home
>
Edinburgh 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Edinburgh: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
8 5 (63%) 3 (38%) 0 (0%) 219 140 79 3,464
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:35
Friday 01.09.2017
Cardiff10 - 20WGeorge ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,145
19:35
Friday 08.09.2017
Dragons35 - 18WStuart BerryMyreside3,324
19:35
Friday 15.09.2017
Treviso17 - 20LDavid WilkinsonMyreside3,395
19:35
Saturday 23.09.2017
Scarlets28 - 8LJohn LaceyParc y Scarlets8,088
19:35
Friday 29.09.2017
Leinster21 - 13LIan DaviesRDS Arena13,213
19:35
Friday 06.10.2017
Zebre16 - 15WMarius MitreaMyreside3,674
15:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
London Irish14 - 37WDan JonesMadejski Stadium4,099
12:00
Saturday 21.10.2017
Krasny Yar14 - 73WThomas CharabasFili Stadium1,000
15:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
TrevisoStadio Monigo
17:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
OspreysMyreside
19:30
Saturday 25.11.2017
CheetahsFree State Stadium
19:15
Friday 01.12.2017
KingsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:35
Saturday 09.12.2017
London IrishMyreside
19:35
Friday 15.12.2017
Krasny YarMyreside
17:10
Saturday 23.12.2017
GlasgowBT Murrayfield
15:15
Saturday 30.12.2017
GlasgowScotstoun
19:35
Friday 05.01.2018
KingsMyreside
Saturday 13.01.2018Stade FrancaisBT Murrayfield
Saturday 20.01.2018Stade FrancaisStade Jean Bouin
Saturday 10.02.2018LeinsterMyreside
Saturday 17.02.2018UlsterKingspan Stadium
Friday 23.02.2018DragonsRodney Parade
Friday 02.03.2018MunsterMyreside
Friday 23.03.2018ConnachtSportsground
Friday 06.04.2018UlsterMyreside
Friday 13.04.2018ScarletsMyreside
Friday 27.04.2018GlasgowBT Murrayfield
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.