home
>
2018-2019 fixture list
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 12 hours 38 minutes 47 seconds ago

La Rochelle: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
20 15 (75%) 0 (0%) 5 (25%) 587 418 169 74 48 15,698
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:15
Saturday 25.08.2018
Grenoble28 - 21WJonathan DufortStade Marcel Deflandre15,983
18:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Montpellier36 - 14LThomas CharabasGGL Stadium10,253
17:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Toulouse33 - 26LMaxime ChalonStade Ernest Wallon13,000
12:30
Saturday 15.09.2018
Perpignan37 - 10WPierre BroussetStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
18:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Lyon30 - 13WTual TraininiStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
18:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
Bordeaux34 - 22LMaxime ChalonStade Chaban Delmas27,000
14:45
Saturday 06.10.2018
Clermont16 - 12WLudovic CayreStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
11:00
Saturday 13.10.2018
Enisei21 - 82WChristophe RidleyKrasny Yar Stadium2,700
20:00
Friday 19.10.2018
Enisei64 - 26WVlad IordescuStade Marcel Deflandre15,000
16:50
Sunday 28.10.2018
Toulon9 - 13WPascal GauzereStade Felix Mayol12,970
18:45
Saturday 03.11.2018
Agen33 - 29WThomas CharabasStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
00:30
Sunday 25.11.2018
Stade Francais12 - 14WVincent Blasco-BaquƩStade Jean Bouin9,575
18:05
Saturday 01.12.2018
Racing 9216 - 11WPierre BroussetStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
15:00
Saturday 08.12.2018
Bristol22 - 35WBen WhitehouseAshton Gate8,589
21:00
Saturday 15.12.2018
Bristol3 - 13LFrank MurphyStade Marcel Deflandre15,000
18:30
Saturday 22.12.2018
Pau23 - 28WMathieu RaynalStade du Hameau14,897
18:30
Saturday 29.12.2018
Castres53 - 27WRomain PoiteStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
17:00
Sunday 06.01.2019
Clermont44 - 19LCyril LafonStade Marcel Michelin18,036
20:00
Friday 11.01.2019
Zebre32 - 12WCraig Maxwell-KeysStade Marcel Deflandre15,000
Saturday 19.01.2019Zebre10 - 22WTom FoleySergio Lanfranchi Stadium1,800
Saturday 26.01.2019Montpellier
Saturday 16.02.2019Grenoble
Saturday 23.02.2019Stade Francais
Saturday 02.03.2019Racing 92
Saturday 16.03.2019Agen
Saturday 23.03.2019Toulouse
Saturday 30.03.2019BristolStade Marcel Deflandre
Saturday 06.04.2019Castres
Saturday 13.04.2019Pau
Saturday 27.04.2019Perpignan
Saturday 04.05.2019Toulon
Saturday 18.05.2019Lyon
Saturday 25.05.2019Bordeaux
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
Creative Commons Licence