Round 1
19:35
Friday 31.08.2018
CardiffLeinsterCardiff Arms Park
19:35
Friday 31.08.2018
OspreysEdinburghLiberty Stadium
15:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
ConnachtGlasgowSportsground
17:15
Saturday 01.09.2018
UlsterScarletsKingspan Stadium
17:15
Saturday 01.09.2018
MunsterCheetahs
19:35
Saturday 01.09.2018
DragonsBenettonRodney Parade
20:35
Saturday 01.09.2018
ZebreSouthern KingsSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Round 2
19:35
Friday 07.09.2018
GlasgowMunsterScotstoun
19:35
Friday 07.09.2018
UlsterEdinburghKingspan Stadium
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
DragonsSouthern KingsRodney Parade
17:30
Saturday 08.09.2018
OspreysCheetahsLiberty Stadium
19:35
Saturday 08.09.2018
ScarletsLeinsterParc y Scarlets
20:35
Saturday 08.09.2018
BenettonCardiffStadio Monigo
Round 3
19:35
Friday 14.09.2018
EdinburghConnachtBT Murrayfield
19:35
Friday 14.09.2018
MunsterOspreysIrish Independent Park
Saturday 15.09.2018LeinsterDragonsRDS Arena
14:15
Saturday 15.09.2018
Southern KingsUlsterNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
17:15
Saturday 15.09.2018
ScarletsBenettonParc y Scarlets
19:30
Saturday 15.09.2018
CheetahsGlasgowToyota Stadium
20:35
Saturday 15.09.2018
ZebreCardiffSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Round 4
19:15
Friday 21.09.2018
CheetahsUlsterToyota Stadium
19:35
Friday 21.09.2018
CardiffMunsterCardiff Arms Park
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Southern KingsGlasgowNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
17:15
Saturday 22.09.2018
ConnachtScarletsSportsground
17:15
Saturday 22.09.2018
DragonsZebreRodney Parade
19:35
Saturday 22.09.2018
LeinsterEdinburghRDS Arena
19:35
Saturday 22.09.2018
OspreysBenettonLiberty Stadium
Round 5
19:35
Friday 28.09.2018
CardiffCheetahsCardiff Arms Park
19:35
Friday 28.09.2018
EdinburghBenettonBT Murrayfield
16:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
ZebreOspreysSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
17:15
Saturday 29.09.2018
ConnachtLeinsterSportsground
18:30
Saturday 29.09.2018
ScarletsSouthern KingsParc y Scarlets
19:35
Saturday 29.09.2018
GlasgowDragonsScotstoun
19:35
Saturday 29.09.2018
MunsterUlster
Round 6
19:35
Friday 05.10.2018
EdinburghCheetahsBT Murrayfield
19:35
Friday 05.10.2018
GlasgowZebreScotstoun
19:35
Friday 05.10.2018
UlsterConnachtKingspan Stadium
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
ScarletsOspreysParc y Scarlets
17:15
Saturday 06.10.2018
DragonsCardiffRodney Parade
18:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
LeinsterMunsterAviva Stadium
20:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
BenettonSouthern KingsStadio Monigo
Round 7
19:00
Friday 26.10.2018
Southern KingsScarletsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:55
Friday 26.10.2018
UlsterDragonsKingspan Stadium
20:00
Friday 26.10.2018
ZebreEdinburghSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Saturday 27.10.2018OspreysConnachtLiberty Stadium
16:00
Saturday 27.10.2018
BenettonLeinsterStadio Monigo
17:15
Saturday 27.10.2018
MunsterGlasgowThomond Park
19:15
Saturday 27.10.2018
CheetahsCardiffToyota Stadium
Round 8
19:35
Friday 02.11.2018
EdinburghScarletsBT Murrayfield
19:35
Friday 02.11.2018
OspreysGlasgowLiberty Stadium
16:00
Saturday 03.11.2018
BenettonUlsterStadio Monigo
17:15
Saturday 03.11.2018
ConnachtDragonsSportsground
14:45
Sunday 04.11.2018
CardiffZebreCardiff Arms Park
14:45
Sunday 04.11.2018
Southern KingsLeinsterNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
16:45
Sunday 04.11.2018
CheetahsMunsterToyota Stadium
Round 9
19:35
Friday 23.11.2018
GlasgowCardiffScotstoun
19:35
Friday 23.11.2018
LeinsterOspreysRDS Arena
14:30
Saturday 24.11.2018
ScarletsUlsterParc y Scarlets
14:30
Saturday 24.11.2018
CheetahsBenettonToyota Stadium
15:00
Sunday 25.11.2018
Southern KingsConnachtNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
16:30
Sunday 25.11.2018
ZebreMunsterSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
17:30
Sunday 25.11.2018
DragonsEdinburghRodney Parade
Round 10
19:35
Friday 30.11.2018
OspreysZebreLiberty Stadium
19:35
Friday 30.11.2018
MunsterEdinburghIrish Independent Park
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
UlsterCardiffKingspan Stadium
17:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
