home
>
Edinburgh 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Edinburgh: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
29 11 (38%) 18 (62%) 0 (0%) 637 645 -8 5,192
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:35
Saturday 03.09.2016
Cardiff34 - 16LJohn LaceyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,807
19:35
Friday 09.09.2016
Scarlets20 - 9WAndy BraceBT Murrayfield2,650
19:35
Friday 16.09.2016
Leinster20 - 33LDavid WilkinsonBT Murrayfield3,484
15:00
Saturday 24.09.2016
Munster28 - 14LNigel OwensThomond Park8,685
19:35
Friday 30.09.2016
Connacht28 - 15LNigel OwensSportsground5,771
19:35
Friday 07.10.2016
Treviso45 - 10WIan DaviesBT Murrayfield3,154
14:00
Saturday 15.10.2016
Timisoara17 - 59WIan TempestStadionul Dan Paltinisanu3,500
15:15
Saturday 22.10.2016
Harlequins36 - 35WRomain PoiteBT Murrayfield5,326
19:35
Friday 28.10.2016
Zebre14 - 19LMarius MitreaBT Murrayfield3,304
19:35
Friday 04.11.2016
Ulster28 - 17WAndy BraceBT Murrayfield5,336
15:30
Sunday 27.11.2016
Dragons27 - 19LFrank MurphyRodney Parade4,064
19:35
Friday 02.12.2016
Ospreys31 - 22LDudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium7,684
19:45
Saturday 10.12.2016
Stade Francais28 - 23WCraig Maxwell-KeysBT Murrayfield4,055
20:45
Thursday 15.12.2016
Stade Francais26 - 20LDudley PhillipsStade Jean Bouin7,347
16:05
Monday 26.12.2016
Glasgow12 - 25LIan DaviesBT Murrayfield21,036
12:00
Saturday 31.12.2016
Zebre19 - 24WGary ConwayStadio XXV Aprile2,000
15:00
Saturday 14.01.2017
Harlequins18 - 23WAlexandre RuizTwickenham Stoop8,320
19:35
Friday 20.01.2017
Timisoara49 - 3WAdam Met JonesMyreside5,235
19:35
Friday 03.02.2017
Munster9 - 10LBen WhitehouseMyreside5,325
19:35
Friday 10.02.2017
Ulster24 - 18LNigel OwensKingspan Stadium15,462
19:35
Friday 17.02.2017
Leinster39 - 10LIan DaviesRDS Arena11,445
19:05
Friday 24.02.2017
Cardiff17 - 18LDavid WilkinsonMyreside4,080
19:35
Friday 03.03.2017
Ospreys9 - 13LGeorge ClancyMyreside3,016
19:05
Friday 24.03.2017
Scarlets26 - 10LJohn LaceyParc y Scarlets6,687
20:00
Friday 31.03.2017
La Rochelle22 - 32LLuke PearceBT Murrayfield5,489
19:35
Friday 07.04.2017
Connacht19 - 22LDan JonesMyreside3,189
20:05
Saturday 15.04.2017
Treviso21 - 6LFrank MurphyStadio Monigo2,000
19:30
Friday 28.04.2017
Dragons24 - 20WDan JonesMyreside3,498
17:15
Saturday 06.05.2017
Glasgow18 - 29WMike AdamsonScotstoun7,351
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.