Round 1
19:45
Friday 02.09.2016
Gloucester31 - 38Leicester14,298Wayne BarnesKingsholm
20:00
Friday 02.09.2016
Newcastle19 - 17Sale5,523Greg GarnerKingston Park
14:00
Saturday 03.09.2016
Saracens35 - 3Worcester23,515Matt CarleyTwickenham Stadium
15:30
Saturday 03.09.2016
Northampton14 - 18Bath14,987JP DoyleFranklin's Gardens
16:30
Saturday 03.09.2016
Harlequins21 - 19Bristol23,515Luke PearceTwickenham Stadium
15:00
Sunday 04.09.2016
Wasps25 - 20Exeter13,555Tom FoleyRicoh Arena
Round 2
19:45
Friday 09.09.2016
Sale19 - 10Harlequins6,217Tom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium
19:45
Friday 09.09.2016
Worcester23 - 23Gloucester8,905Luke PearceSixways
15:00
Saturday 10.09.2016
Bath58 - 5Newcastle9,954Ian TempestRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 10.09.2016
Leicester22 - 34Wasps24,088Greg GarnerWelford Road
15:00
Sunday 11.09.2016
Bristol10 - 32Northampton11,322Craig Maxwell-KeysAshton Gate
15:00
Sunday 11.09.2016
Exeter13 - 34Saracens10,322JP DoyleSandy Park
Round 3
19:45
Friday 16.09.2016
Sale13 - 26Gloucester5,902Ian TempestAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 17.09.2016
Exeter36 - 25Harlequins9,391Matt CarleySandy Park
15:00
Saturday 17.09.2016
Bath37 - 22Worcester13,184Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 17.09.2016
Saracens27 - 12Northampton9,455Greg GarnerAllianz Park
14:30
Sunday 18.09.2016
Wasps70 - 22Bristol12,280Tim WigglesworthRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 18.09.2016
Newcastle13 - 14Leicester6,570JP DoyleKingston Park
Round 4
19:45
Friday 23.09.2016
Bristol17 - 41Exeter15,065Tom FoleyAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 24.09.2016
Gloucester13 - 18Newcastle12,050Dean RichardsKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 24.09.2016
Harlequins17 - 10Saracens14,800Craig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 24.09.2016
Northampton15 - 20Wasps14,477Luke PearceFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 24.09.2016
Worcester34 - 34Sale6,136JP DoyleSixways
15:00
Sunday 25.09.2016
Leicester34 - 14Bath20,134Matt CarleyWelford Road
Round 5
19:45
Friday 30.09.2016
Northampton20 - 19Exeter13,901Matt CarleyFranklin's Gardens
19:45
Friday 30.09.2016
Bristol0 - 39Saracens11,592Ian TempestAshton Gate
14:30
Saturday 01.10.2016
Sale34 - 30Leicester7,509Craig Maxwell-KeysAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 01.10.2016
Gloucester6 - 15Bath16,115JP DoyleKingsholm
14:30
Sunday 02.10.2016
Wasps47 - 18Harlequins16,004Greg GarnerRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 02.10.2016
Worcester11 - 9Newcastle6,375Tom FoleySixways
Round 6
19:45
Friday 07.10.2016
Bath30 - 3Sale13,918Tom FoleyRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 08.10.2016
Harlequins20 - 9Northampton14,500Ian TempestTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 08.10.2016
Exeter27 - 27Gloucester11,934Greg GarnerSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 08.10.2016
Newcastle19 - 14Bristol6,134Wayne BarnesKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 08.10.2016
Leicester34 - 13Worcester20,854Tim WigglesworthWelford Road
15:00
Sunday 09.10.2016
Saracens30 - 14Wasps9,911Matt CarleyAllianz Park
Round 7
19:45
Friday 28.10.2016
Northampton23 - 20Gloucester14,477Luke PearceFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 29.10.2016
Saracens24 - 10Leicester9,734Wayne BarnesAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 29.10.2016
Harlequins36 - 14Worcester14,816Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
14:30
Sunday 30.10.2016
Wasps31 - 6Newcastle15,033Craig Maxwell-KeysRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 30.10.2016
Exeter10 - 13Bath12,284Ian TempestSandy Park
15:00
Sunday 30.10.2016
Bristol13 - 31Sale14,025JP DoyleAshton Gate
Round 8
19:45
Friday 18.11.2016
Worcester17 - 18Northampton8,156Greg MacdonaldSixways
19:45
Friday 18.11.2016
Bath16 - 9Bristol14,241Ian TempestRecreation Ground
20:00
Friday 18.11.2016
Newcastle19 - 32Exeter8,061Tim WigglesworthKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 19.11.2016
Gloucester36 - 18Wasps12,772Dean RichardsKingsholm
