Round 1
19:45
Friday 12.09.2003
Sale37 - 37Northampton8,105Edgeley Park
14:45
Saturday 13.09.2003
Harlequins33 - 27Wasps7,223Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 13.09.2003
Gloucester22 - 8Rotherham10,114Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 13.09.2003
Leicester29 - 19London Irish16,029Welford Road
14:30
Sunday 14.09.2003
Leeds32 - 44Bath4,093Headingley Stadium
15:00
Sunday 14.09.2003
Newcastle20 - 25Saracens7,012Kingston Park
Round 2
14:15
Saturday 20.09.2003
Bath26 - 6Northampton9,381Recreation Ground
14:45
Saturday 20.09.2003
Rotherham15 - 43Harlequins4,003Millmoor
15:00
Sunday 21.09.2003
London Irish16 - 10Gloucester9,968Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 21.09.2003
Wasps33 - 10Leeds5,721Adams Park
15:00
Sunday 21.09.2003
Newcastle9 - 8Sale5,628Kingston Park
15:00
Sunday 21.09.2003
Saracens19 - 19Leicester7,730Vicarage Road
Round 3
19:45
Friday 26.09.2003
Leicester28 - 21Newcastle16,815Welford Road
19:45
Friday 26.09.2003
Sale9 - 14Bath6,500Edgeley Park
20:00
Friday 26.09.2003
Leeds23 - 13Rotherham4,842Headingley Stadium
14:45
Saturday 27.09.2003
Gloucester30 - 7Saracens10,050Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 27.09.2003
Harlequins15 - 10London Irish7,523Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 27.09.2003
Northampton27 - 17Wasps10,571Franklin's Gardens
Round 4
14:45
Saturday 04.10.2003
Leicester16 - 22Sale15,507Welford Road
15:00
Saturday 04.10.2003
Rotherham13 - 42Northampton3,118Millmoor
14:00
Sunday 05.10.2003
Wasps19 - 20Bath7,767Adams Park
15:00
Sunday 05.10.2003
London Irish31 - 16Leeds5,725Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 05.10.2003
Newcastle42 - 22Gloucester6,102Kingston Park
15:00
Sunday 05.10.2003
Saracens39 - 33Harlequins6,380Vicarage Road
Round 5
19:45
Friday 10.10.2003
Sale33 - 37Wasps5,803Edgeley Park
14:15
Saturday 11.10.2003
Bath47 - 3Rotherham8,733Recreation Ground
14:45
Saturday 11.10.2003
Gloucester24 - 3Leicester11,000Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 11.10.2003
Harlequins18 - 11Newcastle6,523Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 11.10.2003
Northampton24 - 30London Irish10,384Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Sunday 12.10.2003
Leeds41 - 31Saracens2,888Headingley Stadium
Round 6
19:45
Friday 17.10.2003
Rotherham14 - 28Sale2,229Millmoor
15:30
Saturday 18.10.2003
Harlequins0 - 16Gloucester6,223Twickenham Stoop
16:00
Saturday 18.10.2003
Northampton33 - 20Newcastle9,923Franklin's Gardens
14:00
Sunday 19.10.2003
Bath25 - 3Saracens9,154Recreation Ground
14:30
Sunday 19.10.2003
Leeds39 - 18Leicester4,073Headingley Stadium
15:00
Sunday 19.10.2003
Wasps22 - 15London Irish6,463Adams Park
Round 7
14:45
Saturday 25.10.2003
Newcastle19 - 17Bath4,885Kingston Park
15:00
Saturday 25.10.2003
Gloucester24 - 19Leeds9,832Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 25.10.2003
Leicester15 - 32Northampton16,815Welford Road
15:00
Saturday 25.10.2003
Harlequins21 - 30Sale5,123Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Sunday 26.10.2003
London Irish47 - 26Rotherham5,831Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 26.10.2003
Saracens3 - 42Wasps6,950Vicarage Road
Round 8
19:45
Friday 31.10.2003
Sale26 - 28London Irish5,605Edgeley Park
20:00
Friday 31.10.2003
Leeds16 - 30Harlequins3,205Headingley Stadium
14:15
Saturday 01.11.2003
