home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Cardiff: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
13 6 (46%) 0 (0%) 7 (54%) 324 282 42 39 37 7,736
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
14:30
Saturday 11.08.2018
Leicester15 - 17LDan JonesCardiff Arms Park3,837
15:00
Saturday 18.08.2018
Exeter38 - 10LTom FoleySandy Park9,246
19:35
Friday 31.08.2018
Leinster32 - 33LNigel OwensCardiff Arms Park9,284stats
20:35
Saturday 08.09.2018
Benetton27 - 25LSean GallagherStadio Monigo2,400stats
20:35
Saturday 15.09.2018
Zebre26 - 24LGeorge ClancySergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,500stats
19:35
Friday 21.09.2018
Munster37 - 13WQuinton ImmelmanCardiff Arms Park7,284stats
19:35
Friday 28.09.2018
Cheetahs24 - 21WGeorge ClancyCardiff Arms Park6,187stats
17:15
Saturday 06.10.2018
Dragons15 - 23WIan DaviesRodney Parade7,376stats
14:00
Sunday 14.10.2018
Lyon21 - 30WJP DoyleMatmut Stadium12,197stats
15:15
Sunday 21.10.2018
Glasgow12 - 29LLuke PearceCardiff Arms Park9,497stats
19:15
Saturday 27.10.2018
Cheetahs21 - 10LLloyd LintonToyota Stadium4,428stats
14:45
Sunday 04.11.2018
Zebre37 - 0WGeorge ClancyCardiff Arms Park6,426stats
19:10
Tuesday 06.11.2018
Uruguay45 - 21WAdam Met JonesCardiff Arms Park2,118stats
19:35
Friday 23.11.2018
GlasgowJohn LaceyScotstoun
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
UlsterKingspan Stadium
13:00
Sunday 09.12.2018
SaracensRomain PoiteAllianz Park
13:00
Saturday 15.12.2018
SaracensCardiff Arms Park
19:35
Friday 21.12.2018
DragonsCardiff Arms Park
17:15
Saturday 29.12.2018
ScarletsParc y Scarlets
Saturday 05.01.2019OspreysLiberty Stadium
15:15
Sunday 13.01.2019
GlasgowScotstoun
13:00
Saturday 19.01.2019
LyonCardiff Arms Park
17:15
Saturday 26.01.2019
ConnachtCardiff Arms Park
19:35
Saturday 16.02.2019
GlasgowCardiff Arms Park
19:35
Saturday 23.02.2019
EdinburghBT Murrayfield
19:35
Saturday 02.03.2019
KingsCardiff Arms Park
Saturday 23.03.2019ScarletsCardiff Arms Park
Saturday 06.04.2019MunsterIrish Independent Park
Saturday 13.04.2019ConnachtSportsground
Saturday 27.04.2019OspreysCardiff Arms Park
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.