Round 1
20:45
Thursday 09.10.2008
Toulon3 - 56Northampton9,000Stade Felix Mayol
19:00
Friday 10.10.2008
Dax12 - 30Connacht4,510Stade Maurice Boyau
19:00
Friday 10.10.2008
Montpellier33 - 15Bristol9,040Stade Manoir
19:30
Friday 10.10.2008
Bayonne10 - 21Viadana5,000Stade Jean Dauger
15:00
Saturday 11.10.2008
Padova6 - 55Worcester2,200Stadio Plebiscito
15:00
Saturday 11.10.2008
London Irish78 - 3Rovigo5,857Madejski Stadium
18:30
Saturday 11.10.2008
Newcastle63 - 0El Salvador3,789Kingston Park
14:30
Sunday 12.10.2008
Crociati34 - 29Brive1,100Stadio XXV Aprile
15:00
Sunday 12.10.2008
Saracens53 - 3Mont de Marsan5,893Vicarage Road
16:30
Sunday 12.10.2008
Bucharest Wolves10 - 21Bourgoin1,800Stadium Arcul de Triumf
Round 2
20:45
Thursday 16.10.2008
Brive36 - 22Newcastle6,953Stade Amedee-Domenech
19:00
Friday 17.10.2008
Connacht10 - 27London Irish4,186Sportsground
19:00
Friday 17.10.2008
Mont de Marsan8 - 26Bayonne4,680Stade Guy Boniface
19:45
Friday 17.10.2008
Bristol39 - 11Toulon5,445Memorial Stadium
20:30
Friday 17.10.2008
Bourgoin28 - 29Padova4,000Stade Pierre Rajon
15:00
Saturday 18.10.2008
Rovigo24 - 11Dax1,100Stadio Mario Battaglini
19:00
Saturday 18.10.2008
Viadana12 - 35Saracens4,175Stadio Luigi Zaffanella
19:45
Saturday 18.10.2008
Northampton51 - 7Montpellier12,179Franklin's Gardens
12:30
Sunday 19.10.2008
El Salvador21 - 59Crociati4,000Estadio Pepe Rojo
16:30
Sunday 19.10.2008
Bucharest Wolves17 - 53Worcester1,300Stadium Arcul de Triumf
Round 3
20:45
Thursday 04.12.2008
Montpellier14 - 10Toulon5,812Stade Manoir
19:00
Friday 05.12.2008
Dax0 - 38London Irish4,335Stade Maurice Boyau
19:30
Friday 05.12.2008
Brive84 - 6El Salvador4,200Stade Amedee-Domenech
20:30
Friday 05.12.2008
Bourgoin29 - 14Worcester4,000Stade Pierre Rajon
14:30
Saturday 06.12.2008
Crociati14 - 20Newcastle1,400Stadio XXV Aprile
15:00
Saturday 06.12.2008
Northampton66 - 3Bristol12,607Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 06.12.2008
Rovigo20 - 35Connacht1,000Stadio Mario Battaglini
15:30
Saturday 06.12.2008
Mont de Marsan15 - 21Viadana1,600Stade Guy Boniface
20:45
Saturday 06.12.2008
Bayonne6 - 10Saracens6,000Stade Jean Dauger
13:00
Sunday 07.12.2008
Bucharest Wolves14 - 20Padova1,800Stadium Arcul de Triumf
Round 4
19:45
Thursday 11.12.2008
London Irish59 - 7Dax6,004Madejski Stadium
18:30
Friday 12.12.2008
Connacht30 - 3Rovigo1,480Sportsground
13:00
Saturday 13.12.2008
Padova15 - 17Bucharest Wolves470Stadio Plebiscito
15:00
Saturday 13.12.2008
Worcester27 - 6Bourgoin7,791Sixways
19:00
Saturday 13.12.2008
Viadana25 - 6Mont de Marsan1,500Stadio Luigi Zaffanella
20:45
Saturday 13.12.2008
Toulon30 - 9Montpellier6,500Stade Felix Mayol
12:30
Sunday 14.12.2008
El Salvador5 - 55Brive3,000Estadio Pepe Rojo
15:00
Sunday 14.12.2008
Bristol21 - 25Northampton5,220Memorial Stadium
15:00
Sunday 14.12.2008
Newcastle21 - 16Crociati3,902Kingston Park
15:00
Sunday 14.12.2008
Saracens36 - 0Bayonne5,365Vicarage Road
Round 5
20:45
Thursday 15.01.2009
Montpellier24 - 28Northampton6,952Stade Manoir
18:30
Friday 16.01.2009
Toulon19 - 37Bristol5,300Stade Felix Mayol
19:00
Friday 16.01.2009
Dax22 - 20Rovigo4,000Stade Maurice Boyau
19:30
Friday 16.01.2009
Bayonne33 - 19Mont de Marsan4,000Stade Jean Dauger
14:30
Saturday 17.01.2009
Crociati29 - 0El Salvador800Stadio XXV Aprile
15:00
Saturday 17.01.2009
Worcester38 - 19Bucharest Wolves7,323Sixways
15:00
Saturday 17.01.2009
Padova25 - 24Bourgoin500Stadio Plebiscito
15:00
Saturday 17.01.2009
London Irish75 - 5Connacht8,795Madejski Stadium
19:40
Saturday 17.01.2009
Newcastle9 - 10Brive4,514Kingston Park
15:00
Sunday 18.01.2009
Saracens36 - 19Viadana6,146Vicarage Road
Round 6
20:45
Thursday 22.01.2009
Brive29 - 13Crociati4,000Stade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Friday 23.01.2009
Connacht49 - 3Dax1,890Sportsground
19:00
Friday 23.01.2009
Mont de Marsan3 - 24Saracens1,800Stade Guy Boniface
20:30
Friday 23.01.2009
Bourgoin50 - 10Bucharest Wolves4,801Stade Pierre Rajon
15:00
Saturday 24.01.2009
Worcester68 - 17Padova7,523Sixways
15:00
Saturday 24.01.2009
Northampton52 - 11Toulon12,059Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 24.01.2009
Rovigo9 - 23London Irish1,200Stadio Mario Battaglini
19:00
Saturday 24.01.2009
Viadana22 - 24Bayonne2,000Stadio Luigi Zaffanella
12:00
Sunday 25.01.2009
El Salvador14 - 43Newcastle2,200Estadio Pepe Rojo
15:00
Sunday 25.01.2009
Bristol25 - 14Montpellier4,503Memorial Stadium
Quarter-Final
19:30
Thursday 09.04.2009
London Irish30 - 32Bourgoin6,455Madejski Stadium
13:00
Saturday 11.04.2009
Worcester29 - 18Brive4,323Sixways
15:00
Saturday 11.04.2009
Northampton42 - 13Connacht9,119Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Sunday 12.04.2009
Saracens32 - 13Newcastle7,711Vicarage Road
Semi-Final
19:45
Friday 01.05.2009
Northampton16 - 13Saracens11,073Franklin's Gardens
13:30
Saturday 02.05.2009
Bourgoin22 - 11Worcester8,200Stade Pierre Rajon
Final
19:45
Friday 22.05.2009
Northampton15 - 3Bourgoin9,260Twickenham Stoop