home
>
Cardiff 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Cardiff: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
6 3 (50%) 3 (50%) 0 (0%) 110 135 -25 5,760
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
15:00
Saturday 19.08.2017
London Scottish23 - 34WFergus KirbyThe Athletic Ground1,184
19:15
Friday 25.08.2017
Exeter21 - 20WBen WhitehouseBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,861
19:35
Friday 01.09.2017
Edinburgh10 - 20LGeorge ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,145
19:35
Friday 08.09.2017
Leinster37 - 9LAndy BraceRDS Arena13,535
19:35
Saturday 16.09.2017
Glasgow19 - 20LFrank MurphyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,374
15:15
Saturday 23.09.2017
Connacht15 - 17WMarius MitreaSportsground
13:30
Saturday 30.09.2017
MunsterThomond Park
19:35
Friday 06.10.2017
DragonsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:00
Friday 13.10.2017
LyonFrank MurphyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
21:00
Friday 20.10.2017
ToulouseTom FoleyStade Ernest Wallon
19:35
Saturday 28.10.2017
ScarletsParc y Scarlets
19:35
Saturday 04.11.2017
ZebreBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Saturday 11.11.2017NewcastleKingston Park
Saturday 18.11.2017OspreysBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:35
Friday 24.11.2017
ConnachtBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:35
Friday 01.12.2017
GlasgowScotstoun
15:00
Saturday 09.12.2017
SaleAJ Bell Stadium
15:15
Sunday 17.12.2017
SaleBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
14:00
Tuesday 26.12.2017
DragonsRodney Parade
15:15
Sunday 31.12.2017
ScarletsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Saturday 06.01.2018OspreysLiberty Stadium
Saturday 13.01.2018ToulouseBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Saturday 13.01.2018MontpellierSandy Park
Saturday 20.01.2018LyonMatmut Stadium
Saturday 27.01.2018LeicesterWelfare Ground
Saturday 03.02.2018London IrishBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Saturday 10.02.2018CheetahsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Saturday 17.02.2018MunsterBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Friday 23.02.2018ZebreSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Friday 02.03.2018TrevisoBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Friday 23.03.2018UlsterBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Friday 06.04.2018CheetahsFree State Stadium
Friday 13.04.2018KingsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Friday 27.04.2018OspreysBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.