CheetahsConnachtToyota Stadium
17:15
Saturday 01.12.2018
GlasgowScarletsScotstoun
17:15
Saturday 01.12.2018
DragonsLeinsterRodney Parade
19:15
Saturday 01.12.2018
Southern KingsBenettonNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Round 11
19:35
Friday 21.12.2018
UlsterMunsterKingspan Stadium
Saturday 22.12.2018ZebreBenettonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
15:00
Saturday 22.12.2018
OspreysScarletsLiberty Stadium
17:15
Saturday 22.12.2018
CardiffDragonsCardiff Arms Park
17:15
Saturday 22.12.2018
EdinburghGlasgowBT Murrayfield
19:45
Saturday 22.12.2018
LeinsterConnachtRDS Arena
Saturday 19.01.2019Southern KingsCheetahsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Round 12
19:35
Friday 28.12.2018
ConnachtUlsterSportsground
15:00
Saturday 29.12.2018
GlasgowEdinburghScotstoun
15:00
Saturday 29.12.2018
BenettonZebreStadio Monigo
17:15
Saturday 29.12.2018
MunsterLeinsterThomond Park
17:15
Saturday 29.12.2018
ScarletsCardiffParc y Scarlets
15:00
Sunday 30.12.2018
DragonsOspreysRodney Parade
16:00
Saturday 02.02.2019
CheetahsSouthern KingsToyota Stadium
Round 13
Saturday 05.01.2019OspreysCardiffLiberty Stadium
15:00
Saturday 05.01.2019
BenettonGlasgowStadio Monigo
17:15
Saturday 05.01.2019
LeinsterUlsterRDS Arena
17:15
Saturday 05.01.2019
ScarletsDragonsParc y Scarlets
19:35
Saturday 05.01.2019
EdinburghSouthern KingsBT Murrayfield
19:35
Saturday 05.01.2019
ConnachtMunsterSportsground
14:00
Sunday 06.01.2019
ZebreCheetahsSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Round 14
19:35
Friday 25.01.2019
GlasgowOspreysScotstoun
19:35
Friday 25.01.2019
LeinsterScarletsRDS Arena
19:35
Friday 25.01.2019
UlsterBenettonKingspan Stadium
15:00
Saturday 26.01.2019
DragonsMunsterRodney Parade
15:00
Saturday 26.01.2019
CheetahsZebreToyota Stadium
17:15
Saturday 26.01.2019
CardiffConnachtCardiff Arms Park
17:15
Saturday 26.01.2019
Southern KingsEdinburghNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Round 15
19:35
Friday 15.02.2019
EdinburghDragonsBT Murrayfield
19:35
Friday 15.02.2019
MunsterSouthern KingsIrish Independent Park
Saturday 16.02.2019OspreysUlsterLiberty Stadium
16:00
Saturday 16.02.2019
ZebreLeinsterSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
17:30
Saturday 16.02.2019
ConnachtCheetahsSportsground
18:15
Saturday 16.02.2019
BenettonScarletsStadio Monigo
19:35
Saturday 16.02.2019
CardiffGlasgowCardiff Arms Park
Round 16
19:35
Friday 22.02.2019
GlasgowConnachtScotstoun
19:35
Friday 22.02.2019
OspreysMunsterLiberty Stadium
19:55
Friday 22.02.2019
LeinsterSouthern KingsRDS Arena
14:00
Saturday 23.02.2019
BenettonDragonsStadio Monigo
19:35
Saturday 23.02.2019
EdinburghCardiffBT Murrayfield
19:35
Saturday 23.02.2019
UlsterZebreKingspan Stadium
Sunday 24.02.2019ScarletsCheetahsParc y Scarlets
Round 17
19:35
Friday 01.03.2019
LeinsterCheetahsRDS Arena
14:45
Saturday 02.03.2019
ConnachtOspreysSportsground
16:00
Saturday 02.03.2019
BenettonEdinburghStadio Monigo
17:00
Saturday 02.03.2019
ScarletsMunsterParc y Scarlets
18:15
Saturday 02.03.2019
ZebreGlasgowSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
19:35
Saturday 02.03.2019
CardiffSouthern KingsCardiff Arms Park
15:00
Sunday 03.03.2019
DragonsUlsterRodney Parade
Round 18
Saturday 23.03.2019CardiffScarlets
Saturday 23.03.2019ConnachtBenetton
Saturday 23.03.2019EdinburghLeinster
Saturday 23.03.2019GlasgowCheetahs
Saturday 23.03.2019MunsterZebre
Saturday 23.03.2019OspreysDragons
Saturday 23.03.2019UlsterSouthern Kings
Round 19
Saturday 06.04.2019CheetahsOspreys
Saturday 06.04.2019GlasgowUlster
Saturday 06.04.2019Southern KingsDragons
Saturday 06.04.2019LeinsterBenetton
Saturday 06.04.2019MunsterCardiff
Saturday 06.04.2019ScarletsEdinburgh
Saturday 06.04.2019ZebreConnacht
Round 20
Saturday 13.04.2019CheetahsDragons
Saturday 13.04.2019ConnachtCardiff
Saturday 13.04.2019EdinburghUlster
Saturday 13.04.2019Southern KingsOspreys
Saturday 13.04.2019LeinsterGlasgow
Saturday 13.04.2019ScarletsZebre
Saturday 13.04.2019BenettonMunster
Round 21
Saturday 27.04.2019DragonsScarlets
Saturday 27.04.2019CheetahsSouthern Kings
Saturday 27.04.2019CardiffOspreys
Saturday 27.04.2019GlasgowEdinburgh
Saturday 27.04.2019MunsterConnacht
Saturday 27.04.2019UlsterLeinster
Saturday 27.04.2019ZebreBenetton
Play Offs
Semi-Final
Final
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.