Round 1
21:00
Friday 18.08.2006
Biarritz29 - 24Clermont12,631Parc Aguilera
Saturday 19.08.2006Perpignan20 - 16Castres13,860Stade Aime Giral
16:00
Saturday 19.08.2006
Stade Francais52 - 20Montpellier8,150Stade Jean Bouin
18:00
Saturday 19.08.2006
Albi24 - 12Bayonne5,088Stadium Municipal d'Albi
18:30
Saturday 19.08.2006
Agen18 - 6Bourgoin7,164Stade Armandie
18:30
Saturday 19.08.2006
Montauban41 - 20Narbonne6,403Stade de Sapiac
20:00
Saturday 19.08.2006
Brive9 - 24Toulouse12,747Stade Amedee-Domenech
Round 2
21:00
Friday 25.08.2006
Castres16 - 26Stade Francais6,669Stade Pierre Antoine
18:00
Saturday 26.08.2006
Montpellier26 - 7Agen5,449Stade Sabathé
18:30
Saturday 26.08.2006
Bayonne9 - 20Montauban9,815Stade Jean Dauger
18:30
Saturday 26.08.2006
Bourgoin42 - 17Brive5,080Stade Pierre Rajon
18:30
Saturday 26.08.2006
Narbonne25 - 18Biarritz7,299Parc des Sports et de l'Amitie
18:30
Saturday 26.08.2006
Toulouse23 - 0Albi16,548Stade Ernest Wallon
20:00
Saturday 26.08.2006
Clermont25 - 12Perpignan10,556Stade Marcel Michelin
Round 3
Wednesday 30.08.2006Agen22 - 16Brive6,515
Wednesday 30.08.2006Albi21 - 18Bourgoin5,054
Wednesday 30.08.2006Biarritz54 - 0Bayonne13,013
Wednesday 30.08.2006Montauban19 - 24Toulouse9,053
Wednesday 30.08.2006Montpellier20 - 17Castres5,807
Wednesday 30.08.2006Stade Francais45 - 13Clermont8,935
Wednesday 30.08.2006Perpignan40 - 6Narbonne12,826
Round 4
Sunday 03.09.2006Bayonne9 - 20Perpignan7,969
Sunday 03.09.2006Bourgoin35 - 22Montauban5,050
Sunday 03.09.2006Brive6 - 3Albi6,908
Sunday 03.09.2006Castres31 - 26Agen5,784
Sunday 03.09.2006Clermont55 - 7Montpellier9,791
Sunday 03.09.2006Narbonne24 - 33Stade Francais7,332
Sunday 03.09.2006Toulouse20 - 3Biarritz28,955
Round 5
Saturday 09.09.2006Agen32 - 3Albi6,776
Saturday 09.09.2006Biarritz12 - 6Bourgoin8,355
Saturday 09.09.2006Castres13 - 9Clermont5,850
Saturday 09.09.2006Montauban21 - 20Brive6,014
Saturday 09.09.2006Montpellier33 - 10Narbonne5,825
Saturday 09.09.2006Stade Francais48 - 29Bayonne8,455
Saturday 09.09.2006Perpignan30 - 17Toulouse13,250
Round 6
Friday 15.09.2006Bourgoin22 - 3Perpignan5,839
Saturday 16.09.2006Albi12 - 10Montauban6,373
Saturday 16.09.2006Bayonne25 - 20Montpellier9,481
Saturday 16.09.2006Brive14 - 21Biarritz7,817
Saturday 16.09.2006Clermont20 - 3Agen9,892
Saturday 16.09.2006Narbonne39 - 17Castres6,236
Saturday 16.09.2006Toulouse12 - 16Stade Francais33,661
Round 7
Friday 22.09.2006Montpellier9 - 9Toulouse6,545
Saturday 23.09.2006Agen13 - 9Montauban7,171
Saturday 23.09.2006Biarritz20 - 6Albi7,592
Saturday 23.09.2006Castres39 - 15Bayonne5,918
Saturday 23.09.2006Clermont43 - 0Narbonne8,943
Saturday 23.09.2006Stade Francais41 - 27Bourgoin8,485
Saturday 23.09.2006Perpignan24 - 13Brive11,454
Round 8
Tuesday 26.09.2006Albi16 - 7Perpignan6,431
Tuesday 26.09.2006Bayonne24 - 13Clermont9,568
Tuesday 26.09.2006Bourgoin25 - 3Montpellier4,553
Tuesday 26.09.2006Brive6 - 21Stade Francais9,629
Tuesday 26.09.2006Montauban19 - 13Biarritz7,216
Tuesday 26.09.2006Narbonne33 - 18Agen6,266
Tuesday 26.09.2006Toulouse35 - 3Castres14,535
Round 9
Saturday 30.09.2006Agen20 - 18Biarritz7,245
Saturday 30.09.2006Castres18 - 16Bourgoin6,211
