home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 20th June, 2018 14:32

Exeter: 2017-2018 Season

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
38 27 (71%) 0 (0%) 11 (29%) 1067 655 412 134 81 11,631
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Friday 04.08.2017ClermontStade Marcel Michelin
Saturday 19.08.2017Dragons50 - 24WAnthony WoodthorpeSandy Park8,604
19:15
Friday 25.08.2017
Cardiff21 - 20LBen WhitehouseCardiff Arms Park4,861
19:45
Friday 01.09.2017
Gloucester28 - 21LMatt CarleyKingsholm15,547
15:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
London Irish37 - 7WCraig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park8,536
19:45
Friday 15.09.2017
Worcester10 - 41WIan TempestSixways7,003
15:00
Sunday 24.09.2017
Wasps31 - 17WJP DoyleSandy Park11,858
15:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
Leicester20 - 13LTom FoleyWelford Road23,018
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Newcastle34 - 24WAndrew JacksonSandy Park9,624
19:45
Saturday 14.10.2017
Glasgow24 - 15WAlexandre RuizSandy Park10,672
14:00
Sunday 22.10.2017
Montpellier24 - 27WJohn LaceyAltrad Stadium9,541
19:45
Friday 27.10.2017
Sale6 - 10WCraig Maxwell-KeysAJ Bell Stadium6,490
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
Northampton43 - 28WMatthew O'GradySandy Park10,344
15:00
Sunday 12.11.2017
Scarlets0 - 40WKarl DicksonParc y Scarlets5,011
15:00
Sunday 19.11.2017
Harlequins31 - 17WJP DoyleSandy Park12,598
15:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
Saracens18 - 20WIan TempestAllianz Park10,000
14:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
Bath42 - 29WJP DoyleSandy Park12,800
17:30
Sunday 10.12.2017
Leinster8 - 18LRomain PoiteSandy Park12,606
15:15
Saturday 16.12.2017
Leinster22 - 17LPascal GauzereAviva Stadium40,064
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2017
Northampton14 - 35WTom FoleyFranklin's Gardens15,120
15:00
Sunday 31.12.2017
Leicester30 - 6WCraig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park12,807
15:00
Sunday 07.01.2018
Newcastle28 - 20LAndrew JacksonKingston Park7,174
15:15
Saturday 13.01.2018
Montpellier41 - 10WNigel OwensSandy Park11,427
13:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
Glasgow28 - 21LRomain PoiteScotstoun7,351
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Worcester31 - 21LAdam Met JonesSixways7,621
15:00
Saturday 03.02.2018
Saracens43 - 20WElgan WilliamsSandy Park12,437
14:00
Saturday 10.02.2018
Worcester5 - 6LAndrew JacksonSandy Park10,666
15:00
Sunday 18.02.2018
Wasps13 - 7LJP DoyleRicoh Arena16,924
14:00
Saturday 24.02.2018
Northampton31 - 30WChristophe RidleySandy Park11,466
15:00
Sunday 04.03.2018
Saracens24 - 12WMatt CarleySandy Park12,727
13:00
Sunday 11.03.2018
Newcastle20 - 17WKarl DicksonSandy Park8,833
19:45
Friday 23.03.2018
Bath18 - 20WWayne BarnesRecreation Ground14,909
14:30
Friday 30.03.2018
Bath11 - 28WCraig EvansKingsholm8,074
15:00
Sunday 08.04.2018
Gloucester46 - 10WTom FoleySandy Park12,769
15:00
Sunday 15.04.2018
London Irish5 - 45WJP DoyleMadejski Stadium7,849
15:00
Saturday 28.04.2018
Sale34 - 19WKarl DicksonSandy Park12,754
16:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
Harlequins17 - 41WChristophe RidleyTwickenham Stoop12,384
15:30
Saturday 19.05.2018
Newcastle36 - 5WMatt CarleySandy Park12,772
15:00
Saturday 26.05.2018
Saracens10 - 27LWayne BarnesSandy Park75,128
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.