Round 1
19:05
Friday 06.09.2013
Scarlets19 - 42Leinster6,329John LaceyParc y Scarlets
19:15
Friday 06.09.2013
Dragons15 - 8Ulster5,165Claudio BlessanoRodney Parade
19:35
Friday 06.09.2013
Glasgow22 - 15Cardiff5,052Dudley PhillipsScotstoun
17:00
Saturday 07.09.2013
Connacht25 - 16Zebre4,084Rhys ThomasSportsground
19:15
Saturday 07.09.2013
Munster34 - 23Edinburgh6,810Marius MitreaIrish Independent Park
19:30
Saturday 07.09.2013
Treviso19 - 24Ospreys4,981Neil PatersonStadio Monigo
Round 2
19:05
Friday 13.09.2013
Cardiff21 - 10Connacht6,874Claudio BlessanoBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:05
Friday 13.09.2013
Ulster12 - 13Glasgow11,500Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
19:30
Friday 13.09.2013
Zebre21 - 43Munster2,550Andrew McMenemyStadio XXV Aprile
19:45
Friday 13.09.2013
Edinburgh16 - 13Dragons3,692Dudley PhillipsBT Murrayfield
18:15
Saturday 14.09.2013
Leinster29 - 29Ospreys16,885Leighton HodgesRDS Arena
18:30
Saturday 14.09.2013
Scarlets26 - 10Treviso5,847David WilkinsonParc y Scarlets
Round 3
19:15
Friday 20.09.2013
Dragons23 - 16Scarlets6,777Nigel OwensRodney Parade
19:30
Friday 20.09.2013
Cardiff25 - 30Zebre7,513Leo ColganBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:35
Friday 20.09.2013
Glasgow12 - 6Leinster5,152Peter FitzgibbonScotstoun
20:30
Friday 20.09.2013
Treviso29 - 19Munster4,528Leighton HodgesStadio Monigo
18:30
Saturday 21.09.2013
Ospreys44 - 10Edinburgh8,356Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
18:45
Saturday 21.09.2013
Connacht7 - 18Ulster5,485John LaceySportsground
Round 4
19:05
Friday 27.09.2013
Ulster32 - 13Treviso10,693Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
19:30
Friday 27.09.2013
Zebre17 - 24Glasgow2,800Dudley PhillipsStadio XXV Aprile
19:35
Friday 27.09.2013
Leinster34 - 20Cardiff17,180Marius MitreaRDS Arena
19:45
Friday 27.09.2013
Edinburgh9 - 22Scarlets3,586David WilkinsonBT Murrayfield
17:00
Saturday 28.09.2013
Connacht26 - 43Ospreys3,888Andrew McMenemySportsground
18:45
Saturday 28.09.2013
Munster23 - 9Dragons6,248Neil PatersonIrish Independent Park
Round 5
19:05
Friday 04.10.2013
Ospreys12 - 18Ulster10,049Peter FitzgibbonLiberty Stadium
19:15
Friday 04.10.2013
Dragons30 - 7Zebre5,554Matteo LiperiniRodney Parade
20:30
Friday 04.10.2013
Treviso23 - 3Connacht3,948Neil HennesseyStadio Monigo
18:30
Saturday 05.10.2013
Scarlets12 - 17Glasgow6,504Giuseppe VivariniParc y Scarlets
18:45
Saturday 05.10.2013
Munster19 - 15Leinster20,646Romain PoiteThomond Park
14:05
Sunday 06.10.2013
Cardiff29 - 12Edinburgh7,245George ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Round 6
19:05
Friday 25.10.2013
Ospreys40 - 17Dragons8,732Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
19:05
Friday 25.10.2013
Ulster39 - 21Cardiff12,948Giuseppe VivariniKingspan Stadium
19:30
Friday 25.10.2013
Zebre16 - 16Scarlets1,560John LaceyStadio XXV Aprile
