Round 1
19:45
Thursday 16.10.2014
Gloucester55 - 0Brive9,793Kingsholm
20:00
Friday 17.10.2014
Newcastle43 - 19Bucharest Wolves3,855Kingston Park
20:00
Friday 17.10.2014
Bordeaux13 - 15Edinburgh6,658Stade Andre-Moga
14:00
Saturday 18.10.2014
Lyon28 - 18London Welsh8,455Matmut Stadium
14:30
Saturday 18.10.2014
Cardiff37 - 14Grenoble6,267BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
16:00
Saturday 18.10.2014
Zebre24 - 33Oyonnax2,001Stadio XXV Aprile
17:00
Saturday 18.10.2014
Connacht48 - 12La Rochelle4,735Sportsground
20:00
Saturday 18.10.2014
Bayonne30 - 24Exeter6,813Stade Jean Dauger
20:45
Saturday 18.10.2014
Stade Francais22 - 38Dragons6,500Stade Jean Bouin
15:00
Sunday 19.10.2014
London Irish70 - 14Rovigo4,219Madejski Stadium
Round 2
19:45
Thursday 23.10.2014
London Welsh20 - 52Bordeaux3,575Kassam Stadium
19:30
Friday 24.10.2014
Dragons26 - 30Newcastle6,119Rodney Parade
19:30
Friday 24.10.2014
Grenoble15 - 25London Irish7,759Stade des Alpes
19:30
Friday 24.10.2014
La Rochelle25 - 13Bayonne14,049Stade Marcel Deflandre
19:30
Friday 24.10.2014
Brive21 - 26Zebre3,500Stade Amedee-Domenech
19:45
Friday 24.10.2014
Edinburgh25 - 17Lyon4,651BT Murrayfield
15:00
Saturday 25.10.2014
Exeter33 - 13Connacht8,484Sandy Park
15:00
Saturday 25.10.2014
Rovigo18 - 33Cardiff1,750Stadio Mario Battaglini
15:00
Saturday 25.10.2014
Bucharest Wolves9 - 13Stade Francais600Stadium Arcul de Triumf
20:45
Saturday 25.10.2014
Oyonnax15 - 25Gloucester6,500Stade Charles Mathon
Round 3
20:45
Thursday 04.12.2014
La Rochelle10 - 36Exeter10,864Stade Marcel Deflandre
19:30
Friday 05.12.2014
Grenoble68 - 10Rovigo7,800Stade des Alpes
19:30
Friday 05.12.2014
Brive22 - 30Oyonnax4,000Stade Amedee-Domenech
20:00
Friday 05.12.2014
Newcastle30 - 23Stade Francais4,089Kingston Park
13:00
Saturday 06.12.2014
Bucharest Wolves10 - 37Dragons700Steaua Stadium
15:15
Saturday 06.12.2014
Cardiff24 - 14London Irish5,430BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
17:00
Saturday 06.12.2014
Connacht42 - 19Bayonne4,425Sportsground
20:45
Saturday 06.12.2014
Bordeaux37 - 29Lyon4,250Stade Andre-Moga
14:00
Sunday 07.12.2014
Edinburgh25 - 13London Welsh3,212BT Murrayfield
15:15
Sunday 07.12.2014
Gloucester35 - 10Zebre10,005Kingsholm
Round 4
20:45
Thursday 11.12.2014
Stade Francais31 - 24Newcastle8,500Stade Jean Bouin
19:30
Friday 12.12.2014
Lyon37 - 28Bordeaux8,733Matmut Stadium
19:30
Friday 12.12.2014
Dragons69 - 17Bucharest Wolves3,936Rodney Parade
15:00
Saturday 13.12.2014
London Irish34 - 23Cardiff5,838Madejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 13.12.2014
Exeter41 - 17La Rochelle9,043Sandy Park
15:00
Saturday 13.12.2014
Rovigo17 - 20Grenoble800Stadio Mario Battaglini
16:00
Saturday 13.12.2014
Zebre16 - 32Gloucester3,050Stadio XXV Aprile
18:30
Saturday 13.12.2014
Oyonnax22 - 17Brive5,500Stade Charles Mathon
20:45
Saturday 13.12.2014
Bayonne27 - 29Connacht4,980Stade Jean Dauger
14:30
Sunday 14.12.2014
London Welsh6 - 24Edinburgh3,258Kassam Stadium
Round 5
19:30
Friday 16.01.2015
Cardiff104 - 12Rovigo4,733BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
20:55
Friday 16.01.2015
Bordeaux26 - 3London Welsh2,800Stade Andre-Moga
15:00
Saturday 17.01.2015
Gloucester33 - 3Oyonnax9,381Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 17.01.2015
Stade Francais47 - 12Bucharest Wolves6,673Stade Jean Bouin
15:00
Saturday 17.01.2015
London Irish43 - 41Grenoble4,030Madejski Stadium
15:15
Saturday 17.01.2015
Newcastle29 - 40Dragons3,280Kingston Park
16:00
Saturday 17.01.2015
Zebre23 - 13Brive1,869Stadio XXV Aprile
17:30
Saturday 17.01.2015
Bayonne14 - 0La Rochelle2,137Stade Jean Dauger
20:45
Saturday 17.01.2015
Lyon21 - 19Edinburgh10,935Matmut Stadium
15:15
Sunday 18.01.2015
Connacht24 - 33Exeter5,088Sportsground
Round 6
20:45
Thursday 22.01.2015
Oyonnax20 - 3Zebre3,500Stade Charles Mathon
20:45
Thursday 22.01.2015
Brive20 - 31Gloucester1,900Stade Amedee-Domenech
19:45
Friday 23.01.2015
Edinburgh38 - 20Bordeaux4,817BT Murrayfield
15:00
Saturday 24.01.2015
Dragons30 - 19Stade Francais5,571Rodney Parade
15:00
Saturday 24.01.2015
Rovigo6 - 34London Irish1,110Stadio Mario Battaglini
15:00
Saturday 24.01.2015
Grenoble3 - 28Cardiff7,772Stade des Alpes
17:00
Saturday 24.01.2015
Bucharest Wolves10 - 52Newcastle500Cluj Arena
17:30
Saturday 24.01.2015
Exeter45 - 3Bayonne8,830Sandy Park
18:30
Saturday 24.01.2015
La Rochelle20 - 30Connacht10,068Stade Marcel Deflandre
14:30
Sunday 25.01.2015
London Welsh12 - 17Lyon3,221Kassam Stadium
Quarter-Final
19:45
Friday 03.04.2015
Gloucester14 - 7Connacht13,236Kingsholm
12:45
Saturday 04.04.2015
Dragons25 - 21Cardiff8,119Rodney Parade
20:00
Saturday 04.04.2015
Exeter48 - 13Newcastle10,022Sandy Park
17:45
Sunday 05.04.2015
London Irish18 - 23Edinburgh4,728Madejski Stadium
Semi-Final
19:45
Friday 17.04.2015
Edinburgh45 - 16Dragons8,231BT Murrayfield
19:45
Saturday 18.04.2015
Gloucester30 - 19Exeter11,907Kingsholm
Final
19:45
Friday 01.05.2015
Gloucester19 - 13Edinburgh14,316Twickenham Stoop