home
>
Edinburgh 2000-2001 fixture list for the 2000-2001 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Edinburgh: 2000-2001 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
10 5 (50%) 4 (40%) 1 (10%) 226 317 -91 4,067
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Saturday 02.09.2000
Cardiff80 - 16LHugh WatkinsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,331
19:00
Friday 06.10.2000
Leinster29 - 21WDaniel GilletMyreside3,700
15:00
Saturday 14.10.2000
Northampton22 - 23WAntonio LombardiFranklin's Gardens7,057
18:30
Saturday 21.10.2000
Biarritz29 - 18LMurray WhyteParc Aguilera4,000
19:00
Friday 27.10.2000
Biarritz27 - 35LChris WhiteNetherdale4,500
Saturday 09.12.2000Cardiff29 - 11WRob DicksonMyreside
Saturday 16.12.2000Newport55 - 15LNigel OwensRodney Parade5,112
Friday 05.01.2001Newport17 - 15WIain RamageMyreside
19:00
Friday 12.01.2001
Leinster34 - 34DAshley RowdenDonnybrook Stadium8,000
19:00
Friday 19.01.2001
Northampton18 - 15WAlain RollandBT Murrayfield4,000
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.