home
>
Edinburgh 2004-2005 fixture list for the 2004-2005 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Edinburgh: 2004-2005 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
26 10 (38%) 16 (62%) 0 (0%) 506 559 -53 2,741
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Saturday 04.09.2004
Ulster16 - 17LNigel OwensBT Murrayfield2,609
19:30
Saturday 18.09.2004
Glasgow12 - 10LOlan TrevorOld Anniesland2,117
17:30
Saturday 25.09.2004
Scarlets37 - 16LDonal CourtneyStradey Park7,648
15:00
Saturday 02.10.2004
Cardiff35 - 16WSimon McDowellBT Murrayfield1,657
17:15
Sunday 10.10.2004
Leinster35 - 13LNigel WilliamsDonnybrook Stadium4,520
14:30
Saturday 16.10.2004
Connacht24 - 35WHugh WatkinsSportsground1,760
20:30
Friday 22.10.2004
Perpignan23 - 0LRoy MaybankStade Aime Giral10,500
13:00
Sunday 31.10.2004
Dragons13 - 17LSimon McDowellBT Murrayfield2,450
19:30
Friday 12.11.2004
Ospreys15 - 31LDavid KeaneBT Murrayfield2,342
19:05
Friday 19.11.2004
Dragons16 - 17WColin StanleyRodney Parade4,531
19:30
Friday 26.11.2004
Munster0 - 11LNigel OwensBT Murrayfield2,496
14:30
Sunday 05.12.2004
Newcastle34 - 24LJoel JutgeKingston Park7,080
17:30
Saturday 11.12.2004
Newcastle10 - 13LDidier MeneBT Murrayfield4,326
19:30
Friday 17.12.2004
Ulster36 - 34LSean DaveyKingspan Stadium5,858
15:00
Monday 27.12.2004
Glasgow18 - 12WDave PearsonBT Murrayfield3,932
15:00
Friday 31.12.2004
Borders19 - 10LRob DicksonNetherdale2,200
14:30
Saturday 08.01.2005
Dragons48 - 5LAlain RollandRodney Parade5,046
13:00
Sunday 16.01.2005
Perpignan40 - 17WAshley RowdenBT Murrayfield1,674
19:30
Friday 21.01.2005
Scarlets28 - 0WAlistair McKayBT Murrayfield1,628
19:05
Friday 28.01.2005
Cardiff12 - 17WAlan LewisBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park3,200
19:45
Saturday 19.02.2005
Leinster41 - 33WStuart DickinsonBT Murrayfield2,400
19:30
Friday 04.03.2005
Connacht13 - 16LHugh WatkinsBT Murrayfield3,046
19:00
Sunday 20.03.2005
Borders31 - 18WNeil BallardBT Murrayfield3,420
17:30
Saturday 26.03.2005
Ospreys29 - 12LAlain RollandThe Gnoll10,280
17:30
Saturday 09.04.2005
Dragons33 - 3WDonal CourtneyBT Murrayfield3,656
19:30
Saturday 16.04.2005
Munster30 - 20LNigel WilliamsThomond Park5,200
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.