Bath31 - 17Leicester9,980Recreation Ground
14:45
Saturday 01.11.2003
Northampton30 - 17Gloucester11,026Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 01.11.2003
Rotherham12 - 25Saracens2,500Millmoor
15:00
Sunday 02.11.2003
Wasps30 - 26Newcastle5,151Adams Park
Round 9
14:45
Saturday 08.11.2003
Sale37 - 21Leeds3,367Edgeley Park
15:00
Saturday 08.11.2003
Gloucester14 - 20Bath11,000Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 08.11.2003
Leicester32 - 22Wasps15,384Welford Road
15:00
Saturday 08.11.2003
Harlequins43 - 21Northampton6,223Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Sunday 09.11.2003
Newcastle56 - 10Rotherham5,452Kingston Park
15:00
Sunday 09.11.2003
Saracens31 - 34London Irish5,013Vicarage Road
Round 10
19:45
Friday 21.11.2003
Wasps20 - 12Gloucester7,288Adams Park
19:45
Friday 21.11.2003
Sale33 - 3Saracens5,487Edgeley Park
14:15
Saturday 22.11.2003
Bath18 - 10Harlequins9,980Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 22.11.2003
Northampton48 - 24Leeds11,292Franklin's Gardens
16:00
Saturday 22.11.2003
Rotherham17 - 27Leicester2,900Millmoor
15:00
Sunday 23.11.2003
London Irish15 - 19Newcastle6,791Madejski Stadium
Round 11
14:45
Saturday 29.11.2003
Newcastle20 - 23Wasps10,001Kingston Park
15:00
Saturday 29.11.2003
Gloucester28 - 20Northampton11,000Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 29.11.2003
Leicester12 - 13Bath16,815Welford Road
15:00
Saturday 29.11.2003
Harlequins9 - 16Leeds7,123Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Sunday 30.11.2003
London Irish9 - 3Sale7,488Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 30.11.2003
Saracens29 - 10Rotherham5,680Vicarage Road
Round 12
19:45
Friday 19.12.2003
Sale27 - 27Harlequins6,643Edgeley Park
13:00
Saturday 20.12.2003
Rotherham10 - 15London Irish1,910Millmoor
14:15
Saturday 20.12.2003
Bath20 - 10Newcastle9,800Recreation Ground
14:45
Saturday 20.12.2003
Northampton14 - 0Leicester12,150Franklin's Gardens
14:30
Sunday 21.12.2003
Leeds22 - 18Gloucester7,467Headingley Stadium
15:00
Sunday 21.12.2003
Wasps41 - 0Saracens9,350Adams Park
Round 13
15:00
Saturday 27.12.2003
Gloucester18 - 17Harlequins11,000Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 27.12.2003
Leicester39 - 11Leeds16,815Welford Road
15:00
Saturday 27.12.2003
Sale35 - 7Rotherham8,797Edgeley Park
15:00
Saturday 27.12.2003
Saracens15 - 24Bath11,477Vicarage Road
15:15
Saturday 27.12.2003
London Irish19 - 34Wasps20,318Madejski Stadium
14:30
Sunday 28.12.2003
Newcastle23 - 19Northampton10,000Kingston Park
19:45
Friday 19.03.2004
Leicester30 - 21Harlequins16,815Welford Road
15:00
Sunday 21.03.2004
London Irish20 - 21Bath20,840Madejski Stadium
19:45
Friday 23.04.2004
Sale41 - 16Newcastle9,486Edgeley Park
Round 14
15:00
Thursday 01.01.2004
Saracens27 - 3Leeds9,350Vicarage Road
14:45
Saturday 03.01.2004
Leicester18 - 28Gloucester16,815Welford Road
14:30
Sunday 04.01.2004
Newcastle25 - 29Harlequins7,975Kingston Park
15:00
Sunday 04.01.2004
London Irish15 - 36Northampton10,004Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 04.01.2004
Wasps26 - 10Sale9,506Adams Park
15:00
Sunday 04.01.2004
Rotherham18 - 34Bath6,894Millmoor
Round 15
19:45
Friday 06.02.2004
Sale3 - 3Leicester10,541Edgeley Park
20:00
Friday 06.02.2004
Leeds9 - 16London Irish3,230Headingley Stadium
14:40
Saturday 07.02.2004