13:00
Sunday 20.11.2016
Sale13 - 28Saracens8,828Andrew JacksonAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Sunday 20.11.2016
Leicester25 - 6Harlequins25,849Craig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road
Round 9
19:30
Friday 25.11.2016
Northampton16 - 22Newcastle13,734Andrew JacksonFranklin's Gardens
19:45
Friday 25.11.2016
Bristol16 - 21Leicester13,531Tim WigglesworthAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 26.11.2016
Exeter57 - 22Worcester11,055Matthew O'GradySandy Park
14:30
Sunday 27.11.2016
Wasps34 - 24Sale12,329Tom FoleyRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 27.11.2016
Saracens24 - 20Gloucester7,982Greg MacdonaldAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 27.11.2016
Harlequins21 - 20Bath14,816Dean RichardsTwickenham Stoop
Round 10
20:15
Friday 02.12.2016
Sale3 - 21Exeter4,479Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 03.12.2016
Leicester19 - 11Northampton24,808JP DoyleWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 03.12.2016
Gloucester26 - 18Bristol14,509Matt CarleyKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 03.12.2016
Worcester12 - 26Wasps8,027Craig Maxwell-KeysSixways
15:00
Saturday 03.12.2016
Bath14 - 11Saracens13,518Greg GarnerRecreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 04.12.2016
Newcastle38 - 32Harlequins6,054Ian TempestKingston Park
Round 11
19:45
Friday 23.12.2016
Northampton24 - 5Sale14,108Greg GarnerFranklin's Gardens
13:30
Saturday 24.12.2016
Saracens21 - 6Newcastle9,455Greg GarnerAllianz Park
14:00
Saturday 24.12.2016
Wasps40 - 26Bath26,292Luke PearceRicoh Arena
15:00
Saturday 24.12.2016
Exeter31 - 10Leicester12,420Tom FoleySandy Park
15:00
Monday 26.12.2016
Bristol28 - 20Worcester16,552Wayne BarnesAshton Gate
16:00
Tuesday 27.12.2016
Harlequins28 - 24Gloucester77,567JP DoyleTwickenham Stadium
Round 12
15:00
Saturday 31.12.2016
Bath11 - 17Exeter14,509Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
19:45
Saturday 31.12.2016
Newcastle30 - 34Wasps8,730Tom FoleyKingston Park
14:30
Sunday 01.01.2017
Sale23 - 24Bristol6,168Ian TempestAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Sunday 01.01.2017
Gloucester12 - 13Northampton16,115Matt CarleyKingsholm
15:00
Sunday 01.01.2017
Leicester12 - 16Saracens25,248JP DoyleWelford Road
15:00
Sunday 01.01.2017
Worcester24 - 17Harlequins9,054Luke PearceSixways
Round 13
19:45
Friday 06.01.2017
Newcastle24 - 22Bath6,042Greg GarnerKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 07.01.2017
Harlequins29 - 26Sale14,148JP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 07.01.2017
Gloucester55 - 19Worcester14,584Wayne BarnesKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 07.01.2017
Northampton32 - 26Bristol14,872Andrew JacksonFranklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 07.01.2017
Saracens13 - 13Exeter10,000Ian TempestAllianz Park
14:30
Sunday 08.01.2017
Wasps22 - 16Leicester27,930Craig Maxwell-KeysRicoh Arena
Round 14
19:45
Friday 10.02.2017
Bristol8 - 42Harlequins12,771Matt CarleyAshton Gate
19:45
Friday 10.02.2017
Bath32 - 30Northampton12,748Wayne BarnesRecreation Ground
20:15
Friday 10.02.2017
Sale26 - 24Newcastle4,299Craig Maxwell-KeysAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 11.02.2017
Exeter35 - 35Wasps12,036Greg GarnerSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 11.02.2017
Leicester34 - 9Gloucester20,918Ian TempestWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 11.02.2017
Worcester24 - 18Saracens7,302Tom FoleySixways
Round 15
19:45
Friday 17.02.2017
Gloucester31 - 23Saracens11,889Wayne BarnesKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 18.02.2017
Leicester50 - 17Bristol21,848Tom FoleyWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 18.02.2017
Worcester32 - 48Exeter8,783JP DoyleSixways
15:00
Saturday 18.02.2017
Bath22 - 12Harlequins14,509Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 19.02.2017
Newcastle46 - 31Northampton7,660Greg GarnerKingston Park
15:00
Sunday 19.02.2017
Sale34 - 28Wasps6,136Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
Round 16
19:45
Friday 24.02.2017
