home
>
Cardiff 2002-2003 fixture list for the 2002-2003 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Cardiff: 2002-2003 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
37 20 (54%) 16 (43%) 1 (3%) 852 891 -39 4,836
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
Friday 26.04.2002Newport14 - 17WClayton ThomasRodney Parade8,784
14:30
Saturday 17.08.2002
Bourgoin21 - 14WNigel WhitehouseBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park2,500report
14:30
Saturday 24.08.2002
Bath12 - 10WClayton ThomasBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park3,500
14:30
Saturday 31.08.2002
Glasgow35 - 44LSimon McDowellBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park7,000report
18:00
Friday 06.09.2002
Connacht23 - 22LJohn HoggSportsground2,500
19:30
Friday 13.09.2002
Borders15 - 18WDave PearsonMansfield Park4,213
17:30
Saturday 21.09.2002
Leinster30 - 17WIain RamageBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,500
17:30
Saturday 28.09.2002
Newport25 - 27WDavid McHughBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park8,118
14:30
Saturday 05.10.2002
Bridgend37 - 12WAlain RollandBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park7,500
17:30
Saturday 12.10.2002
Biarritz15 - 26LChris WhiteBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,500
19:05
Friday 18.10.2002
Ulster25 - 6LRob DicksonKingspan Stadium11,000report
17:30
Saturday 26.10.2002
Pontypridd15 - 9LIain RamageSardis Road7,500
17:30
Saturday 30.11.2002
Edinburgh22 - 26WAlan LewisMeadowbank3,918
17:30
Saturday 30.11.2002
Edinburgh22 - 26WAlan LewisMeadowbank3,918
15:00
Saturday 07.12.2002
Northampton25 - 11LIain RamageFranklin's Gardens10,000
13:30
Sunday 15.12.2002
Northampton0 - 31LJoel JutgeBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,700
17:30
Sunday 22.12.2002
Pontypridd12 - 10LNigel OwensSardis Road5,600
14:30
Thursday 26.12.2002
Ebbw Vale34 - 6WDavid DaviesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,000
17:30
Wednesday 01.01.2003
Newport31 - 3LNigel WilliamsRodney Parade7,500
17:30
Saturday 04.01.2003
Neath32 - 10LAlan LewisThe Gnoll6,471report
14:45
Saturday 11.01.2003
Ulster21 - 33LRobin GoodliffeBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,000report
15:00
Saturday 18.01.2003
Biarritz75 - 25LGiulio de SantisParc Aguilera4,000
Friday 24.01.2003Swansea19 - 32WPaul AdamsSt Helens2,500
19:10
Tuesday 04.02.2003
Scarlets39 - 26LNigel OwensStradey Park5,500
14:30
Saturday 08.02.2003
Bonymaen16 - 41WTony RowlandsPark Mawr1,500
19:05
Friday 28.02.2003
Neath20 - 20DColin SaundersBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,000
19:05
Wednesday 12.03.2003
Neath39 - 24LNigel WilliamsThe Gnoll3,500
19:05
Wednesday 02.04.2003
Pontypridd18 - 10WHugh WatkinsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,000
14:30
Saturday 12.04.2003
Swansea44 - 22WDavid DaviesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,500
17:30
Saturday 19.04.2003
Scarlets44 - 10LNigel WhitehousePrincipality Stadium17,000
19:05
Friday 25.04.2003
Newport39 - 17WNigel WilliamsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,000
19:15
Friday 02.05.2003
Caerphilly38 - 8WNeil BallardBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park2,500
14:30
Saturday 10.05.2003
Caerphilly32 - 48WDavid DaviesVirginia Park1,200
19:05
Friday 16.05.2003
Bridgend35 - 12LNigel WilliamsBrewery Field1,200
19:05
Friday 23.05.2003
Scarlets28 - 27WPaul AdamsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park3,500
19:00
Tuesday 27.05.2003
Bridgend27 - 13WColin SaundersBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park2,500
19:00
Saturday 31.05.2003
Pontypridd30 - 21WNigel WilliamsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park3,500
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.