home
>
Cardiff 2014-2015 fixture list for the 2014-2015 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Cardiff: 2014-2015 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
35 15 (43%) 19 (54%) 1 (3%) 829 830 -1 7,872
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
19:30
Friday 15.08.2014
Exeter17 - 24LNeil HennesseyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,466stats
19:30
Friday 29.08.2014
Leicester21 - 17LMatt CarleyWelford Road16,783stats
17:00
Sunday 07.09.2014
Zebre26 - 41WAndrew McMenemyStadio XXV Aprile2,800report
16:00
Sunday 14.09.2014
Glasgow12 - 33LJohn LaceyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,897report
19:35
Friday 19.09.2014
Ulster9 - 26LNeil PatersonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park7,041stats
19:35
Friday 26.09.2014
Leinster37 - 23LIan DaviesRDS Arena12,540stats
19:35
Friday 03.10.2014
Connacht24 - 24DNeil PatersonSportsground5,247stats
16:00
Sunday 12.10.2014
Ospreys26 - 15LLeighton HodgesLiberty Stadium10,821stats
14:30
Saturday 18.10.2014
Grenoble37 - 14WMarius MitreaBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,267stats
15:00
Saturday 25.10.2014
Rovigo18 - 33WLaurent CardonaStadio Mario Battaglini1,750stats
17:15
Saturday 01.11.2014
Munster24 - 28LMarius MitreaBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,902stats
20:00
Friday 07.11.2014
Newcastle21 - 22WJohn MeredithKingston Park3,536stats
19:30
Friday 14.11.2014
Scarlets19 - 13WSean BricknellBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,284report
16:00
Sunday 23.11.2014
Edinburgh28 - 13LLeo ColganBT Murrayfield3,803report
19:35
Friday 28.11.2014
Treviso36 - 25WAndrew McMenemyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,028report
15:15
Saturday 06.12.2014
London Irish24 - 14WAlexandre RuizBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,430report
15:00
Saturday 13.12.2014
London Irish34 - 23LAndrew McMenemyMadejski Stadium5,838stats
19:35
Friday 19.12.2014
Scarlets21 - 9WDudley PhillipsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park9,443report
14:05
Friday 26.12.2014
Dragons17 - 23LLeighton HodgesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park10,900stats
14:05
Thursday 01.01.2015
Dragons9 - 11WIan DaviesRodney Parade8,486stats
14:40
Saturday 10.01.2015
Leinster13 - 22LNeil PatersonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park7,053stats
19:30
Friday 16.01.2015
Rovigo104 - 12WIan TempestBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,733report
15:00
Saturday 24.01.2015
Grenoble3 - 28WDavid WilkinsonStade des Alpes7,772stats
14:00
Sunday 01.02.2015
Wasps42 - 45WTom FoleyRicoh Arena9,640stats
14:30
Saturday 07.02.2015
Leicester9 - 43LLeighton HodgesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,742stats
19:35
Saturday 14.02.2015
Munster33 - 16LLloyd LintonIrish Independent Park6,991stats
20:05
Friday 20.02.2015
Treviso40 - 24LGary ConwayStadio Monigo2,670report
12:45
Sunday 01.03.2015
Edinburgh21 - 15WDudley PhillipsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,740stats
19:35
Friday 06.03.2015
Connacht18 - 17WLloyd LintonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,624stats
19:35
Friday 27.03.2015
Ulster37 - 17LMarius MitreaKingspan Stadium16,413stats
12:45
Saturday 04.04.2015
Dragons25 - 21LJP DoyleRodney Parade8,119stats
19:35
Friday 10.04.2015
Glasgow36 - 17LGeorge ClancyScotstoun7,240stats
14:30
Saturday 25.04.2015
Ospreys23 - 31LNigel OwensPrincipality Stadium26,381stats
16:00
Sunday 10.05.2015
Scarlets16 - 6LJohn LaceyParc y Scarlets10,195stats
15:00
Saturday 16.05.2015
Zebre29 - 5WGary ConwayBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,487stats
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.