Harlequins18 - 27Leicester14,800Dean RichardsTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 25.02.2017
Saracens29 - 18Sale9,609Tim WigglesworthAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 25.02.2017
Exeter36 - 14Newcastle10,469Ian TempestSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 25.02.2017
Northampton24 - 14Worcester15,095Craig Maxwell-KeysFranklin's Gardens
13:00
Sunday 26.02.2017
Wasps35 - 22Gloucester15,691Andrew JacksonRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 26.02.2017
Bristol12 - 11Bath16,258Greg GarnerAshton Gate
Round 17
19:45
Friday 03.03.2017
Leicester15 - 34Exeter20,434Matt CarleyWelford Road
20:15
Friday 03.03.2017
Sale12 - 32Northampton5,233Tom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 04.03.2017
Gloucester27 - 30Harlequins14,014Greg GarnerKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 04.03.2017
Bath3 - 24Wasps14,509JP DoyleRecreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 05.03.2017
Worcester41 - 24Bristol11,499Wayne BarnesSixways
15:00
Sunday 05.03.2017
Newcastle27 - 35Saracens7,899Craig Maxwell-KeysKingston Park
Round 18
20:00
Friday 24.03.2017
Bristol14 - 32Gloucester14,510JP DoyleAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 25.03.2017
Harlequins53 - 17Newcastle14,800Tom FoleyTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 25.03.2017
Exeter30 - 25Sale10,294Craig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 25.03.2017
Northampton31 - 36Leicester15,249Greg GarnerFranklin's Gardens
14:30
Sunday 26.03.2017
Wasps40 - 33Worcester14,949Luke PearceRicoh Arena
15:00
Sunday 26.03.2017
Saracens53 - 10Bath10,000Wayne BarnesAllianz Park
Round 19
20:00
Friday 07.04.2017
Newcastle16 - 14Gloucester7,738Luke PearceKingston Park
20:15
Friday 07.04.2017
Sale36 - 26Worcester5,966Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 08.04.2017
Saracens40 - 19Harlequins71,234Ian TempestWembley Stadium
15:00
Saturday 08.04.2017
Bath27 - 21Leicester61,868JP DoyleTwickenham Stadium
15:00
Saturday 08.04.2017
Exeter38 - 34Bristol12,232Tom FoleySandy Park
14:30
Sunday 09.04.2017
Wasps32 - 30Northampton21,131Craig Maxwell-KeysRicoh Arena
Round 20
19:45
Friday 14.04.2017
Harlequins26 - 39Exeter14,800Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 15.04.2017
Leicester30 - 3Newcastle23,773Ian TempestWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 15.04.2017
Worcester25 - 19Bath11,343Luke PearceSixways
15:00
Saturday 15.04.2017
Gloucester39 - 30Sale12,928Tom FoleyKingsholm
15:00
Sunday 16.04.2017
Northampton25 - 27Saracens24,163Matt Carleystadium:mk
15:00
Sunday 16.04.2017
Bristol21 - 36Wasps12,310Greg GarnerAshton Gate
Round 21
19:45
Friday 28.04.2017
Harlequins32 - 13Wasps14,800Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
20:00
Friday 28.04.2017
Newcastle16 - 14Worcester7,375Greg GarnerKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 29.04.2017
Leicester41 - 18Sale23,940Craig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 29.04.2017
Exeter36 - 12Northampton12,284JP DoyleSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 29.04.2017
Saracens27 - 9Bristol10,000Andrew JacksonAllianz Park
15:00
Sunday 30.04.2017
Bath44 - 20Gloucester14,509Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
Round 22
16:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Worcester23 - 28Leicester7,516Andrew SmallSixways
16:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Wasps35 - 15Saracens30,115Wayne BarnesRicoh Arena
16:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Gloucester20 - 34Exeter16,115Ian TempestKingsholm
16:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Northampton22 - 20Harlequins15,249JP DoyleFranklin's Gardens
16:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Bristol27 - 39Newcastle9,822Luke PearceAshton Gate
16:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Sale27 - 24Bath8,306Greg GarnerAJ Bell Stadium
Semi-Final
14:45
Saturday 20.05.2017
Exeter18 - 16Saracens12,436Wayne BarnesSandy Park
17:30
Saturday 20.05.2017
Wasps21 - 20Leicester29,051Matt CarleyRicoh Arena
Final
13:30
Saturday 27.05.2017
Wasps20 - 23Exeter79,657JP DoyleTwickenham Stadium