Saturday 30.09.2006Clermont46 - 9Toulouse13,376
Saturday 30.09.2006Montpellier12 - 17Brive5,540
Saturday 30.09.2006Narbonne25 - 12Bayonne7,033
Saturday 30.09.2006Stade Francais25 - 12Albi8,459
Saturday 30.09.2006Perpignan13 - 18Montauban11,824
Round 10
Friday 06.10.2006Montauban15 - 9Stade Francais13,376
Saturday 07.10.2006Albi15 - 9Montpellier5,623
Saturday 07.10.2006Bayonne19 - 15Agen10,539
Saturday 07.10.2006Biarritz25 - 10Perpignan8,326
Saturday 07.10.2006Bourgoin22 - 28Clermont16,914
Saturday 07.10.2006Brive22 - 15Castres7,461
Saturday 07.10.2006Toulouse40 - 34Narbonne14,232
Round 11
Friday 13.10.2006Agen6 - 13Perpignan6,386
Saturday 14.10.2006Bayonne9 - 20Toulouse12,858
Saturday 14.10.2006Castres16 - 19Albi9,091
Saturday 14.10.2006Clermont44 - 3Brive12,264
Saturday 14.10.2006Montpellier19 - 17Montauban5,877
Saturday 14.10.2006Narbonne20 - 23Bourgoin7,016
Saturday 14.10.2006Stade Francais22 - 16Biarritz79,619
Round 12
Friday 03.11.2006Albi6 - 27Clermont6,882
Saturday 04.11.2006Agen24 - 16Toulouse11,293
Saturday 04.11.2006Biarritz44 - 11Montpellier7,740
Saturday 04.11.2006Bourgoin39 - 10Bayonne5,139
Saturday 04.11.2006Brive23 - 21Narbonne8,487
Saturday 04.11.2006Montauban15 - 15Castres7,497
Saturday 04.11.2006Perpignan11 - 10Stade Francais13,116
Round 13
Friday 10.11.2006Toulouse25 - 15Bourgoin13,557
Saturday 11.11.2006Bayonne29 - 6Brive9,385
Saturday 11.11.2006Castres12 - 16Biarritz6,299
Saturday 11.11.2006Clermont27 - 16Montauban10,066
Saturday 11.11.2006Montpellier12 - 15Perpignan6,417
Saturday 11.11.2006Narbonne50 - 12Albi6,825
Saturday 11.11.2006Stade Francais31 - 8Agen8,356
Round 14
Friday 17.11.2006Montpellier25 - 13Stade Francais5,846
Saturday 18.11.2006Bayonne15 - 9Albi10,540
Saturday 18.11.2006Bourgoin31 - 18Agen4,740
Saturday 18.11.2006Castres19 - 13Perpignan5,652
Saturday 18.11.2006Clermont25 - 17Biarritz12,865
Saturday 18.11.2006Narbonne37 - 33Montauban7,265
Saturday 18.11.2006Toulouse26 - 29Brive13,902
Round 15
Friday 24.11.2006Albi13 - 13Toulouse8,555
Friday 24.11.2006Stade Francais43 - 18Castres6,698
Saturday 25.11.2006Agen14 - 9Montpellier5,321
Saturday 25.11.2006Biarritz42 - 14Narbonne6,711
Saturday 25.11.2006Brive28 - 3Bourgoin8,077
Saturday 25.11.2006Montauban17 - 18Bayonne6,675
Saturday 25.11.2006Perpignan32 - 15Clermont11,838
Round 16
Friday 01.12.2006Bayonne11 - 15Biarritz13,841
Saturday 02.12.2006Bourgoin36 - 11Albi4,816
Saturday 02.12.2006Brive19 - 13Agen10,098
Saturday 02.12.2006Castres51 - 13Montpellier5,768
Saturday 02.12.2006Clermont29 - 17Stade Francais13,685
Saturday 02.12.2006Narbonne15 - 19Perpignan9,483
Saturday 02.12.2006Toulouse30 - 21Montauban17,752
Round 17
Friday 22.12.2006Agen20 - 9Castres5,680
Saturday 23.12.2006Albi19 - 3Brive5,453
Saturday 23.12.2006Biarritz16 - 21Toulouse11,667
Saturday 23.12.2006Montauban26 - 17Bourgoin6,066
Saturday 23.12.2006Montpellier18 - 31Clermont6,048
Saturday 23.12.2006Stade Francais41 - 0Narbonne8,263
Saturday 23.12.2006Perpignan36 - 30Bayonne12,051
Round 18
Friday 05.01.2007Bourgoin9 - 0Biarritz6,833
Saturday 06.01.2007Albi16 - 6Agen6,408
Saturday 06.01.2007Bayonne29 - 27Stade Francais12,821
Saturday 06.01.2007Brive11 - 16Montauban8,814
