home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Exeter: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
6 6 (100%) 0 (0%) 0 (0%) 191 82 109 27 9 9,763
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Saturday 18.08.2018
Cardiff38 - 10WTom FoleySandy Park9,246
19:30
Friday 24.08.2018
Munster0 - 12WIrish Independent Park5,948
16:30
Saturday 01.09.2018
Leicester40 - 6WWayne BarnesSandy Park10,452
14:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Wasps31 - 42WChristophe RidleyRicoh Arena13,104
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Sale35 - 18WKarl DicksonSandy Park9,073
19:45
Friday 21.09.2018
Newcastle17 - 24WAndrew JacksonKingston Park7,022
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
WorcesterSandy Park
19:45
Friday 05.10.2018
BathRecreation Ground
15:15
Saturday 13.10.2018
MunsterSandy Park
14:00
Saturday 20.10.2018
CastresStade Pierre-Fabre
15:00
Sunday 18.11.2018
BristolAshton Gate
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
GloucesterSandy Park
19:45
Friday 30.11.2018
HarlequinsTwickenham Stoop
13:00
Saturday 08.12.2018
GloucesterSandy Park
19:45
Friday 14.12.2018
GloucesterKingsholm
Saturday 22.12.2018SaracensSandy Park
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
NorthamptonFranklin's Gardens
Friday 04.01.2019BristolSandy Park
13:00
Saturday 12.01.2019
CastresSandy Park
17:30
Saturday 19.01.2019
MunsterThomond Park
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.