Naka Drotske

Age: 46
Born: Senekal, South Africa
Appointed as coach: January 1, 2007
Ended as coach: September 30, 2015
Time as coach: 106 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
133 41 (31%) 89 (67%) 3 (2%) 2999 3830 -831
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 13 Jun 2015BullsSR29 - 42WCraig JoubertLoftus Versfeld Stadium
Sat 6 Jun 2015WaratahsSR33 - 58LGlen JacksonFree State Stadium
Sat 30 May 2015StormersSR42 - 12LCraig JoubertDHL Newlands
Sat 23 May 20155:05 pmLionsSR17 - 40LJaco van HeerdenFree State Stadium
Sat 16 May 2015HighlandersSR24 - 45LStuart BerryFree State Stadium
Sat 2 May 20155:05 pmStormersSR25 - 17WCraig JoubertFree State Stadium
Sat 25 Apr 20155:05 pmLionsSR34 - 29LJaco van HeerdenEmirates Airline Park
Sat 18 Apr 20157:10 pmRedsSR17 - 18LJaco van HeerdenFree State Stadium
Sat 11 Apr 20157:45 pmForceSR15 - 24WRohan Hoffmannnib Stadium
Sat 4 Apr 20157:40 pmBrumbiesSR20 - 3LBen O'KeefeGIO Stadium Canberra
Sat 28 Mar 20154:30 pmChiefsSR37 - 27LCraig JoubertFMG Stadium Waikato
Sat 21 Mar 2015CrusadersSR57 - 14LAndrew LeesAMI Stadium
Sat 14 Mar 2015SharksSR10 - 27LChris PollockFree State Stadium
Sat 7 Mar 20155:05 pmBullsSR20 - 39LStuart BerryFree State Stadium
Fri 27 Feb 20157:10 pmBluesSR25 - 24WRohan HoffmannFree State Stadium
Sat 14 Feb 20155:05 pmSharksSR29 - 35WAndrew LeesGrowthpoint Kings Park
Sat 12 Jul 20145:05 pmLionsSR60 - 25LMarius van der WesthuizenEmirates Airline Park
Sat 5 Jul 20147:10 pmSharksSR27 - 20WRohan HoffmannFree State Stadium
Sat 24 May 20145:05 pmStormersSR33 - 0LStuart BerryDHL Newlands
Sat 17 May 20147:10 pmBrumbiesSR27 - 21WMarius van der WesthuizenFree State Stadium
Sat 10 May 20145:05 pmForceSR16 - 23LChris PollockFree State Stadium
Sat 3 May 20145:05 pmBullsSR26 - 21LMarius van der WesthuizenLoftus Versfeld Stadium
Sat 26 Apr 20145:05 pmStormersSR35 - 22WCraig JoubertFree State Stadium
Sat 19 Apr 20143:00 pmSharksSR19 - 8LJaco PeyperGrowthpoint Kings Park
Sat 12 Apr 20145:05 pmCrusadersSR31 - 52LGlen JacksonFree State Stadium
Sat 5 Apr 2014ChiefsSR43 - 43DCraig JoubertFree State Stadium
Sat 22 Mar 20147:35 pmBluesSR40 - 30LFrancisco PastranaEden Park
Sat 15 Mar 20144:35 pmHurricanesSR60 - 27LAngus GardnerWestpac Stadium
Fri 7 Mar 20146:40 pmRedsSR43 - 33LGarratt WilliamsonSuncorp Stadium
Fri 28 Feb 2014RebelsSR35 - 14LAngus GardnerAAMI Park
Fri 21 Feb 2014BullsSR15 - 9WStuart BerryFree State Stadium
Sat 15 Feb 20145:05 pmLionsSR20 - 21LCraig JoubertFree State Stadium
Sun 21 Jul 20134:10 pmBrumbiesSRQF15 - 13LGlen JacksonGIO Stadium Canberra
Sat 6 Jul 20132:50 pmBluesSR34 - 13WJaco PeyperFree State Stadium
Sat 29 Jun 20137:15 pmStormersSR28 - 3LStuart BerryDHL Newlands
Sat 1 Jun 20137:10 pmBullsSR25 - 30LJason JafthaFree State Stadium
