Round 1
Tuesday 26.08.2008Biarritz29 - 22Bourgoin10,133
Tuesday 26.08.2008Castres26 - 27Bayonne7,717
Tuesday 26.08.2008Dax9 - 31Stade Francais9,110
Tuesday 26.08.2008Montauban37 - 19Mont de Marsan6,844
Tuesday 26.08.2008Montpellier16 - 11Toulouse14,248
Tuesday 26.08.2008Perpignan34 - 18Brive12,890
Tuesday 26.08.2008Toulon22 - 16Clermont12,835
Round 2
Saturday 30.08.2008Bayonne22 - 20Montauban11,412
Saturday 30.08.2008Clermont43 - 20Montpellier12,207
Saturday 30.08.2008Stade Francais27 - 22Mont de Marsan8,777
Saturday 30.08.2008Toulon3 - 3Brive12,351
Saturday 30.08.2008Toulouse32 - 25Dax15,665
Saturday 30.08.2008Biarritz32 - 17Castres7,667
20:30
Saturday 30.08.2008
Bourgoin16 - 22Perpignan8,000Stade Pierre Rajon
Round 3
Friday 05.09.2008Bayonne17 - 6Clermont11,841
Saturday 06.09.2008Brive16 - 16Castres7,893
Saturday 06.09.2008Dax6 - 9Montpellier5,057
Saturday 06.09.2008Montauban18 - 14Bourgoin5,068
Saturday 06.09.2008Perpignan11 - 26Stade Francais11,671
Saturday 06.09.2008Mont de Marsan25 - 18Toulon6,851
Sunday 07.09.2008Toulouse20 - 6Biarritz24,622
Round 4
Friday 12.09.2008Toulon13 - 19Stade Francais12,916
Saturday 13.09.2008Bourgoin18 - 6Mont de Marsan4,428
Saturday 13.09.2008Castres11 - 19Dax6,097
Saturday 13.09.2008Montpellier32 - 10Montauban10,263
Saturday 13.09.2008Perpignan38 - 10Bayonne11,671
Saturday 13.09.2008Clermont16 - 6Toulouse14,701
Saturday 13.09.2008Biarritz24 - 5Brive8,101
Round 5
Friday 19.09.2008Dax30 - 18Biarritz8,004
Saturday 20.09.2008Bayonne19 - 15Mont de Marsan12,827
Saturday 20.09.2008Castres12 - 6Clermont7,103
Saturday 20.09.2008Stade Francais37 - 16Brive9,250
Saturday 20.09.2008Toulon15 - 9Bourgoin12,557
Saturday 20.09.2008Montauban10 - 41Toulouse9,049
Saturday 20.09.2008Montpellier3 - 5Perpignan14,182
Round 6
Friday 26.09.2008Bourgoin25 - 32Stade Francais18,014
Saturday 27.09.2008Brive41 - 9Dax7,893
Saturday 27.09.2008Clermont32 - 6Biarritz14,498
Saturday 27.09.2008Mont de Marsan16 - 22Montpellier6,237
Saturday 27.09.2008Montauban24 - 23Castres5,844
Saturday 27.09.2008Toulouse30 - 20Perpignan18,739
Saturday 27.09.2008Bayonne19 - 15Toulon13,902
Round 7
Friday 03.10.2008Castres10 - 28Toulouse9,451
Saturday 04.10.2008Biarritz46 - 3Montpellier
Saturday 04.10.2008Brive53 - 11Mont de Marsan8,208
Saturday 04.10.2008Perpignan37 - 12Toulon13,061
Saturday 04.10.2008Stade Francais34 - 16Montauban8,357
Saturday 04.10.2008Bourgoin23 - 30Clermont6,872
Saturday 04.10.2008Dax27 - 17Bayonne10,204
Round 8
Friday 24.10.2008Mont de Marsan6 - 33Biarritz7,064
Saturday 25.10.2008Bayonne14 - 9Brive11,441
Saturday 25.10.2008Clermont25 - 30Montauban12,940
Saturday 25.10.2008Montpellier12 - 19Bourgoin10,007
Saturday 25.10.2008Perpignan17 - 6Dax11,705
Saturday 25.10.2008Stade Francais13 - 26Toulouse78,782
Saturday 25.10.2008Toulon17 - 21Castres12,144
Round 9
Friday 31.10.2008Montauban42 - 20Toulon6,291
Saturday 01.11.2008Castres26 - 31Montpellier7,279
Saturday 01.11.2008Dax32 - 10Bourgoin6,978
Saturday 01.11.2008Mont de Marsan7 - 31Perpignan6,140
Saturday 01.11.2008Toulouse21 - 15Brive18,708
Saturday 01.11.2008Clermont22 - 6Stade Francais15,724
