home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 16th July, 2018 01:12

Exeter: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
0 0 (0%) 0 (-%) 0 (-%) 0 0 0 0 0 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Monday 30.11.-0001
MunsterIrish Independent Park
19:30
Saturday 18.08.2018
CardiffSandy Park
16:30
Saturday 01.09.2018
LeicesterSandy Park
14:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
WaspsRicoh Arena
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
SaleSandy Park
19:45
Friday 21.09.2018
NewcastleKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
WorcesterSandy Park
19:45
Friday 05.10.2018
BathRecreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 18.11.2018
BristolAshton Gate
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
GloucesterSandy Park
19:45
Friday 30.11.2018
HarlequinsTwickenham Stoop
Saturday 22.12.2018SaracensSandy Park
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
NorthamptonFranklin's Gardens
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.