home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

La Rochelle: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
5 3 (60%) 0 (0%) 2 (40%) 135 113 22 19 14 15,994
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Friday 26.01.2018Montpellier
17:15
Saturday 25.08.2018
Grenoble28 - 21WJonathan DufortStade Marcel Deflandre15,983
18:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Montpellier36 - 14LThomas CharabasGGL Stadium10,253
17:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Toulouse33 - 26LMaxime ChalonStade Ernest Wallon13,000
12:30
Saturday 15.09.2018
Perpignan37 - 10WPierre BroussetStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
18:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Lyon30 - 13WTual TraininiStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
Saturday 29.09.2018Bordeaux
Saturday 06.10.2018Clermont
Saturday 13.10.2018Enisei
20:00
Friday 19.10.2018
EniseiStade Marcel Deflandre
Saturday 27.10.2018Toulon
Saturday 03.11.2018Agen
Saturday 24.11.2018Stade Francais
Saturday 01.12.2018Racing 92
15:00
Saturday 08.12.2018
BristolAshton Gate
21:00
Saturday 15.12.2018
BristolStade Marcel Deflandre
Saturday 22.12.2018Pau
Saturday 29.12.2018Castres
Saturday 05.01.2019Clermont
20:00
Friday 11.01.2019
ZebreStade Marcel Deflandre
Saturday 16.02.2019Grenoble
Saturday 23.02.2019Stade Francais
Saturday 02.03.2019Racing 92
Saturday 16.03.2019Agen
Saturday 23.03.2019Toulouse
Saturday 06.04.2019Castres
Saturday 13.04.2019Pau
Saturday 27.04.2019Perpignan
Saturday 04.05.2019Toulon
Saturday 18.05.2019Lyon
Saturday 25.05.2019Bordeaux
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.