home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

: Fixture List (2017-2018)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
36 21 (58%) 0 (0%) 15 (42%) 772 815 -43 88 98 7,409
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att Report
15:00
Saturday 19.08.2017
London Scottish23 - 34WFergus KirbyThe Athletic Ground1,184
19:15
Friday 25.08.2017
Cardiff21 - 20LBen WhitehouseCardiff Arms Park4,861
19:35
Friday 01.09.2017
Cardiff10 - 20WGeorge ClancyCardiff Arms Park6,145stats
19:35
Friday 08.09.2017
Leinster37 - 9LAndy BraceRDS Arena13,535stats
19:35
Saturday 16.09.2017
Cardiff19 - 20WFrank MurphyCardiff Arms Park5,374stats
15:15
Saturday 23.09.2017
Connacht15 - 17WMarius MitreaSportsground4,659stats
13:30
Saturday 30.09.2017
Munster39 - 16LQuinton ImmelmanThomond Park13,558stats
19:35
Friday 06.10.2017
Cardiff43 - 29LNigel OwensCardiff Arms Park8,178stats
19:00
Friday 13.10.2017
Cardiff29 - 19LFrank MurphyCardiff Arms Park5,691stats
21:00
Friday 20.10.2017
Toulouse15 - 17WTom FoleyStade Ernest Wallon12,245stats
19:35
Saturday 28.10.2017
Scarlets30 - 17LStuart BerryParc y Scarlets9,003stats
19:35
Saturday 04.11.2017
Cardiff37 - 8LSean GallagherCardiff Arms Park5,381stats
17:00
Saturday 11.11.2017
Newcastle57 - 0LAnthony WoodthorpeKingston Park3,746stats
19:15
Friday 17.11.2017
Cardiff16 - 26WAdam LealCardiff Arms Park3,284stats
19:35
Friday 24.11.2017
Cardiff36 - 30LCraig EvansCardiff Arms Park5,042stats
19:35
Friday 01.12.2017
Glasgow40 - 16LNigel OwensScotstoun7,351stats
15:00
Saturday 09.12.2017
Sale24 - 0LPierre BroussetAJ Bell Stadium5,494stats
15:15
Sunday 17.12.2017
Cardiff14 - 6LThomas CharabasCardiff Arms Park4,974stats
14:00
Tuesday 26.12.2017
Dragons17 - 22WAndy BraceRodney Parade8,722stats
15:15
Sunday 31.12.2017
Cardiff11 - 14WGeorge ClancyCardiff Arms Park11,700stats
15:15
Saturday 06.01.2018
Ospreys29 - 28LNigel OwensLiberty Stadium7,489stats
17:30
Sunday 14.01.2018
Cardiff18 - 13LIan TempestCardiff Arms Park7,152stats
18:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
Lyon18 - 21WMatt CarleyMatmut Stadium9,218stats
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Leicester24 - 12LJack MakepeaceWelford Road18,112stats
19:45
Friday 02.02.2018
Cardiff21 - 42WMike HudsonCardiff Arms Park3,123stats
19:35
Saturday 10.02.2018
Cardiff25 - 20LIan DaviesCardiff Arms Park4,703stats
17:30
Saturday 17.02.2018
Cardiff25 - 18LStuart BerryCardiff Arms Park6,086stats
14:00
Sunday 25.02.2018
Zebre7 - 10WFrank MurphySergio Lanfranchi Stadium1,000stats
19:35
Friday 16.03.2018
Cardiff31 - 25LJohn LaceyCardiff Arms Park4,782stats
15:15
Saturday 24.03.2018
Cardiff35 - 17LMike AdamsonCardiff Arms Park5,763stats
17:45
Saturday 31.03.2018
Edinburgh6 - 20WMathieu RaynalBT Murrayfield7,065stats
18:15
Saturday 07.04.2018
Cheetahs29 - 27LMike AdamsonToyota Stadium5,269stats
19:35
Saturday 14.04.2018
Kings12 - 45WSean GallagherNelson Mandela Bay Stadium3,706stats
13:00
Saturday 21.04.2018
Cardiff16 - 10LJohn LaceyCardiff Arms Park11,723stats
17:35
Saturday 28.04.2018
Cardiff23 - 26WFrank MurphyPrincipality Stadium31,169stats
21:00
Friday 11.05.2018
Gloucester30 - 31WJerome GarcesSan Mamés Stadium32,543stats
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.