home
>
Exeter 2010-2011 fixture list for the 2010-2011 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Exeter: 2010-2011 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 15 (45%) 17 (52%) 1 (3%) 693 655 38 8,272
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Saturday 21.08.2010
Cardiff21 - 26LAndy MacphersonSandy Park4,356
15:00
Saturday 04.09.2010
Gloucester22 - 10WRob DebneySandy Park9,562
17:30
Saturday 11.09.2010
Leicester37 - 27LDean RichardsWelford Road17,956
15:00
Saturday 18.09.2010
Newcastle22 - 17WGreg GarnerSandy Park7,326
15:00
Saturday 25.09.2010
Harlequins40 - 13LSean DaveyTwickenham Stoop11,461
15:00
Saturday 02.10.2010
Northampton27 - 21LJP DoyleFranklin's Gardens13,296
15:00
Saturday 09.10.2010
Montpellier13 - 20LAndy MacphersonSandy Park5,437
19:30
Friday 15.10.2010
Bourgoin19 - 34WJames JonesStade Pierre Rajon5,800
17:15
Saturday 23.10.2010
London Irish9 - 12LSandy Park10,103
15:00
Saturday 30.10.2010
Saracens9 - 23WTim WigglesworthVicarage Road6,512
15:00
Saturday 06.11.2010
Wasps29 - 6WNeil PatersonSandy Park7,799
19:30
Friday 12.11.2010
Cardiff23 - 23DDavid JonesCardiff City Stadium7,018
15:00
Saturday 20.11.2010
Leeds15 - 9WSandy Park7,743
15:00
Saturday 27.11.2010
Sale24 - 19WSandy Park7,171
15:00
Sunday 05.12.2010
Wasps24 - 12LAdams Park7,931
15:00
Saturday 11.12.2010
Newcastle36 - 10WNeil PatersonSandy Park5,728
15:00
Sunday 19.12.2010
Newcastle26 - 24LIain HeardNetherdale450
16:15
Sunday 02.01.2011
Leicester15 - 22LSandy Park10,495
15:00
Saturday 08.01.2011
Gloucester37 - 23LKingsholm13,401
19:45
Saturday 15.01.2011
Bourgoin17 - 6WCarlo DamascoSandy Park5,265
20:45
Saturday 22.01.2011
Montpellier32 - 30LDudley PhillipsStade Manoir5,766
15:00
Saturday 29.01.2011
Leicester35 - 10WTim HayesSandy Park7,445
15:00
Sunday 06.02.2011
Newcastle17 - 3LChris WhiteKingston Park3,863
15:00
Saturday 12.02.2011
Harlequins20 - 6WSandy Park8,733
20:00
Friday 18.02.2011
Newcastle13 - 23WKingston Park5,729
20:00
Saturday 26.02.2011
Bath9 - 12LSandy Park10,486
15:00
Sunday 06.03.2011
Northampton30 - 9WSandy Park8,977
15:00
Saturday 26.03.2011
London Irish39 - 17LGreg GarnerMadejski Stadium20,011
15:00
Sunday 03.04.2011
Leeds27 - 22LTim WigglesworthHeadingley Stadium4,097
14:30
Saturday 09.04.2011
Bath26 - 18LRecreation Ground12,200
15:00
Saturday 16.04.2011
Saracens12 - 33LDean RichardsSandy Park9,561
15:00
Friday 22.04.2011
Sale24 - 30WPeter FitzgibbonEdgeley Park7,462
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2011
Wasps21 - 8WLlyr ApGeraint-RobertsSandy Park10,522
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.