Round 1
15:00
Tuesday 31.10.1995
Constanta10 - 54Toulouse3,000Robert DaviesStadionul de Rugby Farul
14:30
Wednesday 01.11.1995
Milan21 - 24Leinster1,200Franck MacielloStadio Comunale Giuriati
14:30
Wednesday 01.11.1995
Munster17 - 13Swansea6,000Ed MorrisonThomond Park
20:00
Tuesday 21.11.1995
Bordeaux14 - 14Cardiff10,000David McHughStade Andre-Moga
Round 2
20:00
Tuesday 07.11.1995
Treviso86 - 8Constanta3,000Brian StirlingStadio Monigo
20:00
Wednesday 08.11.1995
Castres19 - 12Munster6,500David DaviesStade Antoine Beguere
19:15
Wednesday 22.11.1995
Pontypridd31 - 12Milan4,500Brian CampsallSardis Road
19:00
Tuesday 28.11.1995
Cardiff46 - 6Ulster3,600Gerard BorreaniBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Round 3
19:00
Tuesday 05.12.1995
Swansea22 - 10Castres8,000Chuck MuirSt Helens
19:00
Tuesday 05.12.1995
Leinster23 - 22Pontypridd4,000Daniel GilletLansdowne Road
19:00
Wednesday 13.12.1995
Ulster16 - 29Bordeaux2,500Derek BevanKingspan Stadium
20:00
Friday 15.12.1995
Toulouse18 - 9Treviso6,085John BacigalupoStade Ernest Wallon
Semi-Final
13:30
Saturday 30.12.1995
Leinster14 - 23Cardiff7,350Brian CampsallLansdowne Road
14:00
Saturday 30.12.1995
Toulouse30 - 3Swansea10,000Jim FlemmingStade Ernest Wallon
Final
13:30
Sunday 07.01.1996
Cardiff18 - 21Toulouse21,800David McHughThe National Stadium