home
>
Exeter 2013-2014 fixture list for the 2013-2014 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Exeter: 2013-2014 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
34 16 (47%) 18 (53%) 0 (0%) 693 697 -4 8,963
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Saturday 07.09.2013
Northampton38 - 11LJP DoyleFranklin's Gardens12,205
15:00
Saturday 14.09.2013
Wasps30 - 26WTim WigglesworthSandy Park7,033
15:00
Saturday 21.09.2013
London Irish23 - 29WAndrew SmallMadejski Stadium6,004
14:00
Sunday 29.09.2013
Leicester9 - 21LTim WigglesworthSandy Park9,524
14:00
Sunday 06.10.2013
Gloucester12 - 29WMatt CarleyKingsholm14,582
12:45
Sunday 13.10.2013
Cardiff44 - 29WJerome GarcesSandy Park8,751
14:00
Sunday 20.10.2013
Glasgow20 - 16LRomain PoiteScotstoun6,047
15:00
Saturday 26.10.2013
Worcester40 - 6WJP DoyleSandy Park7,074
20:00
Friday 01.11.2013
Sale16 - 18WWayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium6,153
15:00
Saturday 09.11.2013
Harlequins19 - 5WDean RichardsSandy Park9,333
13:00
Sunday 17.11.2013
Bath37 - 15LAndrew SmallRecreation Ground11,323
15:00
Saturday 23.11.2013
Saracens9 - 16LTim WigglesworthSandy Park9,384
15:15
Saturday 30.11.2013
Bath21 - 16LMatt CarleyRecreation Ground12,200
13:35
Saturday 07.12.2013
Toulon9 - 14LAlain RollandSandy Park10,744
14:35
Saturday 14.12.2013
Toulon32 - 20LJohn LaceyStade Felix Mayol13,567
15:00
Saturday 21.12.2013
Newcastle16 - 3WGreg GarnerSandy Park8,955
16:00
Saturday 28.12.2013
Harlequins22 - 6LJP DoyleTwickenham Stadium74,827
15:00
Sunday 05.01.2014
Wasps19 - 16LDean RichardsAdams Park5,356
15:00
Saturday 11.01.2014
Glasgow10 - 15LGeorge ClancySandy Park6,978
15:40
Saturday 18.01.2014
Cardiff13 - 19WJohn LaceyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park12,125
15:00
Saturday 25.01.2014
Ospreys36 - 22WBen WhitehouseSandy Park8,760
15:00
Saturday 01.02.2014
Worcester3 - 42WLeighton HodgesSixways5,547
19:00
Saturday 08.02.2014
Northampton16 - 17LGreg GarnerSandy Park8,336
15:15
Saturday 15.02.2014
Bath23 - 27LAndrew SmallSandy Park10,745
15:15
Sunday 23.02.2014
Saracens23 - 10LWayne DaviesAllianz Park8,114
15:00
Saturday 01.03.2014
London Irish18 - 0WMatt CarleySandy Park7,952
13:00
Sunday 09.03.2014
Bath19 - 22WTim WigglesworthRecreation Ground9,225
15:00
Sunday 16.03.2014
Northampton15 - 8WAndrew SmallSandy Park10,744
14:00
Sunday 23.03.2014
Leicester45 - 15LDean RichardsWelford Road23,466
15:00
Saturday 29.03.2014
Gloucester13 - 14LMatt CarleySandy Park10,171
15:00
Saturday 12.04.2014
Worcester33 - 38WJP DoyleSixways8,820
15:00
Saturday 19.04.2014
Sale12 - 55LDean RichardsSandy Park9,467
14:00
Sunday 04.05.2014
Harlequins29 - 30LAndrew SmallSandy Park10,199
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
Newcastle13 - 23WCraig Maxwell-KeysKingston Park4,555
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.