Sat 25 May 20133:00 pmKingsSR22 - 34WStuart BerryNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Sat 18 May 2013RedsSR27 - 13WCraig JoubertFree State Stadium
Fri 10 May 2013HurricanesSR34 - 39LStuart BerryFree State Stadium
Sat 27 Apr 2013KingsSR26 - 12WJonathan WhiteFree State Stadium
Sat 20 Apr 2013SharksSR6 - 12WJonathan WhiteGrowthpoint Kings Park
Sat 13 Apr 2013BullsSR26 - 20LJason JafthaLoftus Versfeld Stadium
Sat 6 Apr 2013StormersSR26 - 24WStuart BerryFree State Stadium
Sat 30 Mar 2013RebelsSR34 - 16WGlen JacksonFree State Stadium
Sat 23 Mar 2013ForceSR10 - 19WGarratt Williamsonnib Stadium
Fri 15 Mar 20137:40 pmWaratahsSR26 - 27WGarratt WilliamsonAllianz Stadium
Sat 9 Mar 20137:35 pmHighlandersSR19 - 36WNick BriantRugby Park Stadium
Sat 2 Mar 2013ChiefsSR45 - 3LMike FraserFMG Stadium Waikato
Sat 23 Feb 20135:05 pmSharksSR22 - 29LJonathan KaplanFree State Stadium
Sat 14 Jul 20125:05 pmSharksSR34 - 15LJaco PeyperGrowthpoint Kings Park
Sat 7 Jul 20123:00 pmStormersSR6 - 13LMarius JonkerFree State Stadium
Sat 30 Jun 20127:10 pmBullsSR40 - 24LMarius JonkerLoftus Versfeld Stadium
Sat 26 May 20125:05 pmWaratahsSR35 - 34WCraig JoubertFree State Stadium
Sat 19 May 20125:05 pmSharksSR20 - 34LJonathan KaplanFree State Stadium
Sat 12 May 20127:10 pmStormersSR16 - 14LSteve WalshDHL Newlands
Sat 5 May 20127:10 pmForceSR17 - 13WStuart BerryFree State Stadium
Sat 28 Apr 20125:05 pmHighlandersSR33 - 36LMark LawrenceFree State Stadium
Sat 14 Apr 20125:05 pmChiefsSR33 - 39LJonathan KaplanFree State Stadium
Sat 7 Apr 2012LionsSR26 - 5WMark LawrenceFree State Stadium
Sat 31 Mar 20125:30 pmHurricanesSR38 - 47WIan SmithWestpac Stadium
Sat 24 Mar 20127:35 pmCrusadersSR28 - 21LKeith BrownRugby Park Stadium
Sun 18 Mar 20124:10 pmRebelsSR26 - 33WGarratt WilliamsonAAMI Park
Sat 10 Mar 20123:35 pmBrumbiesSR24 - 23LKeith BrownGIO Stadium Canberra
Sat 3 Mar 20125:05 pmBullsSR19 - 51LCraig JoubertFree State Stadium
Sat 25 Feb 20127:10 pmLionsSR27 - 25LMark LawrenceEmirates Airline Park
Sat 18 Jun 20117:10 pmStormersSR34 - 44LMarius JonkerFree State Stadium
Sat 4 Jun 20115:05 pmSharksSR18 - 23LMarius JonkerFree State Stadium
Sat 28 May 20117:10 pmBullsSR32 - 21LMark LawrenceLoftus Versfeld Stadium
Sat 21 May 20115:05 pmRebelsSR41 - 21WPro LegoeteFree State Stadium
Sat 14 May 20117:10 pmCrusadersSR33 - 20WBryce LawrenceFree State Stadium
Fri 6 May 20117:10 pmLionsSR19 - 53WCraig JoubertEmirates Airline Park
Fri 29 Apr 20117:10 pmBrumbiesSR47 - 36WMarius JonkerFree State Stadium
Sat 16 Apr 20117:10 pmHurricanesSR47 - 50LStuart DickinsonFree State Stadium
Fri 8 Apr 20117:35 pmHighlandersSR24 - 21LNathan PearceCarisbrook
Sat 2 Apr 20115:30 pmBluesSR29 - 22LBryce LawrenceToll Stadium
Sat 26 Mar 20112:40 pmRedsSR41 - 8LKeith BrownSuncorp Stadium
Sat 19 Mar 20117:40 pmWaratahsSR3 - 23WChris PollockAllianz Stadium
Sat 12 Mar 20115:05 pmLionsSR20 - 25LMarius JonkerFree State Stadium
