Round 1
19:05
Friday 03.10.2008
Dragons24 - 14Newcastle4,683Rob DebneyRodney Parade
14:15
Saturday 04.10.2008
Bath15 - 19Leicester10,600Dean RichardsRecreation Ground
14:30
Saturday 04.10.2008
Gloucester24 - 19Wasps7,864Martin FoxKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 04.10.2008
Sale17 - 18Cardiff7,485Tim HayesEdgeley Park
15:00
Saturday 04.10.2008
Northampton30 - 17Bristol11,301Nigel OwensFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Sunday 05.10.2008
Worcester22 - 5London Irish7,433Roy MaybankSixways
15:00
Sunday 05.10.2008
Saracens17 - 26Scarlets6,068James JonesVicarage Road
15:05
Sunday 05.10.2008
Ospreys24 - 23Harlequins8,057Tim WigglesworthLiberty Stadium
Round 2
19:05
Friday 24.10.2008
Scarlets27 - 0Bristol10,800David BodillyStradey Park
19:45
Friday 24.10.2008
Sale21 - 24Bath7,655Peter AllanEdgeley Park
20:00
Friday 24.10.2008
Newcastle13 - 26Wasps5,202Tim WigglesworthKingston Park
14:35
Saturday 25.10.2008
Cardiff23 - 9Leicester9,815Dave PearsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
15:00
Saturday 25.10.2008
Harlequins17 - 32London Irish11,473Greg GarnerTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 25.10.2008
Gloucester25 - 20Dragons8,057Nigel OwensKingsholm
15:00
Sunday 26.10.2008
Saracens33 - 19Northampton6,984Martin FoxVicarage Road
15:05
Sunday 26.10.2008
Ospreys37 - 22Worcester7,025David RoseLiberty Stadium
Round 3
19:35
Friday 31.10.2008
Cardiff24 - 18Bath10,139Nigel OwensBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:35
Friday 31.10.2008
Leicester30 - 20Sale16,550James JonesWelford Road
14:30
Saturday 01.11.2008
Northampton33 - 20Scarlets12,042Wayne BarnesFranklin's Gardens
14:30
Saturday 01.11.2008
Bristol22 - 24Saracens5,025Tim MillerMemorial Stadium
15:00
Sunday 02.11.2008
Wasps21 - 10Dragons7,980Chris WhiteAdams Park
15:00
Sunday 02.11.2008
Newcastle10 - 11Gloucester3,614Sean DaveyKingston Park
15:00
Sunday 02.11.2008
Worcester14 - 27Harlequins8,113Dean RichardsSixways
15:00
Sunday 02.11.2008
London Irish23 - 19Ospreys9,293Andrew SmallMadejski Stadium
Semi-Final
14:30
Saturday 28.03.2009
Gloucester17 - 0Ospreys13,372Nigel OwensRicoh Arena
17:15
Saturday 28.03.2009
Cardiff11 - 5Northampton26,774George ClancyRicoh Arena
Final
14:30
Saturday 18.04.2009
Gloucester12 - 50Cardiff54,899Alain RollandTwickenham Stadium