19:35
Friday 25.10.2013
Glasgow6 - 13Munster5,726Ian DaviesScotstoun
19:45
Friday 25.10.2013
Edinburgh20 - 13Treviso3,993Alain RollandBT Murrayfield
18:45
Saturday 26.10.2013
Leinster16 - 13Connacht16,780David WilkinsonRDS Arena
Round 7
19:05
Friday 01.11.2013
Dragons19 - 23Leinster6,174John LaceyRodney Parade
19:45
Friday 01.11.2013
Edinburgh25 - 23Zebre3,156Leighton HodgesBT Murrayfield
14:30
Saturday 02.11.2013
Cardiff17 - 13Treviso6,986Andrew McMenemyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
17:00
Saturday 02.11.2013
Connacht12 - 19Glasgow4,185Neil PatersonSportsground
18:30
Saturday 02.11.2013
Scarlets17 - 9Ulster6,506Alain RollandParc y Scarlets
19:15
Saturday 02.11.2013
Munster12 - 6Ospreys14,216Giuseppe VivariniThomond Park
Round 8
19:05
Friday 22.11.2013
Ulster41 - 17Edinburgh11,812Neil HennesseyKingspan Stadium
19:35
Friday 22.11.2013
Glasgow8 - 23Dragons4,665Peter FitzgibbonScotstoun
17:00
Saturday 23.11.2013
Connacht21 - 24Scarlets4,172Matteo LiperiniSportsground
18:30
Saturday 23.11.2013
Cardiff10 - 31Munster6,122David WilkinsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
14:30
Sunday 24.11.2013
Ospreys30 - 20Zebre6,529Leo ColganLiberty Stadium
15:00
Sunday 24.11.2013
Treviso20 - 21Leinster4,600George ClancyStadio Monigo
Round 9
19:05
Friday 29.11.2013
Ospreys16 - 28Glasgow5,679Dudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium
19:15
Friday 29.11.2013
Dragons14 - 18Munster7,118Marius MitreaRodney Parade
19:45
Friday 29.11.2013
Edinburgh43 - 10Connacht3,515Leighton HodgesBT Murrayfield
15:00
Saturday 30.11.2013
Zebre11 - 19Ulster1,250Andrew McMenemyStadio XXV Aprile
17:00
Saturday 30.11.2013
Treviso26 - 26Cardiff3,351Leo ColganStadio Monigo
19:15
Saturday 30.11.2013
Leinster36 - 19Scarlets15,740Ian DaviesRDS Arena
Round 10
19:05
Friday 20.12.2013
Cardiff19 - 22Ospreys10,615Jerome GarcesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:05
Friday 20.12.2013
Ulster13 - 6Zebre13,937Neil HennesseyKingspan Stadium
19:35
Friday 20.12.2013
Edinburgh11 - 6Leinster3,321Peter FitzgibbonLansdowne Road
17:00
Saturday 21.12.2013
Connacht14 - 11Dragons4,033Alain RollandSportsground
19:15
Saturday 21.12.2013
Munster16 - 10Scarlets7,867Nigel OwensIrish Independent Park
19:35
Friday 04.04.2014
Glasgow29 - 10Treviso4,710Giuseppe VivariniScotstoun
Round 11
14:00
Thursday 26.12.2013
Scarlets6 - 10Ospreys14,796Leighton HodgesParc y Scarlets
15:05
Thursday 26.12.2013
Edinburgh16 - 20Glasgow10,125Neil PatersonBT Murrayfield
17:00
Thursday 26.12.2013
Dragons22 - 16Cardiff8,526Ian DaviesRodney Parade
19:15
Friday 27.12.2013
Munster22 - 16Connacht18,870Dudley PhillipsThomond Park
15:00
Saturday 28.12.2013
Treviso20 - 15Zebre4,862Andrew McMenemyStadio Monigo
18:45
Saturday 28.12.2013
Leinster19 - 6Ulster18,500John LaceyRDS Arena
Round 12
14:05
Wednesday 01.01.2014
