home
>
Edinburgh 2007-2008 fixture list for the 2007-2008 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Edinburgh: 2007-2008 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
24 11 (46%) 10 (42%) 3 (13%) 398 427 -29 3,078
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:30
Saturday 22.09.2007
Leinster23 - 8LNigel OwensRDS Arena9,630
19:30
Friday 28.09.2007
Ulster24 - 10WJames JonesBT Murrayfield1,389
19:30
Friday 05.10.2007
Ospreys13 - 13DPeter FitzgibbonBT Murrayfield1,326
19:30
Friday 12.10.2007
Dragons13 - 19LDavid KeaneBT Murrayfield1,412
18:30
Friday 26.10.2007
Connacht14 - 14DHugh WatkinsSportsground1,690
19:30
Saturday 03.11.2007
Munster19 - 16LTim HayesIrish Independent Park8,300
15:30
Saturday 10.11.2007
Toulouse15 - 19LGeorge ClancyBT Murrayfield3,393
15:00
Saturday 17.11.2007
Leicester39 - 0LRomain PoiteWelford Road15,865
16:10
Sunday 25.11.2007
Scarlets27 - 17WGeorge ClancyBT Murrayfield1,638
19:30
Friday 30.11.2007
Ulster14 - 20WDavid RoseKingspan Stadium9,750
20:00
Friday 07.12.2007
Leinster28 - 14LRomain PoiteRDS Arena18,145
15:30
Saturday 15.12.2007
Leinster29 - 10WTim HayesBT Murrayfield3,567
19:30
Friday 28.12.2007
Glasgow35 - 31WAndrew SmallBT Murrayfield6,225
19:10
Friday 04.01.2008
Cardiff10 - 11WGeorge ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,125
15:30
Saturday 12.01.2008
Leicester17 - 12WPeter FitzgibbonBT Murrayfield5,850
16:30
Saturday 19.01.2008
Toulouse34 - 10LDave PearsonStade Ernest Wallon18,890
19:30
Friday 15.02.2008
Munster7 - 11LTim HayesBT Murrayfield4,100
19:10
Friday 29.02.2008
Dragons10 - 10DDonal CourtneyRodney Parade4,734
19:30
Friday 21.03.2008
Connacht38 - 8WJames JonesBT Murrayfield2,506
19:30
Friday 28.03.2008
Cardiff0 - 20LDonal CourtneyBT Murrayfield2,395
20:00
Friday 11.04.2008
Glasgow23 - 14LDavid ChanglengFirhill Stadium4,731
19:30
Friday 18.04.2008
Leinster15 - 13WNigel OwensBT Murrayfield3,138
19:10
Friday 02.05.2008
Ospreys18 - 19WPeter FitzgibbonLiberty Stadium7,625
17:30
Saturday 10.05.2008
Scarlets12 - 29WDavid WilkinsonStradey Park7,338
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.