Round 1
19:45
Thursday 08.10.2009
Worcester17 - 22Montpellier7,264Sixways
18:30
Friday 09.10.2009
Connacht46 - 6Madrid875Sportsground
19:00
Friday 09.10.2009
Castres17 - 33Toulon10,000Stade Pierre Antoine
19:30
Friday 09.10.2009
Bourgoin29 - 19Leeds6,215Stade Pierre Rajon
19:30
Friday 09.10.2009
Bayonne61 - 3Roma6,000Stade Jean Dauger
20:00
Friday 09.10.2009
Albi7 - 17Montauban6,000Stadium Municipal d'Albi
13:00
Saturday 10.10.2009
Bucharest Wolves21 - 9Overmach Parma1,000Stadium Arcul de Triumf
15:00
Saturday 10.10.2009
Padova27 - 29Newcastle650Stadio Plebiscito
15:00
Sunday 11.10.2009
Saracens36 - 12Rovigo5,678Vicarage Road
15:00
Sunday 11.10.2009
Wasps18 - 13Racing 927,841Adams Park
Round 2
20:45
Thursday 15.10.2009
Toulon31 - 23Saracens11,600Stade Felix Mayol
20:00
Friday 16.10.2009
Montpellier19 - 22Connacht7,230Altrad Stadium
20:30
Friday 16.10.2009
Montauban27 - 10Padova5,635Stade de Sapiac
13:00
Saturday 17.10.2009
Bucharest Wolves19 - 21Bourgoin1,000Stadium Arcul de Triumf
15:00
Saturday 17.10.2009
Rovigo11 - 76Castres1,500Stadio Mario Battaglini
15:00
Saturday 17.10.2009
Roma0 - 57Wasps2,000Stadio Tre Fontane
16:30
Saturday 17.10.2009
Madrid5 - 38Worcester5,300Ciuadad Universitaria
20:45
Saturday 17.10.2009
Racing 9216 - 20Bayonne6,157Altrad Stadium
15:00
Sunday 18.10.2009
Leeds37 - 13Overmach Parma2,886Headingley Stadium
15:00
Sunday 18.10.2009
Newcastle45 - 3Albi4,470Kingston Park
Round 3
19:45
Thursday 10.12.2009
Newcastle17 - 6Montauban3,988Kingston Park
19:00
Friday 11.12.2009
Castres9 - 23Saracens6,250Stade Pierre Antoine
19:30
Friday 11.12.2009
Toulon73 - 3Rovigo9,700Stade Felix Mayol
20:00
Friday 11.12.2009
Montpellier57 - 24Madrid6,832Altrad Stadium
13:00
Saturday 12.12.2009
Bucharest Wolves6 - 10Leeds1,000Stadium Arcul de Triumf
14:00
Saturday 12.12.2009
Overmach Parma14 - 9Bourgoin1,050Stadio XXV Aprile
15:00
Saturday 12.12.2009
Worcester21 - 26Connacht6,662Sixways
15:00
Saturday 12.12.2009
Wasps22 - 18Bayonne6,902Adams Park
15:00
Saturday 12.12.2009
Padova16 - 35AlbiStadio Plebiscito
20:45
Saturday 12.12.2009
Racing 9262 - 0Roma3,200Altrad Stadium
Round 4
19:30
Thursday 17.12.2009
Bourgoin31 - 10Overmach Parma2,000Stade Pierre Rajon
20:45
Thursday 17.12.2009
Bayonne3 - 12Wasps4,000Stade Jean Dauger
19:00
Friday 18.12.2009
Connacht19 - 7Worcester1,400Sportsground
20:30
Friday 18.12.2009
Montauban24 - 19Newcastle5,650Stade de Sapiac
14:30
Saturday 19.12.2009
Roma3 - 53Racing 923,500Stadio Tre Fontane
16:00
Saturday 19.12.2009
Madrid6 - 42Montpellier3,000Ciuadad Universitaria
20:00
Saturday 19.12.2009
Saracens18 - 14Castres5,452Vicarage Road
14:00
Sunday 20.12.2009
Rovigo7 - 30Toulon1,000Stadio Mario Battaglini
14:00
Sunday 20.12.2009
Albi38 - 16Padova2,000Stade Mazicou
15:00
Sunday 20.12.2009
Leeds47 - 0Bucharest Wolves1,124Headingley Stadium
Round 5
19:30
Thursday 14.01.2010
Bourgoin33 - 15Bucharest Wolves1,500Stade Pierre Rajon
19:45
Thursday 14.01.2010
Saracens28 - 9Toulon6,143Vicarage Road
20:00
Thursday 14.01.2010
Wasps50 - 16Roma5,800Adams Park
19:00
Friday 15.01.2010
Connacht20 - 10Montpellier1,700Sportsground
19:00
Friday 15.01.2010
Castres47 - 0Rovigo2,500Stade Pierre Antoine
20:00
Friday 15.01.2010
Albi14 - 16Newcastle3,000Stadium Municipal d'Albi
14:30
Saturday 16.01.2010
Overmach Parma16 - 38Leeds1,050Stadio XXV Aprile
15:00
Saturday 16.01.2010
Worcester54 - 3Madrid5,923Sixways
15:00
Saturday 16.01.2010
Padova23 - 31Montauban800Stadio Plebiscito
20:45
Saturday 16.01.2010
Bayonne27 - 14Racing 927,000Stade Jean Dauger
Round 6
20:45
Thursday 21.01.2010
Racing 9219 - 17Wasps5,950Altrad Stadium
19:30
Friday 22.01.2010
Montauban27 - 20Albi5,497Stade de Sapiac
20:00
Friday 22.01.2010
Montpellier8 - 3Worcester7,497Altrad Stadium
20:00
Friday 22.01.2010
Newcastle20 - 3Padova4,252Kingston Park
14:30
Saturday 23.01.2010
Roma6 - 55Bayonne500Stadio Tre Fontane
14:30
Saturday 23.01.2010
Overmach Parma16 - 9Bucharest Wolves450Stadio XXV Aprile
15:00
Saturday 23.01.2010
Rovigo8 - 56Saracens1,500Stadio Mario Battaglini
16:00
Saturday 23.01.2010
Madrid0 - 66Connacht4,500Ciuadad Universitaria
20:45
Saturday 23.01.2010
Toulon42 - 10Castres11,890Stade Felix Mayol
15:00
Sunday 24.01.2010
Leeds9 - 18Bourgoin2,698Headingley Stadium
Quarter-Final
13:00
Saturday 10.04.2010
Connacht23 - 20Bourgoin3,500Sportsground
21:00
Saturday 10.04.2010
Toulon38 - 12Scarlets12,600Stade Felix Mayol
14:00
Sunday 11.04.2010
Wasps42 - 26Gloucester6,289Adams Park
15:00
Sunday 11.04.2010
Newcastle20 - 55Cardiff4,346Kingston Park
Semi-Final
19:45
Friday 30.04.2010
Connacht12 - 19Toulon7,000Sportsground
18:00
Saturday 01.05.2010
Wasps15 - 18Cardiff8,413Adams Park
Final
15:00
Sunday 23.05.2010
Toulon21 - 28Cardiff48,990Stade Velodrome