Round 1
19:45
Friday 06.09.2013
Newcastle0 - 21Bath4,616Kingston Park
14:00
Saturday 07.09.2013
London Irish20 - 42Saracens31,318Twickenham Stadium
15:00
Saturday 07.09.2013
Gloucester16 - 22Sale12,635Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 07.09.2013
Northampton38 - 11Exeter12,205Franklin's Gardens
16:30
Saturday 07.09.2013
Wasps15 - 16Harlequins31,319Twickenham Stadium
14:00
Sunday 08.09.2013
Leicester32 - 15Worcester20,230Welford Road
Round 2
19:45
Friday 13.09.2013
Harlequins6 - 13Northampton11,498Twickenham Stoop
20:00
Friday 13.09.2013
Sale14 - 15Newcastle6,876AJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 14.09.2013
Worcester18 - 20London Irish6,990Sixways
15:00
Saturday 14.09.2013
Exeter30 - 26Wasps7,033Sandy Park
15:15
Saturday 14.09.2013
Bath27 - 20Leicester11,253Recreation Ground
14:00
Sunday 15.09.2013
Saracens44 - 12Gloucester7,462Allianz Park
Round 3
19:45
Friday 20.09.2013
Worcester13 - 37Harlequins7,269Sixways
20:00
Friday 20.09.2013
Sale26 - 22Wasps5,372AJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 21.09.2013
London Irish23 - 29Exeter6,004Madejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 21.09.2013
Leicester31 - 6Newcastle19,723Welford Road
15:15
Saturday 21.09.2013
Gloucester26 - 24Northampton12,688Kingsholm
14:00
Sunday 22.09.2013
Saracens31 - 17Bath8,047Allianz Park
Round 4
19:45
Friday 27.09.2013
Northampton33 - 14Sale12,782Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 28.09.2013
Wasps32 - 16Worcester5,275Adams Park
15:00
Saturday 28.09.2013
Bath33 - 18London Irish11,917Recreation Ground
15:15
Saturday 28.09.2013
Harlequins12 - 22Saracens12,956Twickenham Stoop
14:00
Sunday 29.09.2013
Exeter9 - 21Leicester9,524Sandy Park
15:00
Sunday 29.09.2013
Newcastle16 - 22Gloucester5,040Kingston Park
Round 5
19:45
Friday 04.10.2013
Sale19 - 13Bath5,719AJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 05.10.2013
Saracens19 - 12Wasps9,642Allianz Park
15:00
Saturday 05.10.2013
Worcester11 - 16Newcastle6,415Sixways
15:00
Saturday 05.10.2013
London Irish18 - 13Harlequins8,832Madejski Stadium
15:15
Saturday 05.10.2013
Leicester19 - 19Northampton24,000Welford Road
14:00
Sunday 06.10.2013
Gloucester12 - 29Exeter14,582Kingsholm
Round 6
19:45
Friday 25.10.2013
Bath15 - 13Gloucester12,200Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 26.10.2013
Harlequins24 - 3Sale11,885Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 26.10.2013
Exeter40 - 6Worcester7,074Sandy Park
15:15
Saturday 26.10.2013
Northampton41 - 20Saracens13,474Franklin's Gardens
14:00
Sunday 27.10.2013
Wasps22 - 12Leicester7,040Adams Park
15:00
Sunday 27.10.2013
Newcastle13 - 11London Irish4,766Kingston Park
Round 7
19:45
Friday 01.11.2013
Worcester6 - 21Bath9,344Sixways
20:00
Friday 01.11.2013
Sale16 - 18Exeter6,153AJ Bell Stadium
17:00
Saturday 02.11.2013
Gloucester30 - 32Wasps13,441Kingsholm
17:30
Saturday 02.11.2013
Leicester16 - 23Harlequins24,000Welford Road
14:00
Sunday 03.11.2013
London Irish14 - 19Northampton7,247Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 03.11.2013
Saracens40 - 3Newcastle8,152Allianz Park
Round 8
19:45
Friday 22.11.2013
Sale26 - 10Worcester5,755AJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 23.11.2013
Leicester20 - 11London Irish23,284Welford Road
15:00
Saturday 23.11.2013
Exeter9 - 16Saracens9,384Sandy Park
15:00
Saturday 23.11.2013
Harlequins27 - 19Gloucester14,056Twickenham Stoop