Saturday 01.11.2008Biarritz12 - 14Bayonne13,104
Round 10
Friday 14.11.2008Montpellier26 - 13Stade Francais14,570
Saturday 15.11.2008Bourgoin9 - 13Bayonne5,325
Saturday 15.11.2008Castres26 - 6Mont de Marsan6,615
Saturday 15.11.2008Dax20 - 20Montauban5,703
Saturday 15.11.2008Toulouse19 - 18Toulon18,701
Saturday 15.11.2008Brive18 - 16Clermont11,708
Saturday 15.11.2008Perpignan27 - 12Biarritz12,942
Round 11
Friday 21.11.2008Bourgoin12 - 18Toulouse7,989
Friday 21.11.2008Stade Francais19 - 12Castres7,443
Saturday 22.11.2008Bayonne42 - 9Montpellier10,983
Saturday 22.11.2008Brive33 - 28Montauban7,892
Saturday 22.11.2008Mont de Marsan12 - 6Dax8,832
Saturday 22.11.2008Toulon10 - 5Biarritz12,357
Saturday 22.11.2008Clermont29 - 9Perpignan14,364
Round 12
Friday 28.11.2008Toulouse32 - 11Bayonne18,701
Saturday 29.11.2008Castres9 - 23Bourgoin6,851
Saturday 29.11.2008Mont de Marsan12 - 11Clermont5,507
Saturday 29.11.2008Montauban6 - 9Perpignan6,965
Saturday 29.11.2008Toulon6 - 13Dax11,482
Saturday 29.11.2008Biarritz13 - 32Stade Francais9,923
Saturday 29.11.2008Montpellier9 - 22Brive9,517
Round 13
Friday 19.12.2008Dax16 - 20Clermont5,983
Saturday 20.12.2008Brive20 - 12Bourgoin8,529
Saturday 20.12.2008Montpellier33 - 8Toulon11,707
Saturday 20.12.2008Perpignan16 - 9Castres13,102
Saturday 20.12.2008Toulouse27 - 6Mont de Marsan18,654
Saturday 20.12.2008Stade Francais35 - 8Bayonne9,395
Saturday 20.12.2008Montauban19 - 12Biarritz6,402
Round 14
Friday 02.01.2009Bayonne13 - 13Castres12,665
Saturday 03.01.2009Bourgoin15 - 14Biarritz6,430
Saturday 03.01.2009Clermont32 - 5Toulon15,102
Saturday 03.01.2009Mont de Marsan16 - 13Montauban5,771
Saturday 03.01.2009Stade Francais56 - 15Dax9,248
Saturday 03.01.2009Toulouse34 - 0Montpellier18,725
Sunday 04.01.2009Brive15 - 18Perpignan9,613
Round 15
Friday 09.01.2009Dax9 - 25Toulouse8,325
Saturday 10.01.2009Castres9 - 10Biarritz9,304
Saturday 10.01.2009Mont de Marsan6 - 13Stade Francais7,921
Saturday 10.01.2009Montauban15 - 13Bayonne6,288
Saturday 10.01.2009Perpignan40 - 14Bourgoin11,811
Saturday 10.01.2009Montpellier3 - 30Clermont13,812
Saturday 10.01.2009Brive19 - 9Toulon8,660
Round 16
Friday 30.01.2009Toulon38 - 22Mont de Marsan12,316
Saturday 31.01.2009Biarritz17 - 13Toulouse11,018
Saturday 31.01.2009Bourgoin25 - 15Montauban5,441
Saturday 31.01.2009Castres11 - 11Brive9,304
Saturday 31.01.2009Clermont44 - 10Bayonne15,806
Saturday 31.01.2009Montpellier23 - 14Dax9,552
Saturday 31.01.2009Stade Francais13 - 13Perpignan79,122
Round 17
Friday 20.02.2009Stade Francais22 - 12Toulon9,167
Saturday 21.02.2009Brive19 - 15Biarritz10,154
Saturday 21.02.2009Dax16 - 32Castres6,738
Saturday 21.02.2009Mont de Marsan16 - 16Bourgoin5,734
Saturday 21.02.2009Montauban27 - 19Montpellier5,734
Saturday 21.02.2009Bayonne19 - 13Perpignan15,125
Sunday 22.02.2009Toulouse20 - 13Clermont34,932
Round 18
Friday 27.02.2009Bourgoin12 - 23Toulon6,672
Saturday 28.02.2009Brive26 - 11Stade Francais11,106
Saturday 28.02.2009Biarritz44 - 13Dax8,031
Saturday 28.02.2009Clermont43 - 20Castres13,919
Saturday 28.02.2009Mont de Marsan30 - 37Bayonne7,201
Saturday 28.02.2009Perpignan50 - 13Montpellier12,690
