Round 1
19:10
Friday 30.09.2005
Dragons24 - 15Leicester6,327Nigel OwensRodney Parade
Saturday 01.10.2005Worcester7 - 22Northampton7,561Martin FoxSixways
14:15
Saturday 01.10.2005
Bath25 - 10Bristol8,993Rob DebneyRecreation Ground
14:30
Saturday 01.10.2005
Gloucester23 - 7Ospreys6,154Roy MaybankKingsholm
17:30
Saturday 01.10.2005
Cardiff37 - 20Saracens8,212Phil FearBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
14:30
Sunday 02.10.2005
Newcastle34 - 9Sale4,917Sean DaveyKingston Park
15:00
Sunday 02.10.2005
London Irish26 - 30Wasps6,829Ashley RowdenMadejski Stadium
17:00
Sunday 02.10.2005
Leeds7 - 28Scarlets2,582Tony SpreadburyHeadingley Stadium
Round 2
19:40
Friday 07.10.2005
Wasps40 - 19Cardiff6,427Chris WhiteAdams Park
20:00
Friday 07.10.2005
Sale45 - 10Leeds4,572Martin FoxEdgeley Park
Saturday 08.10.2005Leicester42 - 16Worcester8,642Ashley RowdenWelford Road
18:00
Saturday 08.10.2005
Northampton32 - 7Dragons11,695Tony SpreadburyFranklin's Gardens
Sunday 09.10.2005Scarlets22 - 20Newcastle7,195Nigel WhitehouseStradey Park
15:00
Sunday 09.10.2005
Bristol6 - 34Gloucester5,018Sean DaveyMemorial Stadium
15:00
Sunday 09.10.2005
Saracens32 - 13London Irish6,103Dave PearsonVicarage Road
16:35
Sunday 09.10.2005
Ospreys20 - 27Bath5,018Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
Round 3
19:40
Friday 02.12.2005
Leeds18 - 18Newcastle3,316Wayne BarnesHeadingley Stadium
19:40
Friday 02.12.2005
Scarlets24 - 23Sale6,835Jean-Pierre MathieuStradey Park
Saturday 03.12.2005Bath21 - 12Gloucester8,563Nigel WhitehouseRecreation Ground
14:30
Saturday 03.12.2005
Dragons33 - 10Worcester4,017Neil BallardRodney Parade
14:30
Saturday 03.12.2005
Leicester29 - 16Northampton11,072Chris WhiteWelford Road
Sunday 04.12.2005Bristol28 - 43Ospreys7,684Bruce RobertsonMemorial Stadium
15:00
Sunday 04.12.2005
London Irish27 - 23Cardiff6,024Sean DaveyMadejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 04.12.2005
Wasps42 - 8Saracens6,377Ashley RowdenAdams Park
Semi-Final
14:30
Saturday 04.03.2006
Wasps22 - 17Leicester25,405Nigel OwensPrincipality Stadium
17:15
Monday 03.04.2006
Bath26 - 27Scarlets25,406Malcolm ChanglengPrincipality Stadium
Final
15:00
Sunday 09.04.2006
Wasps26 - 10Scarlets57,212Alan LewisTwickenham Stadium