Cardiff21 - 13Dragons10,413Leighton HodgesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:05
Friday 03.01.2014
Ulster29 - 19Munster13,945Alain RollandKingspan Stadium
19:15
Friday 03.01.2014
Ospreys17 - 12Scarlets13,201Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
15:00
Saturday 04.01.2014
Zebre14 - 12Treviso5,000Alexandre RuizStadio XXV Aprile
19:15
Saturday 04.01.2014
Connacht8 - 16Leinster7,210George ClancySportsground
19:05
Saturday 26.04.2014
Glasgow37 - 34Edinburgh8,855Mathieu RaynalScotstoun
Round 13
19:35
Friday 07.02.2014
Ulster10 - 7Ospreys12,986Nigel OwensKingspan Stadium
14:00
Saturday 08.02.2014
Treviso33 - 41Scarlets2,918Lloyd LintonStadio Monigo
19:15
Saturday 08.02.2014
Munster54 - 13Cardiff13,800Giuseppe VivariniThomond Park
14:00
Sunday 09.02.2014
Glasgow8 - 6Connacht3,904Leighton HodgesScotstoun
18:00
Sunday 09.02.2014
Zebre8 - 31Leinster1,450Neil HennesseyStadio XXV Aprile
18:30
Thursday 03.04.2014
Dragons19 - 23Edinburgh4,574Leo ColganRodney Parade
Round 14
19:45
Friday 14.02.2014
Leinster31 - 19Dragons13,500Kevin BeggsRDS Arena
17:00
Saturday 15.02.2014
Connacht11 - 7Edinburgh4,038Claudio BlessanoSportsground
18:30
Saturday 15.02.2014
Cardiff20 - 27Glasgow5,645George ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
18:45
Saturday 15.02.2014
Munster36 - 8Zebre7,330Nigel OwensIrish Independent Park
16:00
Sunday 16.02.2014
Ospreys75 - 7Treviso5,089Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
19:05
Friday 14.03.2014
Ulster26 - 13Scarlets11,200Neil HennesseyKingspan Stadium
Round 15
20:05
Thursday 20.02.2014
Cardiff22 - 34Leinster5,063Andrew McMenemyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
14:30
Saturday 22.02.2014
Scarlets25 - 21Edinburgh5,675Marius MitreaParc y Scarlets
14:30
Sunday 23.02.2014
Dragons24 - 23Glasgow3,916Matteo LiperiniRodney Parade
15:00
Sunday 23.02.2014
Treviso12 - 14Ulster2,720George ClancyStadio Monigo
16:00
Sunday 23.02.2014
Ospreys11 - 25Munster5,766David WilkinsonLiberty Stadium
17:30
Sunday 23.02.2014
Zebre19 - 27Connacht1,265Ian DaviesStadio XXV Aprile
Round 16
19:05
Friday 28.02.2014
Ulster38 - 8Dragons12,960Lloyd LintonKingspan Stadium
19:35
Friday 28.02.2014
Edinburgh31 - 25Ospreys3,000Peter FitzgibbonMeggetland
16:00
Saturday 01.03.2014
Zebre15 - 10Cardiff1,050Gary ConwayStadio XXV Aprile
17:00
Saturday 01.03.2014
Connacht38 - 6Treviso3,850Leighton HodgesSportsground
18:30
Saturday 01.03.2014
Scarlets18 - 13Munster6,487Dudley PhillipsParc y Scarlets
20:30
Saturday 01.03.2014
Leinster28 - 25Glasgow14,400Nigel OwensRDS Arena
Round 17
19:05
Friday 21.03.2014
Ospreys34 - 9Cardiff8,832Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
19:15
Friday 21.03.2014
Leinster27 - 0Zebre14,855Marius MitreaRDS Arena
19:45
Friday 21.03.2014
Edinburgh3 - 9Ulster6,333John LaceyBT Murrayfield
18:30
Saturday 22.03.2014
Glasgow14 - 6Scarlets4,679Alain RollandScotstoun
19:15
Saturday 22.03.2014
