Round 1
19:15
Friday 17.08.2001
Bridgend19 - 27Pontypridd3,500Brewery Field
19:30
Friday 17.08.2001
Ulster30 - 13Swansea6,000Kingspan Stadium
19:30
Friday 17.08.2001
Edinburgh22 - 25Munster5,410Myreside
19:35
Friday 17.08.2001
Leinster39 - 11Glasgow4,500Donnybrook Stadium
14:30
Saturday 18.08.2001
Cardiff3 - 6Connacht4,000BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
14:30
Saturday 18.08.2001
Caerphilly13 - 43Neath3,500Virginia Park
18:00
Saturday 18.08.2001
Scarlets46 - 16Ebbw Vale3,000Stradey Park
Round 2
18:15
Friday 24.08.2001
Connacht21 - 30Edinburgh1,800Sportsground
19:00
Friday 24.08.2001
Neath25 - 14Cardiff5,000The Gnoll
19:05
Friday 24.08.2001
Scarlets17 - 19Leinster4,000Stradey Park
19:30
Friday 24.08.2001
Ebbw Vale18 - 13Pontypridd3,000Eugene Cross Park
19:30
Friday 24.08.2001
Glasgow25 - 25Ulster6,095Hughenden
14:30
Saturday 25.08.2001
Newport50 - 22Caerphilly6,260Rodney Parade
18:00
Saturday 25.08.2001
Swansea16 - 25Bridgend3,250St Helens
Round 3
19:00
Tuesday 28.08.2001
Leinster55 - 13Ebbw Vale3,200Donnybrook Stadium
19:00
Tuesday 28.08.2001
Ulster26 - 27Scarlets8,000Kingspan Stadium
19:15
Tuesday 28.08.2001
Pontypridd6 - 11Swansea4,000Sardis Road
19:30
Tuesday 28.08.2001
Edinburgh20 - 32Neath3,075Myreside
19:35
Tuesday 28.08.2001
Munster40 - 19Connacht6,000Thomond Park
19:00
Wednesday 29.08.2001
Cardiff20 - 14Newport7,500BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:00
Wednesday 29.08.2001
Bridgend50 - 15Glasgow4,300Brewery Field
Round 4
19:05
Friday 31.08.2001
Neath30 - 22Munster2,250The Gnoll
19:30
Friday 31.08.2001
Glasgow59 - 14Pontypridd4,110Hughenden
19:35
Friday 31.08.2001
Leinster31 - 9UlsterDonnybrook Stadium
14:30
Saturday 01.09.2001
Caerphilly15 - 49Cardiff1,900Virginia Park
14:30
Saturday 01.09.2001
Ebbw Vale21 - 26Swansea3,500Eugene Cross Park
14:30
Saturday 01.09.2001
Scarlets36 - 3Bridgend3,000Stradey Park
14:30
Saturday 01.09.2001
Newport29 - 11Edinburgh6,164Rodney Parade
Round 5
18:15
Friday 07.09.2001
Connacht28 - 10Neath550Sportsground
19:05
Friday 07.09.2001
Ebbw Vale27 - 29Ulster2,000Eugene Cross Park
19:30
Friday 07.09.2001
Edinburgh27 - 20Caerphilly2,648Myreside
19:35
Friday 07.09.2001
Munster29 - 21Newport4,560Irish Independent Park
14:30
Saturday 08.09.2001
Pontypridd17 - 19Scarlets5,000Sardis Road
14:30
Saturday 08.09.2001
Swansea13 - 21Glasgow2,500St Helens
19:30
Saturday 08.09.2001
Bridgend32 - 51Leinster2,650Brewery Field
Round 6
19:00
Tuesday 11.09.2001
Leinster52 - 14Pontypridd3,056Donnybrook Stadium
19:05
Tuesday 11.09.2001
Scarlets21 - 27Swansea4,500Stradey Park
19:15
Tuesday 11.09.2001
Cardiff32 - 24Edinburgh5,000BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:15
Tuesday 11.09.2001
Caerphilly18 - 61Munster1,500Virginia Park
19:30
Tuesday 11.09.2001
Glasgow58 - 22Ebbw Vale2,179Hughenden
19:30
Tuesday 11.09.2001
Newport14 - 16Connacht5,821Rodney Parade
19:30
Wednesday 12.09.2001
Ulster46 - 14Bridgend8,000Kingspan Stadium
Round 7
19:30
Friday 14.09.2001
Glasgow15 - 9Scarlets5,375Hughenden
13:30
Saturday 15.09.2001
Munster51 - 10Cardiff6,055Irish Independent Park
14:30
Saturday 15.09.2001
Ebbw Vale17 - 18Bridgend2,800Eugene Cross Park
14:30
Saturday 15.09.2001
Pontypridd20 - 29Ulster3,200Sardis Road
14:30
Saturday 15.09.2001
Swansea18 - 34Leinster4,000St Helens
17:30
Saturday 15.09.2001
Neath11 - 19Newport3,525The Gnoll
15:00
Sunday 16.09.2001
Connacht62 - 0Caerphilly455Sportsground
Quarter-Final
19:05
Friday 30.11.2001
Ulster38 - 29Neath12,000Kingspan Stadium
19:35
Friday 30.11.2001
Leinster34 - 22Newport7,300Donnybrook Stadium
14:00
Saturday 01.12.2001
Connacht29 - 34GlasgowSportsground
17:30
Saturday 01.12.2001
Munster13 - 6ScarletsThomond Park
Semi-Final
19:30
Friday 07.12.2001
Leinster35 - 13Glasgow5,500Lansdowne Road
15:00
Saturday 08.12.2001
Munster15 - 9Ulster12,500Lansdowne Road
Final
15:00
Saturday 15.12.2001
Leinster24 - 20Munster30,000Lansdowne Road