Bath6 - 10Wasps9,980Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 07.02.2004
Gloucester36 - 12Newcastle11,000Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 07.02.2004
Harlequins12 - 10Saracens8,170Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 07.02.2004
Northampton18 - 8Rotherham10,839Franklin's Gardens
Round 16
15:00
Saturday 14.02.2004
Rotherham20 - 27Wasps2,200Millmoor
18:00
Saturday 14.02.2004
Gloucester38 - 12Sale10,993Kingsholm
13:00
Sunday 15.02.2004
Saracens18 - 22Northampton5,651Vicarage Road
13:30
Sunday 15.02.2004
Newcastle25 - 28Leeds7,503Kingston Park
Round 17
14:15
Saturday 21.02.2004
Bath22 - 13Leeds9,818Recreation Ground
14:30
Saturday 21.02.2004
London Irish9 - 22Leicester10,836Madejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 21.02.2004
Northampton51 - 12Sale11,756Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Sunday 22.02.2004
Rotherham21 - 35Gloucester2,250Millmoor
15:00
Sunday 22.02.2004
Saracens32 - 27Newcastle7,516Vicarage Road
18:00
Sunday 22.02.2004
Wasps22 - 21Harlequins8,549Adams Park
Round 18
19:45
Friday 26.03.2004
Sale38 - 20Gloucester6,487Edgeley Park
14:15
Saturday 27.03.2004
Bath23 - 21London Irish9,980Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 27.03.2004
Harlequins20 - 23Leicester7,871Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 27.03.2004
Northampton24 - 3Saracens12,003Franklin's Gardens
14:30
Sunday 28.03.2004
Leeds30 - 30Newcastle4,907Headingley Stadium
15:00
Sunday 28.03.2004
Wasps39 - 11Rotherham6,757Adams Park
Round 19
19:45
Friday 02.04.2004
Rotherham20 - 34Leeds2,750Millmoor
14:15
Saturday 03.04.2004
Bath16 - 12Sale9,980Recreation Ground
14:45
Saturday 03.04.2004
Saracens8 - 16Gloucester6,907Vicarage Road
15:00
Sunday 04.04.2004
London Irish15 - 15Harlequins9,574Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 04.04.2004
Wasps31 - 5Northampton10,000Adams Park
15:00
Sunday 04.04.2004
Newcastle25 - 25Leicester10,000Kingston Park
Round 20
19:45
Friday 16.04.2004
Leicester38 - 10Saracens16,815Welford Road
19:45
Friday 16.04.2004
Harlequins43 - 20Rotherham4,758Twickenham Stoop
14:00
Sunday 18.04.2004
Northampton16 - 6Bath12,005Franklin's Gardens
14:30
Sunday 18.04.2004
Leeds7 - 11Wasps3,194Headingley Stadium
16:00
Sunday 18.04.2004
Gloucester28 - 13London Irish11,000Kingsholm
Round 21
14:45
Saturday 01.05.2004
Gloucester28 - 25Wasps11,000Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 01.05.2004
Leicester75 - 13Rotherham16,815Welford Road
14:00
Sunday 02.05.2004
Harlequins25 - 22Bath7,870Twickenham Stoop
14:30
Sunday 02.05.2004
Leeds15 - 31Northampton4,239Headingley Stadium
15:00
Sunday 02.05.2004
Newcastle15 - 16London Irish8,723Kingston Park
15:00
Sunday 02.05.2004
Saracens39 - 23Sale6,917Vicarage Road
Round 22
15:00
Saturday 08.05.2004
Bath41 - 7Gloucester9,980Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 08.05.2004
Leeds20 - 31Sale4,036Headingley Stadium
15:00
Saturday 08.05.2004
London Irish14 - 20Saracens9,856Madejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 08.05.2004
Wasps17 - 48Leicester10,000Adams Park
15:00
Saturday 08.05.2004
Northampton18 - 17Harlequins12,048Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 08.05.2004
Rotherham20 - 26Newcastle5,203Don Valley Stadium
Semi-Final
14:00
Sunday 16.05.2004
Wasps57 - 20Northampton6,219Adams Park
Final
18:00
Saturday 29.05.2004
Bath6 - 10Wasps59,500Twickenham Stadium