home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Edinburgh: Fixture List (2017-2018)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
29 20 (69%) 0 (0%) 9 (31%) 798 513 285 102 60 6,738
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:35
Friday 01.09.2017
Cardiff10 - 20WGeorge ClancyCardiff Arms Park6,145
19:35
Friday 08.09.2017
Dragons35 - 18WStuart BerryMyreside3,324
19:35
Friday 15.09.2017
Benetton17 - 20LDavid WilkinsonMyreside3,395
19:35
Saturday 23.09.2017
Scarlets28 - 8LJohn LaceyParc y Scarlets8,088
19:35
Friday 29.09.2017
Leinster21 - 13LIan DaviesRDS Arena13,213
19:35
Friday 06.10.2017
Zebre16 - 15WMarius MitreaMyreside3,674
15:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
London Irish14 - 37WDan JonesMadejski Stadium4,099
12:00
Saturday 21.10.2017
Krasny Yar14 - 73WThomas CharabasFili Stadium1,000
15:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
Benetton13 - 24WBen WhitehouseStadio Monigo4,000
17:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
Ospreys37 - 10WAndy BraceMyreside3,793
17:30
Friday 24.11.2017
Cheetahs33 - 13LQuinton ImmelmanToyota Stadium3,648
19:15
Friday 01.12.2017
Kings21 - 48WStuart BerryNelson Mandela Bay Stadium3,600
19:35
Saturday 09.12.2017
London Irish50 - 20WSean GallagherMyreside3,560
19:35
Friday 15.12.2017
Krasny Yar78 - 0WDavid WilkinsonMyreside2,773
17:10
Saturday 23.12.2017
Glasgow18 - 17WFrank MurphyBT Murrayfield23,833
15:15
Saturday 30.12.2017
Glasgow17 - 0LMike AdamsonScotstoun7,351
19:35
Friday 05.01.2018
Kings37 - 7WLloyd LintonMyreside3,300
19:35
Friday 12.01.2018
Stade Francais34 - 33WTom FoleyBT Murrayfield4,468
21:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
Stade Francais17 - 10LFrank MurphyStade Jean Bouin8,454
19:35
Friday 09.02.2018
Leinster29 - 24WPaul WilliamsMyreside3,930
19:35
Friday 16.02.2018
Ulster16 - 17WNigel OwensKingspan Stadium14,497
19:30
Friday 23.02.2018
Dragons12 - 25WGeorge ClancyEugene Cross Park4,052
19:35
Friday 16.03.2018
Munster12 - 6WBen WhitehouseMyreside4,089
19:35
Friday 23.03.2018
Connacht22 - 29WGeorge ClancySportsground5,048
17:45
Saturday 31.03.2018
Cardiff6 - 20LMathieu RaynalBT Murrayfield7,065
19:35
Friday 06.04.2018
Ulster20 - 32LNigel OwensMyreside4,989
15:15
Saturday 14.04.2018
Scarlets52 - 14WStuart BerryMyreside3,849
19:35
Saturday 28.04.2018
Glasgow24 - 19WNigel OwensBT Murrayfield25,353
15:15
Saturday 05.05.2018
Munster20 - 16LNigel OwensThomond Park10,205
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.