home
>
Glasgow 2009-2010 fixture list for the 2009-2010 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Glasgow: 2009-2010 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
25 13 (52%) 10 (40%) 2 (8%) 515 481 34 3,923
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:00
Friday 04.09.2009
Munster22 - 9WJames JonesFirhill Stadium3,694
17:05
Sunday 13.09.2009
Scarlets19 - 11WJohn LaceyFirhill Stadium2,582
19:30
Friday 18.09.2009
Dragons30 - 19LDudley PhillipsRodney Parade5,219
19:05
Friday 25.09.2009
Ospreys16 - 26LSimon McDowellFirhill Stadium3,108
18:30
Saturday 03.10.2009
Cardiff5 - 21WGeorge ClancyCardiff City Stadium9,185
15:45
Saturday 10.10.2009
Biarritz18 - 22LWayne BarnesFirhill Stadium3,111
19:30
Friday 16.10.2009
Dragons22 - 14LRomain PoiteRodney Parade6,119
19:30
Friday 23.10.2009
Connacht34 - 20WTim HayesFirhill Stadium4,887
19:05
Friday 30.10.2009
Ospreys9 - 9DPeter FitzgibbonLiberty Stadium6,661
20:00
Friday 04.12.2009
Ulster13 - 25WJames JonesKingspan Stadium8,761
19:30
Friday 11.12.2009
Gloucester33 - 11WChristophe BerdosFirhill Stadium4,462
12:45
Sunday 20.12.2009
Gloucester19 - 6LJerome GarcesKingsholm10,342
15:05
Sunday 27.12.2009
Edinburgh25 - 12WNeil PatersonFirhill Stadium8,830
15:05
Saturday 02.01.2010
Edinburgh15 - 22WPeter AllanBT Murrayfield11,785
19:30
Friday 15.01.2010
Dragons29 - 25WPeter FitzgibbonFirhill Stadium2,626
19:30
Tuesday 19.01.2010
Cardiff7 - 30LDudley PhillipsFirhill Stadium2,754
13:45
Sunday 24.01.2010
Biarritz41 - 20LDave PearsonParc Aguilera8,000
20:00
Friday 05.03.2010
Connacht19 - 19DJames JonesSportsground1,412
19:35
Thursday 18.03.2010
Leinster20 - 14LNigel OwensRDS Arena11,840
20:00
Friday 26.03.2010
Munster27 - 19LJames JonesThomond Park23,814
15:05
Sunday 04.04.2010
Dragons27 - 19WAlan LewisFirhill Stadium2,621
19:05
Friday 16.04.2010
Ulster25 - 18WPeter AllanFirhill Stadium3,766
20:00
Friday 23.04.2010
Leinster30 - 6WJames JonesFirhill Stadium4,638
19:05
Friday 07.05.2010
Scarlets32 - 37WJames JonesParc y Scarlets5,630
19:05
Friday 14.05.2010
Ospreys20 - 5LGeorge ClancyLiberty Stadium7,079
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.