home
>
Exeter 2012-2013 fixture list for the 2012-2013 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Exeter: 2012-2013 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
32 17 (53%) 14 (44%) 1 (3%) 734 675 59 8,556
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Saturday 01.09.2012
Sale43 - 6WAndrew SmallSandy Park5,568
15:00
Sunday 09.09.2012
Northampton24 - 21LJP DoyleFranklin's Gardens12,230
15:00
Sunday 16.09.2012
London Welsh25 - 24LDave PearsonKassam Stadium3,150
14:15
Sunday 23.09.2012
Saracens14 - 12WDavid RoseSandy Park6,141
14:15
Saturday 29.09.2012
Leicester30 - 8LTim WigglesworthWelford Road19,292
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2012
Harlequins42 - 28WMartin FoxSandy Park8,472
15:40
Saturday 13.10.2012
Leinster9 - 6LPascal GauzereRDS Arena18,500
18:00
Saturday 20.10.2012
Clermont12 - 46LJohn LaceySandy Park9,819
14:30
Saturday 27.10.2012
Bath23 - 15LWayne BarnesRecreation Ground12,200
15:00
Saturday 03.11.2012
Worcester33 - 9WDavid RoseSandy Park7,295
16:00
Sunday 11.11.2012
London Welsh15 - 42WIan DaviesKassam Stadium2,084
17:00
Saturday 17.11.2012
Ospreys23 - 13WGreg GarnerSandy Park7,829
15:00
Sunday 25.11.2012
London Irish23 - 27WLlyr ApGeraint-RobertsMadejski Stadium7,270
17:30
Saturday 01.12.2012
Wasps30 - 23WAndrew SmallSandy Park7,557
13:35
Saturday 08.12.2012
Scarlets16 - 22WMathieu RaynalParc y Scarlets7,515
15:40
Saturday 15.12.2012
Scarlets30 - 20WRomain PoiteSandy Park9,258
15:00
Saturday 22.12.2012
Gloucester18 - 16LLlyr ApGeraint-RobertsKingsholm16,121
15:00
Saturday 29.12.2012
Bath12 - 12DDavid RoseSandy Park10,744
15:00
Saturday 05.01.2013
Northampton19 - 30LGreg GarnerSandy Park8,357
19:00
Saturday 12.01.2013
Clermont46 - 3LNigel OwensStade Marcel Michelin17,666
18:00
Saturday 19.01.2013
Leinster20 - 29LRomain PoiteSandy Park10,198
14:15
Saturday 26.01.2013
Bath16 - 6LNigel OwensRecreation Ground11,170
18:30
Saturday 02.02.2013
Northampton28 - 19WJP DoyleSandy Park8,181
19:45
Friday 08.02.2013
Sale21 - 16LGreg GarnerAJ Bell Stadium8,232
15:00
Saturday 16.02.2013
Saracens31 - 11LMartin FoxAllianz Park9,997
15:00
Saturday 23.02.2013
London Welsh47 - 16WAndrew SmallSandy Park7,317
15:15
Saturday 02.03.2013
Harlequins16 - 27WDavid RoseTwickenham Stoop14,800
17:00
Saturday 23.03.2013
Leicester9 - 12LTim WigglesworthSandy Park10,427
15:00
Saturday 30.03.2013
Worcester18 - 24WDavid RoseSixways9,130
15:00
Saturday 13.04.2013
London Irish27 - 6WMartin FoxSandy Park8,986
14:00
Sunday 21.04.2013
Wasps24 - 37WWayne BarnesAdams Park7,197
14:30
Saturday 04.05.2013
Gloucester40 - 39WGreg GarnerSandy Park10,744
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.