.2010
Scarlets18 - 14LPeter FitzgibbonParc y Scarlets7,149
19:30
Friday 05.11.2010
Aironi33 - 8WSimon McDowellFirhill Stadium2,078
13:30
Saturday 27.11.2010
Cardiff38 - 6LDudley PhillipsCardiff City Stadium3,760
20:00
Friday 10.12.2010
Toulouse16 - 28LJames JonesFirhill Stadium2,946
14:30
Saturday 18.12.2010
Toulouse36 - 10LJohn LaceyStade Ernest Wallon18,418
17:35
Monday 27.12.2010
Edinburgh30 - 18WAndy MacphersonFirhill Stadium7,062
17:35
Sunday 02.01.2011
Edinburgh28 - 17LNeil PatersonBT Murrayfield9,292
19:30
Saturday 08.01.2011
Munster22 - 20LJames JonesIrish Independent Park8,500
13:00
Sunday 16.01.2011
Wasps20 - 10WJames JonesFirhill Stadium2,564
15:00
Sunday 23.01.2011
Dragons16 - 23WJP DoyleRodney Parade5,284
19:30
Friday 11.02.2011
Cardiff15 - 26LDudley PhillipsFirhill Stadium1,917
19:00
Friday 18.02.2011
Connacht37 - 8LTim HayesSportsground1,268
19:50
Friday 25.02.2011
Dragons16 - 16DPeter FitzgibbonFirhill Stadium1,709
17:30
Saturday 05.03.2011
Ospreys37 - 6LAlan FalzoneLiberty Stadium5,642
19:30
Friday 18.03.2011
Treviso25 - 17WGeorge ClancyFirhill Stadium1,369
20:05
Friday 25.03.2011
Ulster19 - 22LDavid JonesFirhill Stadium2,715
15:30
Saturday 02.04.2011
Aironi16 - 17WAlain RollandStadio Luigi Zaffanella2,700
13:00
Saturday 16.04.2011
Treviso19 - 16LDudley PhillipsStadio Monigo4,000
20:05
Friday 22.04.2011
Scarlets29 - 37LCarlo DamascoFirhill Stadium3,873
19:05
Friday 06.05.2011
Leinster38 - 3LJames JonesRDS Arena12,318
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.