home
>
Exeter 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Exeter: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
36 23 (64%) 10 (28%) 3 (8%) 1018 723 295 10,910
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Sunday 04.09.2016
Wasps25 - 20LTom FoleyRicoh Arena13,555
15:00
Sunday 11.09.2016
Saracens13 - 34LJP DoyleSandy Park10,322
15:00
Saturday 17.09.2016
Harlequins36 - 25WMatt CarleySandy Park9,391
19:45
Friday 23.09.2016
Bristol17 - 41WTom FoleyAshton Gate15,065
19:45
Friday 30.09.2016
Northampton20 - 19LMatt CarleyFranklin's Gardens13,901
15:00
Saturday 08.10.2016
Gloucester27 - 27DGreg GarnerSandy Park11,934
17:30
Sunday 16.10.2016
Clermont8 - 35LGeorge ClancySandy Park9,879
19:45
Saturday 22.10.2016
Ulster19 - 18LAlexandre RuizKingspan Stadium16,843
15:00
Sunday 30.10.2016
Bath10 - 13LIan TempestSandy Park12,284
17:30
Saturday 05.11.2016
Harlequins29 - 15LCraig EvansTwickenham Stoop8,000
15:00
Sunday 13.11.2016
Cardiff62 - 25WLuke PearceSandy Park9,595
20:00
Friday 18.11.2016
Newcastle19 - 32WTim WigglesworthKingston Park8,061
15:00
Saturday 26.11.2016
Worcester57 - 22WMatthew O'GradySandy Park11,055
20:15
Friday 02.12.2016
Sale3 - 21WWayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium4,479
17:30
Sunday 11.12.2016
Bordeaux7 - 13LNigel OwensSandy Park9,143
14:00
Saturday 17.12.2016
Bordeaux12 - 20WJohn LaceyStade Chaban Delmas21,071
15:00
Saturday 24.12.2016
Leicester31 - 10WTom FoleySandy Park12,420
15:00
Saturday 31.12.2016
Bath11 - 17WCraig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground14,509
15:00
Saturday 07.01.2017
Saracens13 - 13DIan TempestAllianz Park10,000
17:30
Sunday 15.01.2017
Ulster31 - 19WRomain PoiteSandy Park10,671
14:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Clermont48 - 26LAndy BraceStade Marcel Michelin17,201
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2017
Wasps52 - 5WGreg MacdonaldSandy Park10,551
15:00
Sunday 05.02.2017
Bristol7 - 35WIan DaviesAshton Gate8,875
15:00
Saturday 11.02.2017
Wasps35 - 35DGreg GarnerSandy Park12,036
15:00
Saturday 18.02.2017
Worcester32 - 48WJP DoyleSixways8,783
15:00
Saturday 25.02.2017
Newcastle36 - 14WIan TempestSandy Park10,469
19:45
Friday 03.03.2017
Leicester15 - 34WMatt CarleyWelford Road20,434
Saturday 11.03.2017Harlequins24 - 7WDan JonesSandy Park9,419
15:00
Sunday 19.03.2017
Leicester12 - 16LTom FoleyTwickenham Stoop6,834
15:00
Saturday 25.03.2017
Sale30 - 25WCraig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park10,294
15:00
Saturday 08.04.2017
Bristol38 - 34WTom FoleySandy Park12,232
19:45
Friday 14.04.2017
Harlequins26 - 39WWayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop14,800
15:00
Saturday 29.04.2017
Northampton36 - 12WJP DoyleSandy Park12,284
16:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Gloucester20 - 34WIan TempestKingsholm16,115
14:45
Saturday 20.05.2017
Saracens18 - 16WWayne BarnesSandy Park12,436
13:30
Saturday 27.05.2017
Wasps20 - 23WJP DoyleTwickenham Stadium79,657
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.