15:15
Saturday 23.11.2013
Northampton18 - 0Newcastle12,415Franklin's Gardens
14:00
Sunday 24.11.2013
Wasps5 - 28Bath5,316Adams Park
Round 9
19:45
Friday 29.11.2013
Gloucester17 - 22Leicester14,803Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 30.11.2013
Worcester10 - 33Northampton7,808Sixways
15:00
Saturday 30.11.2013
London Irish12 - 19Wasps7,568Madejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 30.11.2013
Saracens24 - 19Sale7,126Allianz Park
15:15
Saturday 30.11.2013
Bath21 - 16Exeter12,200Recreation Ground
14:30
Sunday 01.12.2013
Newcastle9 - 35Harlequins6,017Kingston Park
Round 10
19:45
Friday 20.12.2013
Sale15 - 3London Irish6,823AJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 21.12.2013
Bath14 - 3Harlequins12,000Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 21.12.2013
Exeter16 - 3Newcastle8,955Sandy Park
15:00
Saturday 21.12.2013
Wasps15 - 17Northampton6,897Adams Park
15:15
Saturday 21.12.2013
Saracens49 - 10Leicester9,999Allianz Park
14:00
Sunday 22.12.2013
Gloucester12 - 6Worcester15,629Kingsholm
Round 11
19:45
Friday 27.12.2013
Newcastle12 - 17Wasps6,146Kingston Park
15:00
Saturday 28.12.2013
Worcester8 - 26Saracens9,301Sixways
15:00
Saturday 28.12.2013
Leicester30 - 23Sale24,000Welford Road
15:00
Saturday 28.12.2013
Northampton43 - 25Bath13,475Franklin's Gardens
16:00
Saturday 28.12.2013
Harlequins22 - 6Exeter74,827Twickenham Stadium
14:00
Sunday 29.12.2013
London Irish19 - 22Gloucester11,174Madejski Stadium
Round 12
19:45
Friday 03.01.2014
Northampton23 - 9Harlequins13,475Franklin's Gardens
19:45
Friday 03.01.2014
Newcastle8 - 16Sale4,143Kingston Park
15:00
Saturday 04.01.2014
London Irish22 - 9Worcester5,714Madejski Stadium
15:15
Saturday 04.01.2014
Gloucester8 - 29Saracens13,800Kingsholm
14:00
Sunday 05.01.2014
Leicester27 - 27Bath22,479Welford Road
15:00
Sunday 05.01.2014
Wasps19 - 16Exeter5,356Adams Park
Round 13
19:45
Friday 07.02.2014
Worcester22 - 23Leicester7,516Sixways
20:00
Friday 07.02.2014
Sale24 - 19Gloucester6,059AJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 08.02.2014
Bath24 - 6Newcastle11,132Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 08.02.2014
Saracens13 - 22London Irish9,012Allianz Park
19:00
Saturday 08.02.2014
Exeter16 - 17Northampton8,336Sandy Park
13:00
Sunday 09.02.2014
Harlequins11 - 10Wasps13,175Twickenham Stoop
Round 14
19:45
Friday 14.02.2014
Sale10 - 15Saracens5,737AJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 15.02.2014
Harlequins18 - 14Newcastle12,293Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 15.02.2014
Wasps20 - 23London Irish4,925Adams Park
15:00
Saturday 15.02.2014
Northampton30 - 14Worcester12,553Franklin's Gardens
15:15
Saturday 15.02.2014
Exeter23 - 27Bath10,745Sandy Park
14:00
Sunday 16.02.2014
Leicester11 - 8Gloucester22,195Welford Road
Round 15
14:00
Saturday 22.02.2014
Worcester12 - 24Sale6,214Sixways
14:00
Saturday 22.02.2014
Gloucester25 - 20Harlequins12,531Kingsholm
14:00
Saturday 22.02.2014
Bath32 - 25Wasps12,200Recreation Ground
13:00
Sunday 23.02.2014
London Irish15 - 20Leicester9,114Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 23.02.2014
Newcastle16 - 22Northampton4,846Kingston Park
15:15
Sunday 23.02.2014
Saracens23 - 10Exeter8,114Allianz Park
Round 16
19:45
Friday 28.02.2014
Bath10 - 23Saracens12,100Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 01.03.2014
Wasps17 - 21Sale5,502Adams Park
