Round 1
19:00
Friday 04.09.2009
Connacht12 - 19Ospreys1,982Sportsground
19:05
Friday 04.09.2009
Cardiff21 - 22Edinburgh8,124Cardiff City Stadium
20:00
Friday 04.09.2009
Glasgow22 - 9Munster3,694Firhill Stadium
18:30
Saturday 05.09.2009
Scarlets18 - 16Leinster6,075Parc y Scarlets
14:05
Sunday 06.09.2009
Dragons23 - 6Ulster4,561Rodney Parade
Round 2
19:05
Friday 11.09.2009
Munster24 - 13Cardiff19,752Thomond Park
19:30
Friday 11.09.2009
Edinburgh62 - 13Connacht3,042BT Murrayfield
18:30
Saturday 12.09.2009
Ospreys16 - 20Ulster7,072Liberty Stadium
19:00
Saturday 12.09.2009
Leinster23 - 14Dragons15,145RDS Arena
17:05
Sunday 13.09.2009
Glasgow19 - 11Scarlets2,582Firhill Stadium
Round 3
19:00
Friday 18.09.2009
Connacht18 - 16Cardiff1,425Sportsground
19:05
Friday 18.09.2009
Ospreys11 - 18Leinster7,182Liberty Stadium
19:30
Friday 18.09.2009
Dragons30 - 19Glasgow5,219Rodney Parade
20:00
Friday 18.09.2009
Ulster13 - 16Edinburgh8,899Kingspan Stadium
18:30
Saturday 19.09.2009
Scarlets20 - 22Munster6,313Parc y Scarlets
Round 4
19:05
Friday 25.09.2009
Glasgow16 - 26Ospreys3,108Firhill Stadium
20:00
Friday 25.09.2009
Connacht6 - 30Ulster2,435Sportsground
17:05
Saturday 26.09.2009
Munster27 - 3Dragons8,685Irish Independent Park
18:30
Saturday 26.09.2009
Edinburgh19 - 21Leinster5,761BT Murrayfield
18:30
Saturday 26.09.2009
Cardiff19 - 15Scarlets12,198Cardiff City Stadium
Round 5
19:05
Friday 02.10.2009
Ulster45 - 24Scarlets8,141Kingspan Stadium
16:00
Saturday 03.10.2009
Ospreys31 - 10Edinburgh7,033Liberty Stadium
16:30
Saturday 03.10.2009
Dragons23 - 10Connacht5,331Rodney Parade
18:30
Saturday 03.10.2009
Leinster30 - 0Munster18,500RDS Arena
18:30
Saturday 03.10.2009
Cardiff5 - 21Glasgow9,185Cardiff City Stadium
Round 6
19:05
Friday 23.10.2009
Scarlets18 - 3Dragons6,464Parc y Scarlets
19:30
Friday 23.10.2009
Glasgow34 - 20Connacht4,887Firhill Stadium
20:00
Friday 23.10.2009
Edinburgh12 - 7Munster5,426BT Murrayfield
18:00
Saturday 24.10.2009
Ulster16 - 14Leinster11,523Kingspan Stadium
18:30
Saturday 24.10.2009
Cardiff20 - 12Ospreys16,341Cardiff City Stadium
Round 7
18:30
Friday 30.10.2009
Connacht16 - 10Scarlets1,756Sportsground
19:05
Friday 30.10.2009
Ospreys9 - 9Glasgow6,661Liberty Stadium
17:00
Saturday 31.10.2009
Munster24 - 10Ulster23,298Thomond Park
18:30
Saturday 31.10.2009
Leinster23 - 6Cardiff15,910RDS Arena
17:05
Sunday 01.11.2009
Edinburgh8 - 9Dragons2,066BT Murrayfield
Round 8
19:05
Friday 04.12.2009
Scarlets16 - 17Edinburgh5,540Parc y Scarlets
20:00
Friday 04.12.2009
Ulster13 - 25Glasgow8,761Kingspan Stadium
18:30
Saturday 05.12.2009
Ospreys19 - 14Munster8,077Liberty Stadium
15:00
Sunday 06.12.2009
Cardiff21 - 9Connacht7,105Cardiff City Stadium
17:00
Sunday 06.12.2009
Dragons30 - 14Leinster5,437Rodney Parade
Round 9
14:05
Saturday 26.12.2009
Scarlets14 - 21Ospreys14,739Parc y Scarlets
17:30
Saturday 26.12.2009
Leinster15 - 3Ulster18,140RDS Arena
19:30
Saturday 26.12.2009
Munster35 - 3Connacht25,291Thomond Park
15:05
Sunday 27.12.2009
Glasgow25 - 12Edinburgh8,830Firhill Stadium
18:00
Sunday 27.12.2009
Cardiff42 - 13Dragons15,210Cardiff City Stadium
Round 10
14:05
Thursday 31.12.2009
Dragons9 - 14Scarlets6,429Rodney Parade
17:15
Friday 01.01.2010
