Round 1
19:45
Thursday 13.10.2016
Harlequins43 - 21Stade Francais11,829Ben WhitehouseTwickenham Stoop
19:05
Friday 14.10.2016
Ospreys45 - 0Newcastle7,352David WilkinsonLiberty Stadium
19:30
Friday 14.10.2016
Dragons37 - 16Brive4,126Craig Maxwell-KeysRodney Parade
19:30
Friday 14.10.2016
Grenoble13 - 39Lyon7,003Dudley PhillipsStade des Alpes
19:45
Friday 14.10.2016
Bristol20 - 33Cardiff8,289Pascal GauzereAshton Gate
14:00
Saturday 15.10.2016
Timisoara17 - 59Edinburgh3,500Ian TempestStadionul Dan Paltinisanu
15:00
Saturday 15.10.2016
Treviso10 - 41La Rochelle1,900Greg GarnerStadio Monigo
15:00
Saturday 15.10.2016
Enisei19 - 12Worcester1,000Marius MitreaSlava Stadium
17:00
Saturday 15.10.2016
Bayonne27 - 47Gloucester5,005Gary ConwayStade Jean Dauger
20:45
Saturday 15.10.2016
Pau22 - 25Bath9,212Ian DaviesStade du Hameau
Round 2
19:45
Thursday 20.10.2016
Bath22 - 6Bristol13,257David WilkinsonRecreation Ground
20:00
Thursday 20.10.2016
Stade Francais27 - 0Timisoara6,511Tom FoleyStade Jean Bouin
20:45
Thursday 20.10.2016
La Rochelle51 - 24Bayonne14,634Matt CarleyStade Marcel Deflandre
19:15
Friday 21.10.2016
Cardiff27 - 12Pau6,916JP DoyleBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
15:00
Saturday 22.10.2016
Worcester24 - 25Brive7,209Gary ConwaySixways
15:00
Saturday 22.10.2016
Enisei38 - 18Dragons1,500Vlad IordescuTrud Stadium
15:00
Saturday 22.10.2016
Gloucester37 - 8Treviso9,618Dudley PhillipsKingsholm
15:15
Saturday 22.10.2016
Edinburgh36 - 35Harlequins5,326Romain PoiteBT Murrayfield
20:45
Saturday 22.10.2016
Lyon13 - 31Ospreys8,638Andy BraceMatmut Stadium
15:00
Sunday 23.10.2016
Newcastle50 - 7Grenoble3,390Lloyd LintonKingston Park
Round 3
19:45
Thursday 08.12.2016
Gloucester35 - 14La Rochelle9,278Andy BraceKingsholm
17:00
Friday 09.12.2016
Grenoble7 - 59Ospreys6,754Marius MitreaStade des Alpes
19:30
Friday 09.12.2016
Lyon42 - 12Newcastle8,892David WilkinsonMatmut Stadium
20:00
Friday 09.12.2016
Bayonne15 - 28Treviso2,200Tom FoleyStade Jean Dauger
Saturday 10.12.2016Enisei8 - 43Brive300Tim WigglesworthYug Stadium
14:30
Saturday 10.12.2016
Cardiff28 - 3Bath7,569George ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
15:00
Saturday 10.12.2016
Timisoara3 - 42Harlequins3,000Lloyd LintonStadionul Dan Paltinisanu
15:00
Saturday 10.12.2016
Worcester33 - 20Dragons7,168Thomas CharabasSixways
19:45
Saturday 10.12.2016
Edinburgh28 - 23Stade Francais4,055Craig Maxwell-KeysBT Murrayfield
15:00
Sunday 11.12.2016
Bristol41 - 14Pau7,559Dudley PhillipsAshton Gate
Round 4
19:45
Thursday 15.12.2016
Bath38 - 3Cardiff12,556Alexandre RuizRecreation Ground
20:45
Thursday 15.12.2016
Stade Francais26 - 20Edinburgh7,347Dudley PhillipsStade Jean Bouin
19:00
Friday 16.12.2016
Brive38 - 8Enisei4,000Tom FoleyStade Amedee-Domenech
19:30
Friday 16.12.2016
Dragons22 - 7Worcester4,096David WilkinsonRodney Parade
20:00
Friday 16.12.2016
Pau18 - 28Bristol8,373Lloyd LintonStade du Hameau
15:00
Saturday 17.12.2016
