home
>
Exeter 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 04th December, 2017 02:17

Exeter: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
22 16 (73%) 6 (27%) 0 (0%) 635 386 249 11,327
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Friday 04.08.2017ClermontStade Marcel Michelin
Saturday 19.08.2017Dragons50 - 24WAnthony WoodthorpeSandy Park8,604
19:15
Friday 25.08.2017
Cardiff21 - 20LBen WhitehouseBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,861
19:45
Friday 01.09.2017
Gloucester28 - 21LMatt CarleyKingsholm15,547
15:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
London Irish37 - 7WCraig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park8,536
19:45
Friday 15.09.2017
Worcester10 - 41WIan TempestSixways7,003
15:00
Sunday 24.09.2017
Wasps31 - 17WJP DoyleSandy Park11,858
15:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
Leicester20 - 13LTom FoleyWelford Road23,018
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Newcastle34 - 24WAndrew JacksonSandy Park9,624
19:45
Saturday 14.10.2017
Glasgow24 - 15WAlexandre RuizSandy Park10,672
14:00
Sunday 22.10.2017
Montpellier24 - 27WJohn LaceyAltrad Stadium9,541
19:45
Friday 27.10.2017
Sale6 - 10WCraig Maxwell-KeysAJ Bell Stadium6,490
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
Northampton43 - 28WMatthew O'GradySandy Park10,344
15:00
Sunday 12.11.2017
Scarlets0 - 40WKarl DicksonParc y Scarlets5,011
15:00
Sunday 19.11.2017
Harlequins31 - 17WJP DoyleSandy Park12,598
15:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
Saracens18 - 20WIan TempestAllianz Park10,000
14:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
Bath42 - 29WJP DoyleSandy Park12,800
17:30
Sunday 10.12.2017
Leinster8 - 18LRomain PoiteSandy Park12,606
15:15
Saturday 16.12.2017
Leinster22 - 17LPascal GauzereAviva Stadium40,064
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2017
Northampton14 - 35WTom FoleyFranklin's Gardens15,120
15:00
Sunday 31.12.2017
Leicester30 - 6WCraig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park12,807
15:00
Sunday 07.01.2018
Newcastle28 - 20LAndrew JacksonKingston Park7,174
15:15
Saturday 13.01.2018
Montpellier41 - 10WNigel OwensSandy Park11,427
13:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
GlasgowRomain PoiteScotstoun
Saturday 27.01.2018WorcesterSixways
Saturday 03.02.2018SaracensSandy Park
14:00
Saturday 10.02.2018
WorcesterSandy Park
Saturday 17.02.2018WaspsRicoh Arena
Saturday 24.02.2018NorthamptonSandy Park
Saturday 03.03.2018SaracensSandy Park
Saturday 24.03.2018BathRecreation Ground
Saturday 07.04.2018GloucesterSandy Park
Saturday 14.04.2018London IrishMadejski Stadium
Saturday 28.04.2018SaleSandy Park
Saturday 05.05.2018HarlequinsTwickenham Stoop
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.