Saturday 06.01.2007Clermont30 - 23Castres11,185
Saturday 06.01.2007Narbonne32 - 9Montpellier7,648
Saturday 06.01.2007Toulouse16 - 12Perpignan18,914
Round 19
Friday 26.01.2007Montpellier39 - 17Bayonne6,049
Saturday 27.01.2007Agen22 - 18Clermont7,196
Saturday 27.01.2007Biarritz15 - 6Brive7,296
Saturday 27.01.2007Castres62 - 14Narbonne6,667
Saturday 27.01.2007Montauban15 - 19Albi7,841
Saturday 27.01.2007Stade Francais22 - 20Toulouse79,741
Saturday 27.01.2007Perpignan16 - 9Bourgoin11,095
Round 20
Friday 23.03.2007Albi10 - 23Biarritz7,411
Saturday 24.03.2007Bayonne19 - 12Castres12,496
Saturday 24.03.2007Bourgoin19 - 19Stade Francais8,057
Saturday 24.03.2007Brive22 - 22Perpignan11,978
Saturday 24.03.2007Montauban22 - 12Agen7,975
Saturday 24.03.2007Narbonne26 - 29Clermont8,870
Saturday 24.03.2007Toulouse28 - 10Montpellier19,551
Round 21
Friday 06.04.2007Montpellier19 - 7Bourgoin6,144
Saturday 07.04.2007Agen19 - 26Narbonne7,433
Saturday 07.04.2007Biarritz9 - 9Montauban8,889
Saturday 07.04.2007Castres19 - 35Toulouse9,293
Saturday 07.04.2007Clermont61 - 24Bayonne12,307
Saturday 07.04.2007Stade Francais18 - 13Brive8,960
Saturday 07.04.2007Perpignan20 - 3Albi12,246
Round 22
Friday 13.04.2007Biarritz17 - 7Agen8,562
Friday 13.04.2007Toulouse24 - 7Clermont33,711
Saturday 14.04.2007Albi16 - 21Stade Francais8,183
Saturday 14.04.2007Bayonne16 - 8Narbonne13,379
Saturday 14.04.2007Bourgoin32 - 19Castres5,786
Saturday 14.04.2007Brive25 - 16Montpellier9,419
Saturday 14.04.2007Montauban12 - 29Perpignan8,731
Round 23
Friday 27.04.2007Narbonne10 - 41Toulouse9,756
Saturday 28.04.2007Agen16 - 16Bayonne9,258
Saturday 28.04.2007Castres17 - 15Brive9,108
Saturday 28.04.2007Clermont40 - 9Bourgoin13,517
Saturday 28.04.2007Montpellier23 - 14Albi6,404
Saturday 28.04.2007Stade Francais24 - 17Montauban8,999
Saturday 28.04.2007Perpignan15 - 23Biarritz13,643
Round 24
Friday 04.05.2007Perpignan31 - 18Agen11,116
Saturday 05.05.2007Albi19 - 12Castres9,690
Saturday 05.05.2007Biarritz22 - 13Stade Francais11,704
Saturday 05.05.2007Bourgoin44 - 11Narbonne6,272
Saturday 05.05.2007Brive28 - 22Clermont11,704
Saturday 05.05.2007Montauban13 - 12Montpellier5,669
Saturday 05.05.2007Toulouse47 - 28Bayonne18,722
Round 25
Friday 11.05.2007Toulouse47 - 0Agen18,768
Saturday 12.05.2007Bayonne18 - 11Bourgoin13,926
Saturday 12.05.2007Castres25 - 13Montauban8,622
Saturday 12.05.2007Clermont73 - 6Albi13,503
Saturday 12.05.2007Montpellier39 - 25Biarritz6,491
Saturday 12.05.2007Narbonne21 - 42Brive9,125
15:30
Sunday 13.05.2007
Stade Francais12 - 11Perpignan69,805
Round 26
Saturday 26.05.2007Agen5 - 18Stade Francais10,224
Saturday 26.05.2007Albi29 - 0Narbonne7,101
Saturday 26.05.2007Biarritz29 - 17Castres9,097
Saturday 26.05.2007Bourgoin20 - 21Toulouse8,098
Saturday 26.05.2007Brive6 - 9Bayonne13,771
Saturday 26.05.2007Montauban19 - 21Clermont5,821
Saturday 26.05.2007Perpignan14 - 9Montpellier12,250
Semi-Final
20:00
Friday 01.06.2007
Stade Francais18 - 6Biarritz33,303Stade Chaban Delmas
20:30
Saturday 02.06.2007
Clermont20 - 15Toulouse55,300Stade Velodrome
Final
20:45
Saturday 09.06.2007
Stade Francais23 - 18Clermont79,000Stade de France