Round 1
19:30
Friday 09.11.2012
Cardiff22 - 17Wasps7,046BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:45
Friday 09.11.2012
Ospreys33 - 27Gloucester5,738Liberty Stadium
19:45
Friday 09.11.2012
Saracens38 - 21Leicester3,168Goldington Road
13:00
Saturday 10.11.2012
Northampton30 - 31Harlequins11,586Franklin's Gardens
14:15
Saturday 10.11.2012
Bath36 - 15Dragons10,960Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 10.11.2012
Worcester34 - 18Scarlets7,489Sixways
15:00
Sunday 11.11.2012
London Irish34 - 28Sale8,654Madejski Stadium
16:00
Sunday 11.11.2012
London Welsh15 - 42Exeter2,084Kassam Stadium
Round 2
19:45
Friday 16.11.2012
Harlequins21 - 12Bath11,655Twickenham Stoop
20:00
Friday 16.11.2012
Sale25 - 23Saracens5,243AJ Bell Stadium
16:30
Saturday 17.11.2012
Gloucester46 - 20London Welsh9,936Kingsholm
17:00
Saturday 17.11.2012
Exeter23 - 13Ospreys7,829Sandy Park
18:30
Saturday 17.11.2012
Scarlets22 - 16Cardiff6,469Parc y Scarlets
15:00
Sunday 18.11.2012
Leicester22 - 15London Irish17,569Welfare Ground
15:00
Sunday 18.11.2012
Wasps28 - 19Worcester5,152Adams Park
15:15
Sunday 18.11.2012
Dragons20 - 30Northampton5,312Rodney Parade
Round 3
14:15
Saturday 26.01.2013
Bath16 - 6Exeter11,170Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 26.01.2013
Harlequins23 - 6London Welsh12,356Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 26.01.2013
Leicester34 - 8Wasps19,757Welford Road
15:00
Saturday 26.01.2013
Northampton26 - 7Gloucester12,722Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 26.01.2013
Sale36 - 17Scarlets3,108AJ Bell Stadium
18:30
Saturday 26.01.2013
Dragons18 - 14Ospreys4,607Rodney Parade
15:00
Sunday 27.01.2013
Saracens19 - 11Cardiff3,726Allianz Park
15:00
Sunday 27.01.2013
London Irish46 - 24Worcester5,038Madejski Stadium
Round 4
19:30
Friday 01.02.2013
Cardiff10 - 6London Irish5,938BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
14:00
Saturday 02.02.2013
Gloucester5 - 32Bath13,243Kingsholm
14:00
Saturday 02.02.2013
Wasps30 - 33Sale5,430Adams Park
15:00
Saturday 02.02.2013
Worcester12 - 22Saracens6,552Sixways
18:30
Saturday 02.02.2013
Exeter28 - 19Northampton8,181Sandy Park
13:00
Sunday 03.02.2013
Scarlets40 - 19Leicester6,496Parc y Scarlets
15:00
Sunday 03.02.2013
London Welsh14 - 42Dragons1,772Kassam Stadium
17:00
Sunday 03.02.2013
Ospreys12 - 16Harlequins2,849Brewery Field
Semi-Final
12:15
Saturday 09.03.2013
Harlequins31 - 23Bath6,523Twickenham Stoop
13:00
Sunday 10.03.2013
Sale21 - 15Saracens3,129AJ Bell Stadium
Final
15:00
Sunday 17.03.2013
Harlequins32 - 14Sale8,100Sixways