home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Edinburgh: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
11 5 (45%) 0 (0%) 6 (55%) 246 241 5 27 33 5,256
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Friday 17.08.2018Bath10 - 12LMeggetland4,200
18:00
Saturday 25.08.2018
NewcastleGreenyards
19:35
Friday 31.08.2018
Ospreys17 - 13LJohn LaceyLiberty Stadium6,609
19:35
Friday 07.09.2018
Ulster30 - 29LStuart BerryKingspan Stadium11,994
19:35
Friday 14.09.2018
Connacht17 - 10WIan DaviesBT Murrayfield5,239
19:35
Saturday 22.09.2018
Leinster31 - 7LDan JonesRDS Arena13,476
19:35
Friday 28.09.2018
Benetton31 - 30WNigel OwensBT Murrayfield4,392
19:35
Friday 05.10.2018
Cheetahs37 - 21WMarius MitreaBT Murrayfield4,555
16:15
Saturday 13.10.2018
Montpellier21 - 15LWayne BarnesGGL Stadium10,450
15:15
Saturday 20.10.2018
Toulon40 - 14WJP DoyleBT Murrayfield7,056
20:00
Friday 26.10.2018
Zebre34 - 16LAndy BraceSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,500
19:35
Friday 02.11.2018
Scarlets31 - 21WBen O'KeefeBT Murrayfield5,037
17:30
Sunday 25.11.2018
DragonsRodney Parade
19:35
Friday 30.11.2018
MunsterIrish Independent Park
19:45
Friday 07.12.2018
NewcastleMarius MitreaBT Murrayfield
15:15
Sunday 16.12.2018
NewcastleKingston Park
17:15
Saturday 22.12.2018
GlasgowBT Murrayfield
15:00
Saturday 29.12.2018
GlasgowScotstoun
19:35
Saturday 05.01.2019
KingsBT Murrayfield
18:30
Saturday 12.01.2019
ToulonStade Felix Mayol
19:45
Friday 18.01.2019
MontpellierBT Murrayfield
17:15
Saturday 26.01.2019
KingsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:35
Friday 15.02.2019
DragonsBT Murrayfield
19:35
Saturday 23.02.2019
CardiffBT Murrayfield
16:00
Saturday 02.03.2019
BenettonStadio Monigo
Saturday 23.03.2019Leinster
Saturday 06.04.2019Scarlets
Saturday 13.04.2019Ulster
Saturday 27.04.2019Glasgow
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.