home
>
Exeter 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Exeter: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
1 1 (100%) 0 (0%) 0 (0%) 50 24 26 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Friday 04.08.2017ClermontStade Marcel Michelin
Saturday 19.08.2017Dragons50 - 24WAnthony WoodthorpeSandy Park8,604
19:15
Friday 25.08.2017
CardiffBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:45
Friday 01.09.2017
GloucesterKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
London IrishSandy Park
19:45
Friday 15.09.2017
WorcesterSixways
15:00
Sunday 24.09.2017
WaspsSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
LeicesterWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
NewcastleSandy Park
19:45
Saturday 14.10.2017
GlasgowSandy Park
14:00
Sunday 22.10.2017
MontpellierAltrad Stadium
19:45
Friday 27.10.2017
SaleAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
NorthamptonSandy Park
15:00
Sunday 12.11.2017
ScarletsParc y Scarlets
15:00
Sunday 19.11.2017
HarlequinsSandy Park
15:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
SaracensAllianz Park
14:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
BathSandy Park
17:30
Sunday 10.12.2017
LeinsterSandy Park
15:15
Saturday 16.12.2017
LeinsterAviva Stadium
Saturday 23.12.2017NorthamptonFranklin's Gardens
Saturday 30.12.2017LeicesterSandy Park
Saturday 06.01.2018NewcastleKingston Park
Saturday 20.01.2018GlasgowScotstoun
Saturday 27.01.2018WorcesterSixways
Saturday 03.02.2018SaracensSandy Park
Saturday 10.02.2018WorcesterSandy Park
Saturday 17.02.2018WaspsRicoh Arena
Saturday 24.02.2018NorthamptonSandy Park
Saturday 03.03.2018SaracensSandy Park
Saturday 24.03.2018BathRecreation Ground
Saturday 07.04.2018GloucesterSandy Park
Saturday 14.04.2018London IrishMadejski Stadium
Saturday 28.04.2018SaleSandy Park
Saturday 05.05.2018HarlequinsTwickenham Stoop
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.