Round 1
19:45
Thursday 08.11.2007
Sale49 - 6Montpellier6,606 Edgeley Park
18:30
Friday 09.11.2007
Montauban65 - 6Gran Parma3,000 Stade de Sapiac
19:30
Friday 09.11.2007
Brive15 - 6Connacht4,850 Stade Amedee-Domenech
19:30
Friday 09.11.2007
Bayonne37 - 20Padova6,000 Stade Jean Dauger
20:00
Friday 09.11.2007
Leeds35 - 18Castres2,138 Headingley Stadium
14:00
Saturday 10.11.2007
Bucharest Wolves8 - 18Worcester800 Stadium Arcul de Triumf
15:00
Saturday 10.11.2007
Overmach Parma23 - 28Albi4,000 Sergio Lanfranchi Stadium
16:30
Saturday 10.11.2007
El Salvador10 - 71Newcastle4,000 Estadio Pepe Rojo
20:45
Saturday 10.11.2007
Auch6 - 28Bath3,562David KeaneStade Jacques Fouroux
15:00
Sunday 11.11.2007
Calvisano54 - 19Dax1,600 Peroni Stadium
Round 2
19:45
Thursday 15.11.2007
Newcastle25 - 19Brive5,140 Kingston Park
18:30
Friday 16.11.2007
Connacht75 - 8El Salvador1,943 Sportsground
20:00
Friday 16.11.2007
Dax20 - 23Leeds4,000 Stade Maurice Boyau
14:15
Saturday 17.11.2007
Bath28 - 0Overmach Parma10,025 Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 17.11.2007
Padova14 - 53Sale2,850 Stadio Plebiscito
15:00
Saturday 17.11.2007
Worcester41 - 18Montauban6,876 Sixways
15:00
Saturday 17.11.2007
Gran Parma23 - 23Bucharest Wolves220 Sergio Lanfranchi Stadium
18:00
Saturday 17.11.2007
Castres61 - 28Calvisano6,000 Stade Pierre Antoine
19:30
Saturday 17.11.2007
Albi30 - 31Auch4,767 Stadium Municipal d'Albi
20:45
Saturday 17.11.2007
Montpellier18 - 12Bayonne5,000 Stade Manoir
Round 3
18:30
Friday 07.12.2007
Connacht16 - 13Newcastle2,856 Sportsground
19:00
Friday 07.12.2007
Albi18 - 26Bath4,000 Stadium Municipal d'Albi
13:00
Saturday 08.12.2007
Bucharest Wolves19 - 17Montauban1,000 Steaua Stadium
15:00
Saturday 08.12.2007
Padova13 - 19Montpellier1,000 Stadio Plebiscito
15:00
Saturday 08.12.2007
Worcester50 - 0Gran Parma7,169 Sixways
15:00
Saturday 08.12.2007
Overmach Parma25 - 20Auch530 Sergio Lanfranchi Stadium
16:00
Saturday 08.12.2007
Castres25 - 15Dax5,400 Stade Pierre Antoine
20:45
Saturday 08.12.2007
Bayonne12 - 51Sale8,000 Stade Jean Dauger
15:00
Sunday 09.12.2007
Brive71 - 0El Salvador2,000 Stade Amedee-Domenech
15:00
Sunday 09.12.2007
Leeds45 - 5Calvisano2,107 Headingley Stadium
Round 4
19:45
Thursday 13.12.2007
Sale32 - 10Bayonne7,285David ChanglengEdgeley Park
18:30
Friday 14.12.2007
Montauban34 - 6Bucharest Wolves2,500 Stade de Sapiac
19:30
Friday 14.12.2007
Montpellier31 - 3Padova4,200 Stade Manoir
14:15
Saturday 15.12.2007
Bath59 - 15Albi9,282 Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 15.12.2007
Gran Parma16 - 66Worcester520 Sergio Lanfranchi Stadium
18:30
Saturday 15.12.2007
Auch24 - 20Overmach Parma1,500 Stade Jacques Fouroux
20:45
Saturday 15.12.2007
Dax15 - 16Castres3,500 Stade Maurice Boyau
12:30
Sunday 16.12.2007
El Salvador8 - 40Brive3,000 Estadio Pepe Rojo
15:00
Sunday 16.12.2007
Newcastle39 - 0Connacht7,426Peter AllanKingston Park
15:00
Sunday 16.12.2007
Calvisano27 - 26Leeds1,500 Peroni Stadium
Round 5
18:30
Friday 11.01.2008
Montauban7 - 24Worcester2,000 Stade de Sapiac
19:00
Friday 11.01.2008
Brive12 - 19Newcastle7,500 Stade Amedee-Domenech
19:45
Friday 11.01.2008
Sale45 - 6Padova6,708 Edgeley Park
20:00
Friday 11.01.2008
Leeds25 - 18Dax2,011 Headingley Stadium
15:00
Saturday 12.01.2008
Calvisano9 - 27Castres1,500 Peroni Stadium
15:00
Saturday 12.01.2008
Overmach Parma13 - 31Bath1,000 Sergio Lanfranchi Stadium
17:30
Saturday 12.01.2008
Auch15 - 13Albi3,000 Stade Jacques Fouroux
20:45
Saturday 12.01.2008
Bayonne24 - 26Montpellier4,000 Stade Jean Dauger
12:30
Sunday 13.01.2008
El Salvador0 - 60Connacht3,500 Estadio Pepe Rojo
14:30
Sunday 13.01.2008
Bucharest Wolves21 - 20Gran Parma250 Sergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Round 6
20:45
Thursday 17.01.2008
Castres13 - 3Leeds6,800 Stade Pierre Antoine
18:30
Friday 18.01.2008
Connacht15 - 22Brive3,544 Sportsground
19:00
Friday 18.01.2008
Dax22 - 0Calvisano2,000 Stade Maurice Boyau
14:15
Saturday 19.01.2008
Bath31 - 13Auch9,484 Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 19.01.2008
Padova17 - 5Bayonne900 Stadio Plebiscito
15:00
Saturday 19.01.2008
Worcester46 - 0Bucharest Wolves6,380 Sixways
15:00
Saturday 19.01.2008
Gran Parma17 - 34Montauban300 Sergio Lanfranchi Stadium
19:30
Saturday 19.01.2008
Albi26 - 23Overmach Parma4,200 Stadium Municipal d'Albi
20:45
Saturday 19.01.2008
Montpellier14 - 14Sale12,250 Stade Manoir
15:00
Sunday 20.01.2008
Newcastle97 - 0El Salvador4,872 Kingston Park
Quarter-Final
19:30
Friday 04.04.2008
Sale49 - 24Brive6,192 Edgeley Park
14:15
Saturday 05.04.2008
Bath57 - 5Leeds7,569 Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 05.04.2008
Worcester36 - 26Montpellier5,210 Sixways
20:00
Saturday 05.04.2008
Newcastle40 - 13Castres6,005 Kingston Park
Semi-Final
20:00
Friday 25.04.2008
Worcester31 - 16Newcastle6,795 Sixways
12:30
Saturday 26.04.2008
Bath36 - 14Sale8,216 Recreation Ground
Final
12:00
Sunday 25.05.2008
Bath24 - 16Worcester16,157 Kingsholm