home
>
Cardiff 2008-2009 fixture list for the 2008-2009 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Cardiff: 2008-2009 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
31 20 (65%) 9 (29%) 2 (6%) 685 553 132 10,453
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
18:30
Saturday 06.09.2008
Leinster16 - 16DAndy MacphersonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park8,017
19:35
Tuesday 09.09.2008
Ospreys32 - 10LNigel OwensLiberty Stadium8,499
19:05
Friday 12.09.2008
Ulster16 - 15WAlan LewisBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park7,431
19:30
Saturday 20.09.2008
Munster28 - 20LPeter AllanIrish Independent Park7,629
19:05
Friday 26.09.2008
Connacht58 - 0WCarlo DamascoBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park7,542stats
15:00
Saturday 04.10.2008
Sale17 - 18WTim HayesEdgeley Park7,485stats
14:35
Saturday 11.10.2008
Calvisano20 - 56WRob DebneyPeroni Stadium3,500
15:00
Sunday 19.10.2008
Gloucester37 - 24WAlain RollandPrincipality Stadium27,114
14:35
Saturday 25.10.2008
Leicester23 - 9WDave PearsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park9,815stats
19:35
Friday 31.10.2008
Bath24 - 18WNigel OwensBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park10,139stats
19:30
Friday 28.11.2008
Glasgow28 - 0LColin StanleyFirhill Stadium2,364
20:00
Friday 05.12.2008
Biarritz21 - 17WGeorge ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park11,210
14:35
Saturday 13.12.2008
Biarritz6 - 10WPeter FitzgibbonParc Aguilera8,000
17:30
Saturday 20.12.2008
Scarlets27 - 13LTim HayesParc y Scarlets7,610
14:05
Friday 26.12.2008
Dragons19 - 21WJames JonesRodney Parade10,180
14:05
Wednesday 31.12.2008
Ospreys12 - 16LNigel OwensBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park12,813
19:30
Saturday 10.01.2009
Leinster21 - 20LPeter AllanRDS Arena16,000
15:00
Sunday 18.01.2009
Gloucester12 - 16WAlan LewisKingsholm14,919
20:00
Friday 23.01.2009
Calvisano62 - 20WRomain PoiteBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park11,203
19:05
Friday 20.02.2009
Glasgow34 - 30WAlain RollandBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park7,603
18:30
Friday 06.03.2009
Connacht14 - 19WGraham KnoxSportsground1,373
17:15
Saturday 28.03.2009
Northampton11 - 5WGeorge ClancyRicoh Arena26,774stats
19:30
Friday 03.04.2009
Edinburgh16 - 3LAlan LewisBT Murrayfield2,540stats
15:30
Saturday 11.04.2009
Toulouse9 - 6WChris WhitePrincipality Stadium36,728
14:30
Saturday 18.04.2009
Gloucester12 - 50WAlain RollandTwickenham Stadium54,899stats
19:30
Friday 24.04.2009
Ulster9 - 11WNigel OwensKingspan Stadium7,809stats
15:00
Sunday 03.05.2009
Leicester26 - 26DAlain RollandPrincipality Stadium44,212
19:05
Wednesday 06.05.2009
Dragons26 - 12WNigel OwensBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,608
16:35
Sunday 10.05.2009
Munster20 - 12WPeter AllanBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park7,428
19:35
Wednesday 13.05.2009
Scarlets9 - 30LJames JonesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park8,212
15:35
Sunday 17.05.2009
Edinburgh14 - 36LSimon McDowellBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park11,212
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.