Round 1
14:00
Saturday 03.09.2011
London Irish24 - 29Harlequins27,718Twickenham Stadium
15:00
Saturday 03.09.2011
Worcester17 - 12Sale8,602Sixways
15:00
Saturday 03.09.2011
Leicester28 - 30Exeter18,251Welford Road
16:30
Saturday 03.09.2011
Saracens15 - 20Wasps27,719Twickenham Stadium
18:30
Saturday 03.09.2011
Newcastle9 - 22Bath3,250Kingston Park
15:30
Sunday 04.09.2011
Northampton26 - 24Gloucester13,124Franklin's Gardens
Round 2
19:45
Friday 09.09.2011
Harlequins26 - 13Northampton10,990Twickenham Stoop
19:45
Friday 09.09.2011
Sale30 - 29London Irish6,547Edgeley Park
15:00
Saturday 10.09.2011
Gloucester29 - 8Worcester12,604Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 10.09.2011
Exeter32 - 15Newcastle5,405Sandy Park
15:15
Saturday 10.09.2011
Bath26 - 28Saracens10,085Recreation Ground
14:15
Sunday 11.09.2011
Wasps35 - 29Leicester5,078Adams Park
Round 3
15:00
Saturday 17.09.2011
Northampton13 - 14London Irish12,557Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 17.09.2011
Wasps18 - 29Sale5,078Adams Park
15:00
Saturday 17.09.2011
Harlequins42 - 6Gloucester10,526Twickenham Stoop
15:05
Saturday 17.09.2011
Newcastle26 - 27Leicester4,214Kingston Park
17:30
Saturday 17.09.2011
Bath23 - 19Exeter10,827Recreation Ground
14:15
Sunday 18.09.2011
Saracens18 - 6Worcester5,937Vicarage Road
Round 4
19:45
Friday 23.09.2011
Sale29 - 21Northampton6,250Edgeley Park
14:30
Saturday 24.09.2011
Leicester25 - 50Saracens17,557Welford Road
15:00
Saturday 24.09.2011
Gloucester23 - 6Bath14,736Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 24.09.2011
Worcester15 - 17Harlequins7,965Sixways
15:00
Saturday 24.09.2011
London Irish46 - 29Newcastle6,333Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 25.09.2011
Exeter21 - 11Wasps6,795Sandy Park
Round 5
19:45
Friday 30.09.2011
Worcester12 - 3Northampton9,248Sixways
13:00
Saturday 01.10.2011
Gloucester33 - 30London Irish10,864Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 01.10.2011
Exeter13 - 17Saracens6,793Sandy Park
15:00
Saturday 01.10.2011
Harlequins48 - 41Sale10,802Twickenham Stoop
15:15
Saturday 01.10.2011
Bath26 - 25Leicester11,768Recreation Ground
15:30
Sunday 02.10.2011
Newcastle15 - 10Wasps4,052Kingston Park
Round 6
14:30
Saturday 08.10.2011
Northampton33 - 3Exeter12,542Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 08.10.2011
Sale13 - 11Gloucester8,088Edgeley Park
16:45
Saturday 08.10.2011
Leicester18 - 27Harlequins17,227Welford Road
14:00
Sunday 09.10.2011
London Irish42 - 24Worcester6,385Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 09.10.2011
Saracens25 - 5Newcastle5,882Vicarage Road
15:00
Sunday 09.10.2011
Wasps27 - 24Bath6,835Adams Park
Round 7
19:45
Friday 28.10.2011
Worcester12 - 14Wasps9,304Sixways
19:45
Friday 28.10.2011
Sale13 - 34Leicester8,673Edgeley Park
14:30
Saturday 29.10.2011
London Irish12 - 13Bath9,252Madejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 29.10.2011
Harlequins19 - 13Exeter12,395Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 29.10.2011
Northampton44 - 15Newcastle13,326Franklin's Gardens
17:45
Saturday 29.10.2011
Gloucester17 - 19Saracens11,949Kingsholm
Round 8
19:45
Friday 04.11.2011
Newcastle16 - 16Worcester7,013Kingston Park
14:15
Saturday 05.11.2011
Bath13 - 26Harlequins12,200Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 05.11.2011