Ospreys26 - 0Cardiff14,476Liberty Stadium
15:05
Saturday 02.01.2010
Edinburgh15 - 22Glasgow11,785BT Murrayfield
18:00
Saturday 02.01.2010
Ulster15 - 10Munster11,800Kingspan Stadium
19:45
Wednesday 21.04.2010
Connacht27 - 13Leinster3,250Sportsground
Round 11
19:05
Tuesday 19.01.2010
Ulster22 - 22Dragons7,909Kingspan Stadium
19:30
Tuesday 19.01.2010
Glasgow7 - 30Cardiff2,754Firhill Stadium
20:00
Tuesday 19.01.2010
Munster16 - 12Edinburgh8,500Thomond Park
18:30
Wednesday 20.01.2010
Leinster27 - 14Scarlets13,890RDS Arena
17:00
Thursday 21.01.2010
Ospreys19 - 17Connacht5,053Liberty Stadium
Round 12
19:05
Friday 05.03.2010
Scarlets25 - 8Ulster6,266Parc y Scarlets
20:00
Friday 05.03.2010
Connacht19 - 19Glasgow1,412Sportsground
18:30
Saturday 06.03.2010
Dragons31 - 22Munster6,173Rodney Parade
14:00
Sunday 07.03.2010
Edinburgh33 - 17Ospreys2,329BT Murrayfield
16:00
Sunday 07.03.2010
Cardiff20 - 29Leinster9,384Cardiff City Stadium
Round 13
18:30
Friday 08.01.2010
Edinburgh21 - 12Cardiff1,565BT Murrayfield
18:30
Wednesday 17.03.2010
Connacht16 - 3Dragons1,485Sportsground
19:35
Thursday 18.03.2010
Leinster20 - 14Glasgow11,840RDS Arena
19:35
Thursday 18.03.2010
Munster23 - 17Scarlets8,200Irish Independent Park
19:30
Tuesday 13.04.2010
Ulster27 - 38Ospreys7,649Kingspan Stadium
Round 14
19:05
Friday 26.03.2010
Cardiff19 - 9Ulster7,532Cardiff City Stadium
19:30
Friday 26.03.2010
Edinburgh24 - 20Scarlets2,762BT Murrayfield
20:00
Friday 26.03.2010
Munster27 - 19Glasgow23,814Thomond Park
16:30
Saturday 27.03.2010
Leinster17 - 14Connacht13,835RDS Arena
18:30
Saturday 27.03.2010
Dragons28 - 20Ospreys7,121Rodney Parade
Round 15
18:00
Friday 02.04.2010
Connacht22 - 21Edinburgh1,460Sportsground
19:05
Friday 02.04.2010
Ospreys27 - 19Scarlets13,913Liberty Stadium
20:05
Friday 02.04.2010
Munster15 - 16Leinster26,043Thomond Park
19:30
Saturday 03.04.2010
Ulster24 - 33Cardiff7,334Kingspan Stadium
15:05
Sunday 04.04.2010
Glasgow27 - 19Dragons2,621Firhill Stadium
Round 16
19:05
Friday 16.04.2010
Leinster20 - 16Ospreys15,836RDS Arena
19:05
Friday 16.04.2010
Glasgow25 - 18Ulster3,766Firhill Stadium
18:30
Saturday 17.04.2010
Scarlets16 - 39Cardiff10,171Parc y Scarlets
17:05
Sunday 18.04.2010
Dragons49 - 28Edinburgh7,142Rodney Parade
17:05
Sunday 18.04.2010
Connacht12 - 18Munster4,125Sportsground
Round 17
19:05
Friday 23.04.2010
Dragons14 - 20Cardiff8,108Rodney Parade
20:00
Friday 23.04.2010
Glasgow30 - 6Leinster4,638Firhill Stadium
18:30
Saturday 24.04.2010
Munster11 - 15Ospreys24,112Thomond Park
16:05
Sunday 25.04.2010
Scarlets58 - 10Connacht5,023Parc y Scarlets
16:05
Sunday 25.04.2010
Edinburgh25 - 37Ulster3,759BT Murrayfield
Round 18
19:05
Friday 07.05.2010
Scarlets32 - 37Glasgow5,630Parc y Scarlets
19:05
Friday 07.05.2010
Ospreys42 - 10Dragons8,044Liberty Stadium
19:30
Friday 07.05.2010
Ulster41 - 10Connacht7,755Kingspan Stadium
18:15
Sunday 09.05.2010
Leinster37 - 28Edinburgh11,836RDS Arena
18:15
Sunday 09.05.2010
Cardiff13 - 12Munster12,602Cardiff City Stadium
Semi-Final
19:05
Friday 14.05.2010
Ospreys20 - 5Glasgow7,079Liberty Stadium
18:30
Saturday 15.05.2010
Leinster16 - 6Munster19,750RDS Arena
Final
18:30
Saturday 29.05.2010
Leinster12 - 17Ospreys19,500RDS Arena