Munster14 - 3Treviso13,946Leighton HodgesThomond Park
15:05
Sunday 23.03.2014
Dragons8 - 24Connacht5,474George ClancyRodney Parade
Round 18
19:35
Friday 28.03.2014
Glasgow11 - 9Ospreys5,038John LaceyScotstoun
16:00
Saturday 29.03.2014
Zebre25 - 25Dragons1,800Peter FitzgibbonStadio XXV Aprile
18:30
Saturday 29.03.2014
Cardiff28 - 23Ulster7,084Marius MitreaBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:00
Saturday 29.03.2014
Leinster22 - 18Munster51,700Alain RollandAviva Stadium
19:00
Saturday 29.03.2014
Treviso20 - 16Edinburgh3,160Nigel OwensStadio Monigo
14:05
Sunday 30.03.2014
Scarlets32 - 30Connacht6,111Neil PatersonParc y Scarlets
Round 19
19:05
Friday 11.04.2014
Ospreys25 - 19Leinster8,656Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
19:05
Friday 11.04.2014
Ulster58 - 12Connacht13,948Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
19:45
Friday 11.04.2014
Edinburgh22 - 29Cardiff3,700Dudley PhillipsMeggetland
18:30
Saturday 12.04.2014
Munster5 - 22Glasgow13,946Nigel OwensThomond Park
18:30
Saturday 12.04.2014
Scarlets27 - 20Zebre6,708Andrew McMenemyParc y Scarlets
19:00
Saturday 12.04.2014
Treviso45 - 27Dragons3,183George ClancyStadio Monigo
Round 20
17:00
Friday 18.04.2014
Leinster62 - 7Treviso17,200Neil PatersonRDS Arena
19:35
Friday 18.04.2014
Glasgow27 - 9Ulster7,417John LaceyScotstoun
15:30
Saturday 19.04.2014
Zebre26 - 13Edinburgh1,866Peter FitzgibbonStadio XXV Aprile
18:15
Saturday 19.04.2014
Connacht23 - 32Munster6,227Marius MitreaSportsground
14:00
Sunday 20.04.2014
Cardiff17 - 13Scarlets15,206Ian DaviesPrincipality Stadium
16:45
Monday 21.04.2014
Dragons10 - 20Ospreys15,205Nigel OwensPrincipality Stadium
Round 21
18:00
Thursday 01.05.2014
Zebre30 - 27Ospreys3,025Peter FitzgibbonStadio XXV Aprile
19:05
Friday 02.05.2014
Scarlets34 - 23Dragons6,521Leighton HodgesParc y Scarlets
19:30
Friday 02.05.2014
Ulster20 - 22Leinster16,950Luke PearceKingspan Stadium
20:00
Friday 02.05.2014
Treviso16 - 38Glasgow3,113George ClancyStadio Monigo
17:00
Saturday 03.05.2014
Connacht15 - 22Cardiff5,168Neil PatersonSportsground
17:00
Saturday 03.05.2014
Edinburgh12 - 55Munster3,782Marius MitreaMeggetland
Round 22
18:30
Saturday 10.05.2014
Glasgow54 - 0Zebre5,950Alain RollandScotstoun
18:30
Saturday 10.05.2014
Leinster15 - 13Edinburgh17,900Leighton HodgesRDS Arena
18:30
Saturday 10.05.2014
Dragons20 - 19Treviso6,026John LaceyRodney Parade
18:30
Saturday 10.05.2014
Ospreys45 - 20Connacht6,403Andrew McMenemyLiberty Stadium
18:30
Saturday 10.05.2014
Scarlets27 - 15Cardiff9,046Ian DaviesParc y Scarlets
18:30
Saturday 10.05.2014
Munster17 - 19Ulster16,436Nigel OwensThomond Park
Semi-Final
19:35
Friday 16.05.2014
Glasgow16 - 15Munster10,000Marius MitreaScotstoun
19:00
Saturday 17.05.2014
Leinster13 - 9Ulster18,246Leighton HodgesRDS Arena
Final
18:15
Saturday 31.05.2014
Leinster34 - 12Glasgow19,200Nigel OwensRDS Arena