home
>
Cardiff 2007-2008 fixture list for the 2007-2008 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Cardiff: 2007-2008 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
31 21 (68%) 9 (29%) 1 (3%) 725 520 205 8,867
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
19:15
Wednesday 08.08.2007
Pontypridd0 - 47WSardis Road
19:15
Wednesday 15.08.2007
The Rags36 - 15WBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
14:30
Saturday 25.08.2007
Gloucester40 - 10WBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:40
Friday 31.08.2007
Ospreys17 - 15WPhil FearBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park9,187
18:10
Friday 07.09.2007
Dragons13 - 40WGeorge ClancyRodney Parade5,673
18:10
Friday 21.09.2007
Glasgow32 - 16WPeter FitzgibbonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,425stats
19:30
Friday 28.09.2007
Leinster19 - 30LDavid BodillyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,991
19:30
Friday 05.10.2007
Munster17 - 19WDavid ChanglengIrish Independent Park6,075
19:30
Friday 12.10.2007
Connacht30 - 16WPeter FitzgibbonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,921
19:10
Friday 26.10.2007
Sale32 - 15WDave PearsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park8,742stats
14:30
Saturday 03.11.2007
Leicester42 - 20LNigel OwensWelford Road17,118stats
13:00
Sunday 11.11.2007
Bristol34 - 18WPeter FitzgibbonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park10,531
15:30
Saturday 17.11.2007
Harlequins13 - 13DPascal GauzereTwickenham Stoop11,304
19:30
Friday 23.11.2007
Glasgow17 - 5LDonal CourtneyFirhill Stadium1,638
19:40
Friday 30.11.2007
Bath6 - 14WNigel OwensRecreation Ground9,510stats
16:00
Sunday 09.12.2007
Stade Francais12 - 6LDave PearsonStade Jean Bouin8,972
13:35
Saturday 15.12.2007
Stade Francais31 - 21WWayne BarnesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park12,114
14:05
Wednesday 26.12.2007
Dragons11 - 6WHugh WatkinsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park12,532
14:05
Monday 31.12.2007
Ospreys22 - 3LNigel OwensLiberty Stadium16,509
19:10
Friday 04.01.2008
Edinburgh10 - 11LGeorge ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,125
20:00
Friday 11.01.2008
Harlequins23 - 12WRomain PoiteBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park9,716
15:00
Sunday 20.01.2008
Bristol0 - 17WAlain RollandMemorial Stadium11,289
19:30
Saturday 16.02.2008
Leinster24 - 17LDavid BodillyRDS Arena14,322
17:30
Saturday 01.03.2008
Munster25 - 22WDavid BodillyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park11,269
19:10
Friday 21.03.2008
Scarlets35 - 17LTim HayesStradey Park8,045
19:30
Friday 28.03.2008
Edinburgh0 - 20WDonal CourtneyBT Murrayfield2,395
16:00
Sunday 06.04.2008
Toulouse41 - 17LWayne BarnesStadium Municipal35,070
19:10
Friday 11.04.2008
Scarlets35 - 26WNigel OwensBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park10,216
17:30
Saturday 19.04.2008
Ulster30 - 17WDavid BodillyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,500
18:30
Friday 02.05.2008
Connacht11 - 39WNigel OwensSportsground1,463
19:30
Friday 09.05.2008
Ulster17 - 26WDavid BodillyKingspan Stadium9,672
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.