Exeter19 - 24Gloucester9,607Sandy Park
15:05
Saturday 05.11.2011
Leicester24 - 24London Irish20,479Welford Road
14:15
Sunday 06.11.2011
Wasps13 - 24Northampton8,222Adams Park
15:00
Sunday 06.11.2011
Saracens23 - 10Sale6,012Vicarage Road
Round 9
19:45
Friday 25.11.2011
Worcester16 - 7Bath10,694Sixways
19:45
Friday 25.11.2011
Sale23 - 30Exeter6,877Edgeley Park
14:15
Saturday 26.11.2011
Gloucester14 - 19Leicester14,437Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 26.11.2011
London Irish21 - 17Wasps8,612Madejski Stadium
17:00
Saturday 26.11.2011
Northampton30 - 8Saracens13,402Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Sunday 27.11.2011
Harlequins39 - 8Newcastle12,521Twickenham Stoop
Round 10
20:00
Friday 02.12.2011
Newcastle26 - 25Gloucester4,111Kingston Park
14:15
Saturday 03.12.2011
Bath13 - 16Sale12,040Recreation Ground
14:15
Saturday 03.12.2011
Leicester30 - 25Northampton24,000Welford Road
15:00
Saturday 03.12.2011
Exeter15 - 9Worcester7,337Sandy Park
14:00
Sunday 04.12.2011
Saracens15 - 11London Irish6,240Vicarage Road
16:00
Sunday 04.12.2011
Wasps16 - 22Harlequins6,792Adams Park
Round 11
15:15
Saturday 24.12.2011
Northampton22 - 13Bath13,475Franklin's Gardens
14:30
Monday 26.12.2011
Sale27 - 19Newcastle9,045Edgeley Park
15:00
Monday 26.12.2011
Gloucester39 - 10Wasps16,121Kingsholm
13:30
Tuesday 27.12.2011
London Irish29 - 22Exeter13,474Madejski Stadium
14:00
Tuesday 27.12.2011
Worcester13 - 32Leicester12,024Sixways
16:30
Tuesday 27.12.2011
Harlequins11 - 19Saracens82,000Twickenham Stadium
Round 12
14:00
Saturday 31.12.2011
Newcastle14 - 32Northampton6,017Kingston Park
15:45
Saturday 31.12.2011
Exeter9 - 11Harlequins10,602Sandy Park
13:30
Sunday 01.01.2012
Bath30 - 3London Irish12,200Recreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 01.01.2012
Wasps0 - 6Worcester6,932Adams Park
15:00
Sunday 01.01.2012
Saracens15 - 15Gloucester7,555Vicarage Road
15:30
Sunday 01.01.2012
Leicester28 - 23Sale23,132Welford Road
Round 13
19:45
Friday 06.01.2012
Northampton24 - 3Harlequins13,459Franklin's Gardens
14:45
Saturday 07.01.2012
Worcester21 - 15Gloucester12,024Sixways
15:00
Saturday 07.01.2012
Newcastle10 - 16Exeter3,445Kingston Park
17:00
Saturday 07.01.2012
Leicester29 - 11Wasps21,310Welford Road
15:00
Sunday 08.01.2012
London Irish21 - 19Sale8,088Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 08.01.2012
Saracens26 - 19Bath5,799Vicarage Road
Round 14
20:00
Friday 10.02.2012
Sale15 - 12Worcester5,926Edgeley Park
14:00
Saturday 11.02.2012
Harlequins30 - 23London Irish13,418Twickenham Stoop
14:15
Saturday 11.02.2012
Gloucester27 - 24Northampton12,758Kingsholm
14:15
Saturday 11.02.2012
Bath30 - 24Newcastle11,944Recreation Ground
18:00
Saturday 11.02.2012
Exeter19 - 11Leicester9,025Sandy Park
13:15
Sunday 12.02.2012
Wasps17 - 22Saracens5,574Adams Park
Round 15
14:30
Saturday 18.02.2012
Bath11 - 14Gloucester12,200Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 18.02.2012
Newcastle19 - 10London Irish5,813Kingston Park
15:00
Saturday 18.02.2012
Wasps12 - 15Exeter5,183Adams Park
15:00
Saturday 18.02.2012
Northampton24 - 17Sale13,344Franklin's Gardens
17:30
Saturday 18.02.2012
Harlequins16 - 14Worcester12,416Twickenham Stoop
14:30
Sunday 19.02.2012
Saracens19 - 20Leicester7,265Vicarage Road
