Round 1
14:00
Saturday 23.10.2004
AA Coimbra3 - 98Borders400Stefano ManciniSérgio Conceição
14:00
Saturday 23.10.2004
Worcester29 - 15Brive4,036Carlo DamascoSixways
15:00
Saturday 23.10.2004
Gran Parma15 - 35Pau700 Stadio Nando Capra
15:00
Saturday 23.10.2004
L`Aquila27 - 50Agen1,500 Stadio Tommaso Fattori
15:30
Saturday 23.10.2004
Rovigo7 - 51Montpellier500 Stadio Mario Battaglini
16:00
Saturday 23.10.2004
Padova24 - 57Beziers200 Stadio Plebiscito
16:30
Saturday 23.10.2004
Valladolid3 - 88Viadana2,000 Estadio Pepe Rojo
18:00
Saturday 23.10.2004
Auch18 - 20London Irish1,500 Stade Jacques Fouroux
19:00
Saturday 23.10.2004
Bayonne21 - 24Saracens3,800 Stade Jean Dauger
19:30
Saturday 23.10.2004
Grenoble9 - 9Leeds3,000 Stade des Alpes
19:30
Saturday 23.10.2004
Narbonne25 - 11Connacht3,000 Parc des Sports et de l'Amitie
20:00
Saturday 23.10.2004
Leonessa0 - 65Clermont400 Peroni Stadium
12:30
Sunday 24.10.2004
El Salvador36 - 12Overmach Parma1,500 Estadio Pepe Rojo
15:00
Sunday 24.10.2004
Catania22 - 31Sale2,000 Stadio Benito Paolone
19:30
Friday 29.10.2004
Borders107 - 3AA Coimbra1,450 Netherdale
19:30
Friday 29.10.2004
Montpellier59 - 3Rovigo1,500 Stade Sabathé
19:45
Friday 29.10.2004
Saracens36 - 10Bayonne4,906Hugh WatkinsVicarage Road
20:00
Friday 29.10.2004
Leeds17 - 18Grenoble2,805 Headingley Stadium
14:30
Saturday 30.10.2004
Connacht40 - 21Narbonne2,000 Sportsground
14:30
Saturday 30.10.2004
Overmach Parma36 - 10El Salvador300 Sergio Lanfranchi Stadium
15:00
Saturday 30.10.2004
Beziers69 - 18Padova800 Stade de la Mediterranee
19:00
Saturday 30.10.2004
Pau31 - 22Gran Parma3,000 Stade du Hameau
19:30
Saturday 30.10.2004
Agen59 - 21L`Aquila4,128 Stade Armandie
19:30
Saturday 30.10.2004
Clermont51 - 6Leonessa6,000 Stade Marcel Michelin
19:30
Saturday 30.10.2004
Brive40 - 10Worcester5,100 Stade Amedee-Domenech
19:30
Saturday 30.10.2004
Viadana59 - 7Valladolid500 Stadio Luigi Zaffanella
15:00
Sunday 31.10.2004
London Irish42 - 18Auch5,638 Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 31.10.2004
Sale50 - 3Catania5,126 Edgeley Park
Round 2
19:30
Friday 03.12.2004
Beziers12 - 27Grenoble2,100 Stade de la Mediterranee
14:30
Saturday 04.12.2004
Connacht56 - 3Montpellier2,200 Sportsground
15:00
Saturday 04.12.2004
Overmach Parma19 - 18Saracens800 Sergio Lanfranchi Stadium
18:30
Saturday 04.12.2004
Narbonne15 - 33Sale2,600 Parc des Sports et de l'Amitie
19:00
Saturday 04.12.2004
Pau25 - 19London Irish3,000 Stade du Hameau
19:30
Saturday 04.12.2004
Agen23 - 15Viadana3,000 Stade Armandie
19:30
Saturday 04.12.2004
Brive57 - 6El Salvador6,329 Stade Amedee-Domenech
15:00
Sunday 05.12.2004
Clermont44 - 14Borders6,892 Stade Marcel Michelin
19:30
Friday 10.12.2004
Montpellier19 - 14Connacht1,000 Stade Sabathé
19:30
Friday 10.12.2004
Grenoble38 - 26Beziers2,000 Stade des Alpes
19:45
Friday 10.12.2004
Sale25 - 10Narbonne5,854 Edgeley Park
14:30
Saturday 11.12.2004
Viadana22 - 17Agen2,000 Stadio Luigi Zaffanella
16:30
Saturday 11.12.2004
El Salvador23 - 45Brive1,300 Estadio Pepe Rojo
14:00
Sunday 12.12.2004
Borders23 - 34Clermont1,400Sean DaveySérgio Conceição
14:30
Sunday 12.12.2004
London Irish19 - 16Pau5,391 Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 12.12.2004
Saracens52 - 6Overmach Parma5,391 Vicarage Road
Quarter-Final
19:30
Friday 07.01.2005
Grenoble21 - 26Connacht2,700 Stade des Alpes
19:45
Friday 07.01.2005
Sale34 - 18Agen4,866 Edgeley Park
19:30
Saturday 08.01.2005
Pau25 - 21Clermont3,000 Stade du Hameau
15:00
Sunday 09.01.2005
Saracens19 - 6Brive4,201 Vicarage Road
19:30
Friday 14.01.2005
Clermont26 - 25Pau5,222 Stade Marcel Michelin
14:00
Saturday 15.01.2005
Connacht19 - 3Grenoble2,500 Sportsground
19:30
Saturday 15.01.2005
Agen17 - 15Sale3,500 Stade Armandie
15:00
Sunday 16.01.2005
Brive31 - 16Saracens6,000 Stade Amedee-Domenech
Semi-Final
13:00
Saturday 02.04.2005
Connacht18 - 25Sale5,800 Sportsground
14:00
Sunday 03.04.2005
Pau37 - 16Brive2,000 Stade du Hameau
19:15
Saturday 23.04.2005
Brive27 - 13Pau5,000 Stade Amedee-Domenech
13:00
Sunday 24.04.2005
Sale59 - 9Connacht6,456 Edgeley Park
Final
12:45
Saturday 21.05.2005
Sale27 - 3Pau7,230 Kassam Stadium