Round 1
19:30
Friday 08.11.2013
Cardiff16 - 21Worcester6,823BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:30
Friday 08.11.2013
Wasps21 - 24Saracens5,749Adams Park
19:30
Friday 08.11.2013
Scarlets21 - 13Dragons5,971Parc y Scarlets
19:45
Friday 08.11.2013
Leicester39 - 16Ospreys18,098Welford Road
19:45
Friday 08.11.2013
Sale20 - 27Bath3,572AJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 09.11.2013
Exeter19 - 5Harlequins9,333Sandy Park
17:00
Saturday 09.11.2013
Northampton33 - 6Gloucester12,870Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Wednesday 13.11.2013
Newcastle29 - 21London Irish3,742Kingston Park
Round 2
19:30
Friday 15.11.2013
Ospreys13 - 21Cardiff5,706Liberty Stadium
19:45
Friday 15.11.2013
Worcester18 - 21Leicester9,855Sixways
19:45
Friday 15.11.2013
Harlequins26 - 31Sale12,049Twickenham Stoop
12:00
Saturday 16.11.2013
Dragons20 - 8Wasps4,150Rodney Parade
16:30
Saturday 16.11.2013
Gloucester20 - 3Newcastle1,168Kingsholm
13:00
Sunday 17.11.2013
Bath37 - 15Exeter11,323Recreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 17.11.2013
London Irish18 - 39Northampton5,792Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 17.11.2013
Saracens51 - 10Scarlets4,166Allianz Park
Round 3
19:30
Friday 24.01.2014
Scarlets13 - 7Gloucester5,487Parc y Scarlets
14:00
Saturday 25.01.2014
Sale20 - 6Worcester3,268AJ Bell Stadium
14:30
Saturday 25.01.2014
Dragons16 - 34Northampton6,011Rodney Parade
15:00
Saturday 25.01.2014
Bath24 - 13Cardiff11,847Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 25.01.2014
Exeter36 - 22Ospreys8,760Sandy Park
15:00
Saturday 25.01.2014
Harlequins20 - 6Leicester7,842Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 25.01.2014
Wasps22 - 15London Irish6,500Adams Park
15:00
Sunday 26.01.2014
Saracens41 - 8Newcastle5,559Allianz Park
Round 4
19:05
Friday 31.01.2014
Cardiff35 - 5Harlequins5,967BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:30
Friday 31.01.2014
Ospreys37 - 36Sale3,189Liberty Stadium
19:45
Friday 31.01.2014
Newcastle29 - 0Dragons3,326Kingston Park
19:45
Friday 31.01.2014
Leicester17 - 35Bath20,616Welford Road
15:00
Saturday 01.02.2014
Worcester3 - 42Exeter5,547Sixways
15:00
Saturday 01.02.2014
Northampton20 - 16Saracens13,256Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 01.02.2014
Gloucester36 - 5Wasps10,750Kingsholm
16:00
Saturday 01.02.2014
London Irish29 - 10Scarlets5,320Madejski Stadium
Semi-Final
12:30
Saturday 08.03.2014
Northampton26 - 7Saracens11,062Franklin's Gardens
13:00
Sunday 09.03.2014
Bath19 - 22Exeter9,225Recreation Ground
Final
15:00
Sunday 16.03.2014
Exeter15 - 8Northampton10,744Sandy Park