Round 1
19:45
Friday 04.11.2016
Worcester31 - 25Bristol6,133Andrew JacksonSixways
19:45
Friday 04.11.2016
Bath20 - 21Leicester13,723Dan JonesRecreation Ground
20:15
Friday 04.11.2016
Sale17 - 13Wasps6,668Christophe RidleyAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 05.11.2016Gloucester36 - 32Saracens11,660Matthew O'GradyKingsholm
17:30
Saturday 05.11.2016
Harlequins29 - 15Exeter8,000Craig EvansTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Sunday 06.11.2016
Newcastle16 - 24Northampton4,257Greg MacdonaldKingston Park
19:15
Friday 18.11.2016
Cardiff7 - 31Ospreys4,094Ben WhitehouseBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:30
Friday 18.11.2016
Dragons36 - 21Scarlets3,339Mike AdamsonRodney Parade
Round 2
19:05
Friday 11.11.2016
Scarlets44 - 21Bath3,538Christophe RidleyParc y Scarlets
19:35
Friday 11.11.2016
Ospreys12 - 15Harlequins3,127Mike HudsonSt Helens
19:45
Friday 11.11.2016
Bristol26 - 11Sale7,350Greg MacdonaldAshton Gate
13:00
Saturday 12.11.2016
Saracens29 - 18Newcastle7,607Mike AdamsonAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 12.11.2016
Northampton19 - 13Gloucester14,011Craig EvansFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 12.11.2016
Leicester42 - 3Dragons18,750Andrew JacksonWelford Road
15:00
Sunday 13.11.2016
Wasps62 - 10Worcester12,007Adam Met JonesRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 13.11.2016
Exeter62 - 25Cardiff9,595Luke PearceSandy Park
Round 3
19:05
Friday 27.01.2017
Scarlets17 - 32Saracens3,796Jack MakepeaceParc y Scarlets
19:45
Friday 27.01.2017
Bath17 - 17Gloucester16,115Andrew JacksonRecreation Ground
20:15
Friday 27.01.2017
Sale41 - 3Cardiff3,498Craig EvansAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2017
Ospreys20 - 14Bristol3,352Dan JonesBrewery Field
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2017
Worcester22 - 28Harlequins7,114Christophe RidleySixways
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2017
Leicester27 - 20Northampton25,849Ben WhitehouseWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2017
Exeter52 - 5Wasps10,551Greg MacdonaldSandy Park
15:00
Sunday 29.01.2017
Dragons6 - 18Newcastle3,746John MeredithRodney Parade
Round 4
19:45
Friday 03.02.2017
Northampton50 - 10Scarlets13,177Craig Maxwell-KeysFranklin's Gardens
19:45
Friday 03.02.2017
Harlequins10 - 13Sale6,842Matthew O'GradyTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 04.02.2017
Cardiff38 - 53Worcester1,370Steve LeeBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
15:00
Saturday 04.02.2017
Gloucester24 - 13Dragons8,310Rhys ThomasKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 04.02.2017
Saracens29 - 20Leicester8,734Greg MacdonaldAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 05.02.2017
Bristol7 - 35Exeter8,875Ian DaviesAshton Gate
15:00
Sunday 05.02.2017
Wasps22 - 31Ospreys11,409Dean RichardsRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 05.02.2017
Newcastle16 - 15Bath3,984Dewi PhillipsKingston Park
Semi-Final
Saturday 11.03.2017Exeter24 - 7Harlequins9,419Dan JonesSandy Park
19:25
Saturday 11.03.2017
Saracens10 - 32Leicester4,747Luke PearceAllianz Park
Final
15:00
Sunday 19.03.2017
Exeter12 - 16Leicester6,834Tom FoleyTwickenham Stoop