Round 1
19:45
Friday 31.08.2018
BristolBathAshton Gate
14:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
GloucesterNorthamptonKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
HarlequinsSaleTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
WorcesterWaspsSixways
16:30
Saturday 01.09.2018
ExeterLeicesterSandy Park
15:00
Sunday 02.09.2018
NewcastleSaracensKingston Park
Round 2
19:45
Friday 07.09.2018
NorthamptonHarlequinsFranklin's Gardens
14:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
WaspsExeterRicoh Arena
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
LeicesterNewcastleWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
SaracensBristolAllianz Park
16:30
Saturday 08.09.2018
BathGloucesterRecreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 09.09.2018
SaleWorcesterAJ Bell Stadium
Round 3
19:45
Friday 14.09.2018
GloucesterBristolKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
ExeterSaleSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
HarlequinsBathTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
NorthamptonSaracensFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
WorcesterNewcastleSixways
15:00
Sunday 16.09.2018
WaspsLeicesterRicoh Arena
Round 4
19:45
Friday 21.09.2018
NewcastleExeterKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
BathNorthamptonRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
BristolHarlequinsAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
LeicesterWorcesterWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
SaleWaspsAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Sunday 23.09.2018
SaracensGloucesterAllianz Park
Round 5
19:45
Friday 28.09.2018
NewcastleWaspsKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
BristolNewcastleAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
ExeterWorcesterSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
GloucesterHarlequinsKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
SaracensBathAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 30.09.2018
LeicesterSaleWelford Road
Round 6
19:45
Friday 05.10.2018
BathExeterRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
NorthamptonLeicesterFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
SaleNewcastleAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
WaspsGloucesterRicoh Arena
19:30
Saturday 06.10.2018
HarlequinsSaracensTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Sunday 07.10.2018
WorcesterBristolSixways
Round 7
19:45
Friday 16.11.2018
GloucesterLeicesterKingsholm
19:45
Friday 16.11.2018
HarlequinsNewcastleTwickenham Stoop
12:45
Saturday 17.11.2018
BathWorcesterRecreation Ground
13:00
Saturday 17.11.2018
NorthamptonWaspsFranklin's Gardens
13:00
Saturday 17.11.2018
SaracensSaleAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 18.11.2018
BristolExeterAshton Gate
Round 8
19:45
Friday 23.11.2018
NewcastleBathKingston Park
19:45
Friday 23.11.2018
WorcesterHarlequinsSixways
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
ExeterGloucesterSandy Park
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
SaleNorthamptonAJ Bell Stadium
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
WaspsBristolRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 25.11.2018
LeicesterSaracensWelford Road
Round 9
19:45
Friday 30.11.2018
HarlequinsExeterTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
BristolLeicesterAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
GloucesterWorcesterKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
NorthamptonNewcastleFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
SaracensWaspsAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 02.12.2018
BathSaleRecreation Ground
Round 10
Saturday 22.12.2018ExeterSaracensSandy Park
Saturday 22.12.2018LeicesterHarlequinsWelfare Ground
Saturday 22.12.2018NewcastleGloucesterKingston Park
Saturday 22.12.2018SaleBristolAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 22.12.2018WaspsBathRicoh Arena
Saturday 22.12.2018WorcesterNorthamptonSixways
Round 11
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
BathLeicesterRecreation Ground
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
BristolNewcastleAshton Gate
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
GloucesterSaleKingsholm
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
NorthamptonExeterFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
SaracensWorcesterAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 29.12.2018
HarlequinsWaspsTwickenham Stoop
Round 12
Round 13
Round 14
Round 15
Round 16
Round 17
Round 18
Round 19
Round 20
Round 21
Round 22
Semi-Final
Final
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.