home
>
Cardiff 2010-2011 fixture list for the 2010-2011 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Cardiff: 2010-2011 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
34 18 (53%) 14 (41%) 2 (6%) 684 633 51 9,669
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
15:00
Saturday 21.08.2010
Exeter21 - 26WAndy MacphersonSandy Park4,356stats
19:30
Friday 27.08.2010
Dragons19 - 3WJames JonesCardiff City Stadium10,016
18:30
Saturday 04.09.2010
Edinburgh34 - 23WPeter FitzgibbonCardiff City Stadium6,542
18:30
Saturday 11.09.2010
Leinster34 - 23LAndy MacphersonRDS Arena15,890
18:30
Saturday 18.09.2010
Dragons43 - 21WNigel OwensCardiff City Stadium11,194
19:05
Friday 24.09.2010
Treviso7 - 19WAndrew McMenemyStadio Monigo5,000
19:05
Thursday 30.09.2010
Connacht22 - 6WAndy MacphersonCardiff City Stadium11,058
17:45
Friday 08.10.2010
Edinburgh18 - 17WRomain PoiteCardiff City Stadium10,521
21:00
Friday 15.10.2010
Castres27 - 20LAlan LewisStade Pierre Antoine8,000
20:05
Friday 22.10.2010
Scarlets10 - 16LTim HayesCardiff City Stadium14,026
19:05
Friday 29.10.2010
Aironi3 - 17WGraham KnoxStadio Luigi Zaffanella2,900stats
19:45
Friday 05.11.2010
Bath29 - 19LGreg GarnerRecreation Ground11,911stats
19:30
Friday 12.11.2010
Exeter23 - 23DDavid JonesCardiff City Stadium7,018stats
15:45
Sunday 21.11.2010
Ulster15 - 37LGeorge ClancyCardiff City Stadium6,202stats
13:30
Saturday 27.11.2010
Glasgow38 - 6WDudley PhillipsCardiff City Stadium3,760
19:30
Saturday 04.12.2010
Munster16 - 9LAlain RollandThomond Park18,000
17:45
Saturday 11.12.2010
Northampton23 - 15LRomain PoiteFranklin's Gardens13,499
15:00
Sunday 19.12.2010
Northampton19 - 23LJerome GarcesCardiff City Stadium7,124
14:05
Friday 31.12.2010
Ospreys27 - 25WNigel OwensCardiff City Stadium22,160
19:30
Friday 07.01.2011
Aironi24 - 13WPeter AllanCardiff City Stadium6,523
19:30
Friday 14.01.2011
Castres14 - 9WAndrew SmallCardiff City Stadium7,024
17:45
Saturday 22.01.2011
Edinburgh14 - 21WPascal GauzereBT Murrayfield2,379
18:30
Saturday 29.01.2011
Ospreys7 - 29LDave PearsonCardiff City Stadium10,320stats
15:15
Sunday 06.02.2011
Harlequins23 - 7LDavid RoseTwickenham Stoop8,723stats
19:30
Friday 11.02.2011
Glasgow15 - 26WDudley PhillipsFirhill Stadium1,917
18:30
Friday 18.02.2011
Leinster11 - 3WCarlo DamascoCardiff City Stadium10,741
19:05
Friday 25.02.2011
Ulster32 - 13LJames JonesKingspan Stadium8,383
19:30
Friday 04.03.2011
Edinburgh11 - 16WDavid WilkinsonBT Murrayfield1,776
19:05
Friday 25.03.2011
Munster15 - 16LAlan LewisCardiff City Stadium11,112
18:30
Saturday 02.04.2011
Ospreys21 - 21DChristophe BerdosLiberty Stadium11,619
19:45
Friday 15.04.2011
Connacht12 - 26WAndrew McMenemySportsground1,500
19:05
Thursday 21.04.2011
Treviso29 - 9WNeil PatersonCardiff City Stadium9,372
16:05
Friday 29.04.2011
Dragons28 - 15LJames JonesRodney Parade5,568
19:05
Friday 06.05.2011
Scarlets38 - 23LNigel OwensParc y Scarlets11,200
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.