Treviso21 - 17Bayonne1,500Craig Maxwell-KeysStadio Monigo
15:00
Saturday 17.12.2016
Harlequins75 - 3Timisoara9,642Thomas CharabasTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 17.12.2016
Ospreys71 - 3Grenoble7,039Luke PearceLiberty Stadium
20:45
Saturday 17.12.2016
La Rochelle42 - 13Gloucester14,153Ian DaviesStade Marcel Deflandre
15:00
Sunday 18.12.2016
Newcastle48 - 29Lyon3,507Gary ConwayKingston Park
Round 5
20:45
Thursday 12.01.2017
Bayonne14 - 24La Rochelle1,948Dudley PhillipsStade Jean Dauger
19:00
Friday 13.01.2017
Grenoble31 - 27Newcastle6,850Vlad IordescuStade des Alpes
19:30
Friday 13.01.2017
Dragons34 - 10Enisei3,544Frank MurphyRodney Parade
19:45
Friday 13.01.2017
Bristol22 - 57Bath13,140Marius MitreaAshton Gate
14:00
Saturday 14.01.2017
Timisoara0 - 28Stade FrancaisMike AdamsonStadionul Dan Paltinisanu
15:00
Saturday 14.01.2017
Treviso0 - 41Gloucester700Thomas CharabasStadio Monigo
15:00
Saturday 14.01.2017
Harlequins18 - 23Edinburgh8,320Alexandre RuizTwickenham Stoop
18:30
Saturday 14.01.2017
Pau21 - 22Cardiff6,050Gary ConwayStade du Hameau
21:00
Saturday 14.01.2017
Brive17 - 14Worcester2,500Ian DaviesStade Amedee-Domenech
15:00
Sunday 15.01.2017
Ospreys47 - 7Lyon6,986Craig Maxwell-KeysLiberty Stadium
Round 6
19:35
Friday 20.01.2017
Edinburgh49 - 3Timisoara5,235Adam Met JonesMyreside
14:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Worcester57 - 14Enisei6,097Dan JonesSixways
15:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Brive36 - 19Dragons5,000Craig Maxwell-KeysStade Amedee-Domenech
15:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Cardiff37 - 21Bristol7,223Mike AdamsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
15:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Bath69 - 10Pau12,080Ben WhitehouseRecreation Ground
17:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Newcastle21 - 26Ospreys3,551Alexandre RuizKingston Park
18:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Lyon57 - 13Grenoble12,080Sean GallagherStade de Gerland
20:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Gloucester64 - 19Bayonne9,265Lloyd LintonKingsholm
21:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
La Rochelle31 - 8Treviso13,123Ian TempestStade Marcel Deflandre
14:00
Sunday 22.01.2017
Stade Francais27 - 17Harlequins7,330George ClancyStade Jean Bouin
Quarter-Final
20:00
Friday 31.03.2017
Edinburgh22 - 32La Rochelle5,489Luke PearceBT Murrayfield
12:45
Saturday 01.04.2017
Bath34 - 20Brive11,677Marius MitreaRecreation Ground
20:05
Saturday 01.04.2017
Gloucester46 - 26Cardiff11,206Pascal GauzereKingsholm
17:45
Sunday 02.04.2017
Ospreys21 - 25Stade Francais12,127Matt CarleyPrincipality Stadium
Semi-Final
21:00
Saturday 22.04.2017
La Rochelle14 - 16Gloucester15,000Andy BraceStade Marcel Deflandre
13:30
Sunday 23.04.2017
Stade Francais28 - 25Bath10,175John LaceyStade Jean Bouin
Final
20:00
Friday 12.05.2017
Gloucester17 - 25Stade Francais24,594John LaceyBT Murrayfield