15:00
Saturday 01.03.2014
Exeter18 - 0London Irish7,952Sandy Park
15:00
Saturday 01.03.2014
Harlequins21 - 20Worcester12,173Twickenham Stoop
15:15
Saturday 01.03.2014
Northampton39 - 13Gloucester13,238Franklin's Gardens
14:00
Sunday 02.03.2014
Newcastle18 - 41Leicester7,073Kingston Park
Round 17
19:45
Friday 21.03.2014
Worcester11 - 13Wasps7,165Sixways
14:00
Saturday 22.03.2014
Sale19 - 6Northampton5,428AJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 22.03.2014
Gloucester40 - 33Newcastle13,015Kingsholm
15:15
Saturday 22.03.2014
Saracens39 - 17Harlequins83,889Wembley Stadium
17:30
Saturday 22.03.2014
London Irish23 - 44Bath22,361Madejski Stadium
14:00
Sunday 23.03.2014
Leicester45 - 15Exeter23,466Welford Road
Round 18
19:45
Friday 28.03.2014
Bath11 - 12Sale11,873Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 29.03.2014
Harlequins23 - 9London Irish14,800Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 29.03.2014
Exeter13 - 14Gloucester10,171Sandy Park
15:00
Saturday 29.03.2014
Wasps20 - 32Saracens6,446Adams Park
15:15
Saturday 29.03.2014
Northampton16 - 22Leicester13,459Franklin's Gardens
14:00
Sunday 30.03.2014
Newcastle12 - 17Worcester4,411Kingston Park
Round 19
19:45
Friday 11.04.2014
Sale12 - 27Harlequins5,837AJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Saturday 12.04.2014
Leicester27 - 15Wasps24,000Welford Road
15:00
Saturday 12.04.2014
Worcester33 - 38Exeter8,820Sixways
15:15
Saturday 12.04.2014
Gloucester17 - 18Bath16,121Kingsholm
14:00
Sunday 13.04.2014
Saracens28 - 24Northampton9,999Allianz Park
15:00
Sunday 13.04.2014
London Irish40 - 12Newcastle5,614Madejski Stadium
Round 20
19:45
Friday 18.04.2014
Harlequins24 - 20Leicester14,800Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 19.04.2014
Exeter12 - 55Sale9,467Sandy Park
15:00
Saturday 19.04.2014
Bath32 - 20Worcester12,044Recreation Ground
15:15
Saturday 19.04.2014
Wasps38 - 30Gloucester38,294Twickenham Stadium
14:00
Sunday 20.04.2014
Northampton36 - 21London Irish13,475Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Sunday 20.04.2014
Newcastle18 - 23Saracens4,878Kingston Park
Round 21
19:45
Friday 02.05.2014
Bath19 - 19Northampton11,978Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 03.05.2014
Gloucester38 - 30London Irish14,915Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 03.05.2014
Saracens44 - 20Worcester8,247Allianz Park
15:00
Saturday 03.05.2014
Wasps44 - 38Newcastle6,003Adams Park
15:15
Saturday 03.05.2014
Sale22 - 42Leicester10,092AJ Bell Stadium
14:00
Sunday 04.05.2014
Exeter29 - 30Harlequins10,199Sandy Park
Round 22
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
Newcastle13 - 23Exeter4,555Kingston Park
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
Harlequins19 - 16Bath14,800Twickenham Stoop
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
London Irish22 - 20Sale8,791Madejski Stadium
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
Worcester28 - 27Gloucester11,852Sixways
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
Leicester31 - 27Saracens24,000Welford Road
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
Northampton74 - 13Wasps13,459Franklin's Gardens
Semi-Final
19:45
Friday 16.05.2014
Northampton21 - 20Leicester13,491Franklin's Gardens
14:00
Saturday 17.05.2014
Saracens31 - 17Harlequins9,962Allianz Park
Final
15:00
Saturday 31.05.2014
Saracens20 - 24Northampton81,193Twickenham Stadium