Round 16
19:45
Friday 24.02.2012
Worcester16 - 11Saracens10,101Sixways
19:45
Friday 24.02.2012
Sale46 - 34Wasps7,829Edgeley Park
15:00
Saturday 25.02.2012
Leicester42 - 15Newcastle18,759Welford Road
18:00
Saturday 25.02.2012
Exeter9 - 12Bath9,151Sandy Park
18:00
Saturday 25.02.2012
Gloucester29 - 23Harlequins13,559Kingsholm
13:15
Sunday 26.02.2012
London Irish23 - 30Northampton10,172Madejski Stadium
Round 17
19:45
Friday 02.03.2012
Newcastle9 - 9Harlequins7,292Kingston Park
14:15
Saturday 03.03.2012
Bath36 - 17Worcester12,200Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 03.03.2012
Wasps18 - 13London Irish7,136Adams Park
15:00
Saturday 03.03.2012
Exeter37 - 12Sale7,108Sandy Park
13:00
Sunday 04.03.2012
Leicester36 - 3Gloucester21,699Welford Road
17:00
Sunday 04.03.2012
Saracens18 - 12Northampton6,044Vicarage Road
Round 18
19:45
Friday 23.03.2012
Sale9 - 45Saracens9,476Edgeley Park
19:45
Friday 23.03.2012
Worcester19 - 9Newcastle11,192Sixways
14:15
Saturday 24.03.2012
Harlequins14 - 6Bath14,282Twickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 24.03.2012
Gloucester27 - 28Exeter15,063Kingsholm
17:45
Saturday 24.03.2012
Northampton32 - 15Wasps13,469Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Sunday 25.03.2012
London Irish32 - 41Leicester20,905Madejski Stadium
Round 19
19:45
Friday 30.03.2012
Leicester43 - 13Worcester21,344Welford Road
20:00
Friday 30.03.2012
Newcastle22 - 19Sale5,200Kingston Park
15:00
Saturday 31.03.2012
Exeter18 - 11London Irish8,977Sandy Park
15:00
Saturday 31.03.2012
Saracens19 - 24Harlequins83,761Wembley Stadium
17:30
Saturday 31.03.2012
Bath6 - 26Northampton12,200Recreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 01.04.2012
Wasps26 - 24Gloucester6,849Adams Park
Round 20
19:45
Friday 13.04.2012
Sale16 - 9Bath8,043Edgeley Park
14:15
Saturday 14.04.2012
Northampton21 - 35Leicester13,475Franklin's Gardens
15:00
Saturday 14.04.2012
London Irish19 - 28Saracens9,473Madejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 14.04.2012
Gloucester20 - 29Newcastle12,950Kingsholm
15:00
Saturday 14.04.2012
Worcester26 - 31Exeter10,477Sixways
16:30
Saturday 14.04.2012
Harlequins33 - 17Wasps14,282Twickenham Stoop
Round 21
19:45
Friday 20.04.2012
Newcastle3 - 9Saracens8,013Kingston Park
14:15
Saturday 21.04.2012
Bath17 - 12Wasps12,200Recreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 21.04.2012
Worcester16 - 25London Irish10,619Sixways
15:00
Saturday 21.04.2012
Gloucester19 - 24Sale14,491Kingsholm
15:15
Saturday 21.04.2012
Harlequins33 - 43Leicester14,282Twickenham Stoop
14:00
Sunday 22.04.2012
Exeter15 - 18Northampton10,744Sandy Park
Round 22
14:00
Saturday 05.05.2012
Wasps10 - 14Newcastle10,516Adams Park
14:00
Saturday 05.05.2012
Leicester28 - 3Bath24,000Welford Road
14:00
Saturday 05.05.2012
Sale10 - 24Harlequins10,149Edgeley Park
14:00
Saturday 05.05.2012
Saracens40 - 22Exeter6,346Vicarage Road
14:00
Saturday 05.05.2012
Northampton42 - 14Worcester13,475Franklin's Gardens
14:00
Saturday 05.05.2012
London Irish52 - 18Gloucester9,610Madejski Stadium
Semi-Final
14:45
Saturday 12.05.2012
Harlequins25 - 23Northampton12,192Twickenham Stoop
17:30
Saturday 12.05.2012
Leicester24 - 15Saracens20,173Welford Road
Final
15:00
Saturday 26.05.2012
Harlequins30 - 23Leicester81,779Twickenham Stadium