Saturday 28.02.2009Toulouse9 - 6Montauban18,649
Round 19
Friday 06.03.2009Perpignan32 - 8Toulouse14,578
Saturday 07.03.2009Castres31 - 19Montauban7,668
Saturday 07.03.2009Dax15 - 17Brive5,514
Saturday 07.03.2009Montpellier33 - 6Mont de Marsan9,503
Saturday 07.03.2009Stade Francais53 - 3Bourgoin8,939
Saturday 07.03.2009Biarritz18 - 14Clermont8,708
Saturday 07.03.2009Toulon3 - 3Bayonne12,888
Round 20
Friday 13.03.2009Montauban22 - 16Stade Francais12,589
Saturday 14.03.2009Toulouse26 - 11Castres17,984
Saturday 14.03.2009Bayonne14 - 9Dax12,589
Saturday 14.03.2009Clermont57 - 23Bourgoin13,936
Saturday 14.03.2009Mont de Marsan16 - 18Brive8,099
Saturday 14.03.2009Toulon29 - 32Perpignan12,415
Saturday 14.03.2009Montpellier12 - 9Biarritz10,627
Round 21
Friday 27.03.2009Castres25 - 9Toulon8,497
Saturday 28.03.2009Biarritz37 - 7Mont de Marsan7,192
Saturday 28.03.2009Bourgoin22 - 3Montpellier5,847
Saturday 28.03.2009Dax13 - 16Perpignan6,333
Saturday 28.03.2009Montauban19 - 19Clermont6,724
Saturday 28.03.2009Brive13 - 6Bayonne10,762
Sunday 29.03.2009Toulouse15 - 11Stade Francais34,993
Round 22
Friday 03.04.2009Bourgoin43 - 6Dax6,418
Saturday 04.04.2009Brive10 - 42Toulouse14,066
Saturday 04.04.2009Montpellier21 - 23Castres10,547
Saturday 04.04.2009Perpignan44 - 3Mont de Marsan12,211
Saturday 04.04.2009Toulon33 - 20Montauban12,492
Saturday 04.04.2009Stade Francais19 - 21Clermont79,842
Saturday 04.04.2009Bayonne15 - 19Biarritz16,930
Round 23
Friday 17.04.2009Biarritz12 - 10Perpignan10,243
Saturday 18.04.2009Bayonne61 - 10Bourgoin11,624
Saturday 18.04.2009Clermont52 - 7Brive15,853
Saturday 18.04.2009Mont de Marsan21 - 15Castres5,445
Saturday 18.04.2009Stade Francais24 - 15Montpellier8,651
Saturday 18.04.2009Toulon14 - 6Toulouse56,953
Saturday 18.04.2009Montauban12 - 20Dax6,614
Round 24
Friday 24.04.2009Castres16 - 21Stade Francais8,891
Saturday 25.04.2009Biarritz19 - 12Toulon8,257
Saturday 25.04.2009Montauban15 - 10Brive6,897
Saturday 25.04.2009Montpellier20 - 11Bayonne12,497
Saturday 25.04.2009Toulouse13 - 6Bourgoin18,666
Saturday 25.04.2009Perpignan20 - 16Clermont14,499
Saturday 25.04.2009Dax12 - 8Mont de Marsan9,725
Round 25
Friday 08.05.2009Dax12 - 22Toulon15,827
Saturday 09.05.2009Bourgoin31 - 23Castres6,402
Saturday 09.05.2009Brive28 - 18Montpellier9,272
Saturday 09.05.2009Clermont66 - 3Mont de Marsan15,745
Saturday 09.05.2009Perpignan19 - 9Montauban13,798
Saturday 09.05.2009Bayonne9 - 12Toulouse18,840
Sunday 10.05.2009Stade Francais12 - 16Biarritz9,104
Round 26
Saturday 16.05.2009Bayonne31 - 27Stade Francais15,248
Saturday 16.05.2009Biarritz38 - 10Montauban8,774
Saturday 16.05.2009Bourgoin19 - 19Brive6,558
Saturday 16.05.2009Castres26 - 32Perpignan9,039
Saturday 16.05.2009Clermont73 - 3Dax15,827
Saturday 16.05.2009Mont de Marsan8 - 60Toulouse10,468
Saturday 16.05.2009Toulon23 - 3Montpellier12,926
Semi-Final
20:45
Friday 29.05.2009
Toulouse9 - 19Clermont32,824Stade Chaban Delmas
16:30
Saturday 30.05.2009
Perpignan25 - 21Stade Francais40,377Stade de Gerland
Final
20:45
Saturday 06.06.2009
Perpignan22 - 13Clermont79,205Stade de France