Sat 5 Mar 20115:05 pmStormersSR21 - 15LPro LegoeteDHL Newlands
Fri 25 Feb 20117:10 pmBullsSR23 - 25LCraig JoubertFree State Stadium
Sat 19 Feb 20115:05 pmSharksSR24 - 9LCraig JoubertGrowthpoint Kings Park
Sat 15 May 2010LionsSR59 - 10WUnknownUnknown
Sat 8 May 2010ForceSR29 - 14WUnknownUnknown
Sat 1 May 2010BluesSR36 - 32WUnknownUnknown
Fri 23 Apr 2010ChiefsSR25 - 25DUnknownUnknown
Sat 17 Apr 2010CrusadersSR45 - 6LUnknownUnknown
Sat 10 Apr 2010BrumbiesSR61 - 15LUnknownUnknown
Sat 3 Apr 2010WaratahsSR40 - 17LUnknownUnknown
Fri 26 Mar 2010RedsSR10 - 31LUnknownUnknown
Sat 20 Mar 2010StormersSR21 - 8LUnknownUnknown
Sat 6 Mar 2010HurricanesSR28 - 12WUnknownUnknown
Sat 27 Feb 2010HighlandersSR24 - 31LUnknownUnknown
Fri 19 Feb 20106:00 pmSharksSR20 - 25WJonathan KaplanGrowthpoint Kings Park
Fri 12 Feb 20107:10 pmBullsSR34 - 51LJonathan KaplanFree State Stadium
Sat 16 May 20095:00 amStormersSR22 - 28LUnknownUnknown
Sat 9 May 20099:00 pmBullsSR29 - 20LUnknownUnknown
Fri 1 May 20096:00 pmWaratahsSR10 - 18LUnknownUnknown
Sat 25 Apr 20093:00 pmCrusadersSR20 - 13WUnknownUnknown
Sat 18 Apr 20096:00 amChiefsSR10 - 28LUnknownUnknown
Sat 11 Apr 20092:00 amSharksSR6 - 31WUnknownUnknown
Sat 4 Apr 20096:00 amBrumbiesSR27 - 40LUnknownUnknown
Sat 21 Mar 200910:00 pmHighlandersSR32 - 8LUnknownUnknown
Fri 13 Mar 20098:00 pmBluesSR46 - 12LUnknownUnknown
Sat 7 Mar 200911:00 pmHurricanesSR29 - 12LUnknownUnknown
Sun 1 Mar 20091:00 amRedsSR22 - 3LUnknownUnknown
Fri 20 Feb 20093:00 amForceSR16 - 10LUnknownUnknown
Fri 13 Feb 2009LionsSR34 - 28LUnknownUnknown
Sat 17 May 2008BullsSR20 - 60LUnknownUnknown
Sat 10 May 2008SharksSR33 - 14LUnknownUnknown
Fri 2 May 2008HighlandersSR28 - 31LUnknownUnknown
Sat 26 Apr 2008HurricanesSR10 - 38LUnknownUnknown
Sat 12 Apr 2008StormersSR34 - 22LUnknownUnknown
Sat 5 Apr 2008RedsSR29 - 14WUnknownUnknown
Fri 28 Mar 2008WaratahsSR23 - 19LUnknownUnknown
Fri 21 Mar 2008BrumbiesSR29 - 23LUnknownUnknown
Sat 15 Mar 2008BrumbiesSR55 - 7LUnknownUnknown
Sat 8 Mar 2008ChiefsSR22 - 20LUnknownUnknown
Sat 1 Mar 2008BluesSR26 - 50LUnknownUnknown
Fri 22 Feb 20086:00 pmForceSR15 - 16LChris PollockFree State Stadium
Sat 16 Feb 20087:05 pmLionsSR22 - 23LJonathan KaplanFree State Stadium
Sat 5 May 2007LionsSR10 - 16WUnknownUnknown
Fri 27 Apr 2007ForceSR45 - 17LUnknownUnknown
Sat 21 Apr 2007RedsSR23 - 13LUnknownUnknown
Fri 13 Apr 2007HurricanesSR37 - 15LUnknownUnknown
Fri 6 Apr 2007BluesSR26 - 8LUnknownUnknown
Fri 30 Mar 2007HighlandersSR21 - 17LUnknownUnknown
Sat 17 Mar 2007BrumbiesSR38 - 20WUnknownUnknown
Sat 10 Mar 2007SharksSR14 - 30LUnknownUnknown
Fri 2 Mar 2007ChiefsSR22 - 22DUnknownUnknown
Sat 24 Feb 2007CrusadersSR28 - 49LUnknownUnknown
Sat 17 Feb 2007WaratahsSR30 - 26WUnknownUnknown
Sat 10 Feb 2007BullsSR24 - 20LUnknownUnknown
Sat 3 Feb 2007StormersSR27 - 9WUnknownUnknown