home
>
Cardiff 1999-2000 fixture list for the 1999-2000 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Cardiff: 1999-2000 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
31 23 (74%) 6 (19%) 2 (6%) 1134 706 428 6,106
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
17:30
Saturday 04.09.1999
Newport18 - 13LClayton ThomasRodney Parade6,000report
14:30
Saturday 11.09.1999
Bridgend24 - 24DNigel WhitehouseBrewery Field5,000report
14:30
Saturday 18.09.1999
Neath20 - 21WRobert DaviesThe Gnoll3,000report
17:30
Saturday 25.09.1999
Scarlets60 - 18LNigel WilliamsStradey Park4,000report
14:30
Saturday 09.10.1999
Caerphilly20 - 32WGareth SimmondsVirginia Park400report
Saturday 16.10.1999Edinburgh12 - 53WChuck MuirMeadowbankstats
Saturday 23.10.1999Glasgow25 - 36WBertie SmithHughendenstats
19:30
Saturday 30.10.1999
Ebbw Vale17 - 22WDavid DaviesEugene Cross Park4,000report
19:30
Saturday 13.11.1999
Swansea25 - 34WClayton ThomasSt Helens4,000report
19:30
Friday 19.11.1999
Harlequins32 - 32DDidier MeneBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park8,273report
15:10
Saturday 27.11.1999
Clermont46 - 13LChuck MuirStade Marcel Michelin15,000report
17:30
Saturday 04.12.1999
Newport26 - 22WNigel WhitehouseBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park8,000report
14:30
Saturday 11.12.1999
Treviso23 - 16WJean-Christophe GastouBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,000report
14:30
Saturday 18.12.1999
Treviso16 - 40WMurray WhyteStadio Monigo3,000stats
19:30
Thursday 23.12.1999
Pontypridd41 - 10WDavid DaviesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park8,000report
14:30
Tuesday 28.12.1999
Bridgend43 - 10WPaul AdamsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park8,000report
15:00
Saturday 08.01.2000
Clermont30 - 5WAlan LewisBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park9,000report
14:30
Sunday 16.01.2000
Harlequins26 - 30WIain RamageTwickenham Stoop6,400report
Saturday 22.01.2000Rumney17 - 71WRiverside Park stats
17:30
Saturday 12.02.2000
Pontypridd17 - 22WChris ReesSardis Road6,000report
17:30
Saturday 26.02.2000
Newport22 - 13LNigel WilliamsRodney Parade10,000report
14:30
Saturday 11.03.2000
Caerphilly71 - 15WHugh WatkinsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,000report
14:30
Saturday 25.03.2000
Dunvant116 - 0WHuw LewisBT Sport Cardiff Arms Parkreport
Saturday 08.04.2000Edinburgh51 - 32WTony RowlandsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,000report
15:05
Saturday 15.04.2000
Scarlets22 - 3LDidier MeneStradey Park11,000report
14:30
Friday 21.04.2000
Glasgow42 - 21WDavid DaviesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,000report
17:30
Sunday 30.04.2000
Ebbw Vale48 - 34WClayton ThomasBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,000report
Tuesday 02.05.2000Neath52 - 27WGareth SimmondsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Parkreport
17:30
Saturday 06.05.2000
Dunvant23 - 36WNigel WilliamsBroadacre1,500report
19:15
Wednesday 10.05.2000
Scarlets38 - 31WDerek BevanBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,000report
17:30
Saturday 13.05.2000
Swansea40 - 41LDavid DaviesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,000report
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.