home
>
Edinburgh 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Edinburgh: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
0 0 (0%) 0 (-%) 0 (-%) 0 0 0 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:35
Friday 01.09.2017
CardiffBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:35
Friday 08.09.2017
DragonsMyreside
Friday 15.09.2017NeathMyreside
19:35
Saturday 23.09.2017
ScarletsParc y Scarlets
19:35
Friday 29.09.2017
LeinsterRDS Arena
Friday 06.10.2017ZebreMyreside
15:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
TrevisoStadio Monigo
17:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
OspreysMyreside
19:30
Saturday 25.11.2017
CheetahsFree State Stadium
19:15
Friday 01.12.2017
KingsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
17:10
Saturday 23.12.2017
GlasgowBT Murrayfield
15:15
Saturday 30.12.2017
GlasgowScotstoun
19:35
Friday 05.01.2018
KingsMyreside
Saturday 10.02.2018LeinsterMyreside
Saturday 17.02.2018UlsterKingspan Stadium
Friday 23.02.2018DragonsRodney Parade
Friday 02.03.2018MunsterMyreside
Friday 23.03.2018ConnachtSportsground
Friday 06.04.2018UlsterMyreside
Friday 13.04.2018ScarletsMyreside
Friday 27.04.2018GlasgowBT Murrayfield
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.