Round 1
19:30
Thursday 05.11.2009
Ospreys17 - 19Northampton4,322James JonesLiberty Stadium
19:30
Friday 06.11.2009
Dragons20 - 9Sale4,539Martin FoxRodney Parade
12:30
Saturday 07.11.2009
Worcester32 - 6Newcastle6,704Gwynn MorrisSixways
13:45
Sunday 08.11.2009
Harlequins15 - 15Scarlets9,653Tim HayesTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Sunday 08.11.2009
Gloucester25 - 26Cardiff6,099Rob DebneyKingsholm
15:00
Sunday 08.11.2009
Saracens30 - 22Bath6,654Dean RichardsVicarage Road
15:00
Sunday 08.11.2009
Leeds28 - 17Leicester3,893Sean DaveyHeadingley Stadium
15:00
Sunday 08.11.2009
London Irish20 - 24Wasps10,010Jonathan KaplanMadejski Stadium
Round 2
19:45
Friday 13.11.2009
Sale27 - 3Leeds5,536Leighton HodgesEdgeley Park
12:30
Saturday 14.11.2009
Bath21 - 11Ospreys10,789Sean DaveyRecreation Ground
13:00
Saturday 14.11.2009
Northampton19 - 3Saracens12,037Gwynn MorrisFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 14.11.2009
Leicester29 - 20Dragons16,297Tim WigglesworthWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 14.11.2009
Scarlets32 - 17Worcester5,560David RoseParc y Scarlets
13:45
Sunday 15.11.2009
Cardiff11 - 12London Irish7,778JP DoyleCardiff City Stadium
15:00
Sunday 15.11.2009
Wasps21 - 14Gloucester7,475Martin FoxAdams Park
15:00
Sunday 15.11.2009
Newcastle8 - 19Harlequins4,650Greg GarnerKingston Park
Round 3
19:15
Friday 29.01.2010
Dragons40 - 19Ospreys6,027James JonesRodney Parade
19:30
Friday 29.01.2010
Leeds5 - 28Saracens1,781Rob DebneyHeadingley Stadium
19:45
Friday 29.01.2010
Leicester27 - 11Bath19,772David RoseWelford Road
19:45
Friday 29.01.2010
Sale14 - 20Northampton6,506Nigel OwensEdgeley Park
15:00
Saturday 30.01.2010
Gloucester17 - 5Worcester7,192Leighton HodgesKingsholm
17:45
Saturday 30.01.2010
Wasps13 - 18Scarlets8,070Dean RichardsAdams Park
15:00
Sunday 31.01.2010
Cardiff45 - 24Newcastle6,000James JonesCardiff City Stadium
15:00
Sunday 31.01.2010
London Irish13 - 16Harlequins10,030Martin FoxMadejski Stadium
Round 4
19:25
Thursday 04.02.2010
Ospreys21 - 17Leeds2,557Gwynn MorrisLiberty Stadium
14:15
Saturday 06.02.2010
Bath40 - 7Sale10,165James JonesRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 06.02.2010
Scarlets23 - 38Cardiff5,671Greg GarnerParc y Scarlets
15:00
Saturday 06.02.2010
Northampton23 - 11Leicester13,092Dave PearsonFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 06.02.2010
Worcester19 - 9London Irish7,501David BodillySixways
15:00
Sunday 07.02.2010
Saracens22 - 23Dragons5,939Wayne BarnesVicarage Road
15:00
Sunday 07.02.2010
Harlequins29 - 31Gloucester9,732Sean DaveyTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Sunday 07.02.2010
Newcastle3 - 9Wasps4,651Andrew SmallKingston Park
Semi-Final
12:15
Sunday 14.03.2010
Cardiff18 - 29Gloucester8,378George ClancyCardiff City Stadium
16:15
Sunday 14.03.2010
Northampton31 - 20Saracens11,894Romain PoiteFranklin's Gardens
Final
15:30
Sunday 21.03.2010
Northampton30 - 24Gloucester12,024Alan LewisSixways